Date: 1/10/2016 4:54
0

Beretta PX4 Storm .177 magazine reviews - page 1

Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Victor from USA on 2009-08-10 18:13:23

Things I liked: Easy to load ammo, very durable ABS plastic, clicks when properly inserted into pistol. All in all, a very intuative and ingeneous product by Beretta ! (UMAREX)..

Things I would have changed: It doesn't hold BBs very well, might be because they're slightly smaller than pellets.

What others should know: If you're a lucky Beretta PX4 Storm owner, this is a must have for continous shooting action. I bought 2 spare clips, making 3 clips in total = 48 strong shots. If you wanna re-load a few more, go right ahead but the first 48 will be the best ones !

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:2.0

By michael from USA on 2011-01-02 14:39:35

Things I liked: Can use pellets which admittedly I rarely do. Magnet which makes loading a lot easier. Lightweight!

Things I would have changed: Flange broke on the brand new (Loaded & fired about 4 times) mag. where the rotary clip sits. Stronger magnet so loaded bbs don't fall out. Something to grab the mag. after it is ejected since the gun has a weak emptying spring and you have to use fingertips to pick it out of the grip.

What others should know: Markman bbs are a bit of a tight fit in the mag. I believe that they grouped better than the daisy premiers but I need to do more shooting to confirm.

Sort by:
  • 123 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Frank from USA on 2016-02-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Makes life a lot better when you load a mess of these and take them out to shoot. Can't beat the price.

    Things I would have changed: NOTHING

    What others should know: BEST PRICE PYRAMYD AIR

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By patrick from Canada on 2015-11-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Beretta PX4 Storm .177 magazine is really good

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By nona from USA on 2015-10-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The Pyramydair customer service is awesome. I will definitely go to them anytime I need air gun accessories. Thank you PyramydAir!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Kentuckygunner from USA on 2015-06-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This was a replacement for one that was defective. I purchased the Beretta PX4 and 2 replacement magazines. I like it so much I purchased a 4th one. That one was defective. PA replaced it at no charge. Great customer service PA!

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Frank from USA on 2015-06-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Holds the pellets securely. Magnet in the clip holds BBs.

    Things I would have changed: Make the clip like a ribbon that wraps around from top to bottom. That would increase the number of rounds to match a single Powerlet capacity.

    What others should know: Does what it needs to do.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Justin from USA on 2015-04-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Having extra clips

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By David from USA on 2015-02-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Easy to load. Fairly sturdy.

    What others should know: Pyramyd Air got it o me quickly.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Joan from USA on 2015-02-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Holds the pellets well...easy to operate

    Things I would have changed: Nothing I can think of..

    What others should know: High quality product..

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Hector from USA on 2015-01-31
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: double sided mag,8 rounds each end,fast re load.

    Things I would have changed: make it metal!!!

    What others should know: be very careful not to drop mag on hard surfaces, breaks easily!!! bought this mag because the original that came with the gun broke please umarex make the mags out of metal!!!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By John from USA on 2015-01-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Gotta have at least 3 extra mags for a gun this much fun to shoot!

    Things I would have changed: A couple of extra mags should come with the PX4 Storm.

    What others should know: Gotta have a couple at least!

  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    By CB from USA on 2014-10-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Fits gun well & advances properly when trigger pulled. PA sells these at a great price.

    Things I would have changed: Quality control

    What others should know: Unfortunately the world we live in these days has changed & share holders of companies are more concerned with their profits than quality control of their products for their customers whom without they would have no profits to worry about. This magazine works just like the one which came w/ gun with the exception of ejecting. Part of the mag is bowed & doesn't allow magazine to drop freely when ejected. I made a tool so that I can get the magazine out once eject button depressed.

  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Joel from USA on 2014-08-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: 16 shots a mag,that's pretty good so I bought a few more

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: If you have a Beretta PX4 Storm, it's a good products

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Charles from USA on 2014-07-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very reliable and works well. Easy to change magazines.

    Things I would have changed: Make the pellet holders out of metal. Lower price.

    What others should know: Beretta PX4 Storm owners should purchase 3-4 additional magazines so that you can refill the magazines with pellets at the same time that the CO2 cylinder needs to be replaced. Recommend using 7.0 grain RWS Basic, Hobby or Meisterkugeln wadcutter pellets for best fit and function.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Brian from USA on 2014-04-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The Px4 magazine works perfectly.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: Keep 4 or 5 handy because 1 co2 in the px4 shoots 4-5 magazines depending on how fast you're shooting.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Van from USA on 2014-02-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Worked very well and I will be ordering another soon.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Metal would be better,but so far so good.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Dan from USA on 2014-02-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This is a nice easy to load mag

    Things I would have changed: instead of the little 8 shot wheels , just put the pellet holders on a belt so that it is one continues mag. instead of it holding 16 pellets it would hold about 40 pellets

    What others should know: buy lots of these then load them in the evening and when you go to shoot just swap them whe they are empty

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Travis from USA on 2014-01-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The magnet holds bb's very well it is possible to get 2 crowded into one hole tho so have to be careful with that

    Things I would have changed: wouldn't change anything

    What others should know: I can shoot 4 complete magazines with 1 Co2 cartridge

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Nestor from USA on 2013-12-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very simple to use, durable, good quality.

    What others should know: Have to be careful when using BBs because some time the BBs will slip out of place, a magnet is supposed to hold them in place but some time they will slip out. Also if you use some kind of a rounded heavy pellet this will cause to open the space a little bit on the rounded clip and then when you insert some lighter wadcutter pellet will not fit tight and some time they get a littler bit loose.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Glenn from USA on 2013-12-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I like that it allows you to shoot 16 shots rather than just 8. I also like the fact that these mags are available, this way reloading is an ease.

    Things I would have changed: Making a cartridge that you can flip each side so that instead of 16 shots you can get 32. the inside of the mag is just wasted space.

    What others should know: Having extra mags makes shooting a lot more fun. You don't have to put the gun down to reload. Just drop the empty mag and put a fully loaded mag so you have no reason to miss.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Cass from USA on 2013-06-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Everything good investment.

    Things I would have changed: Could be made out of metal

    What others should know: Nothing the work well.

  • 123 Next
Navigation