Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Beretta PX4 Storm .177 magazine reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By Victor from USA on 2009-08-10 18:13:23

    Things I liked:Easy to load ammo, very durable ABS plastic, clicks when properly inserted into pistol. All in all, a very intuative and ingeneous product by Beretta ! (UMAREX)..
    Things I would have changed:It doesn't hold BBs very well, might be because they're slightly smaller than pellets.
    What others should know:If you're a lucky Beretta PX4 Storm owner, this is a must have for continous shooting action. I bought 2 spare clips, making 3 clips in total = 48 strong shots. If you wanna re-load a few more, go right ahead but the first 48 will be the best ones !
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:3.0

    Value for money:2.0

    By michael from USA on 2011-01-02 14:39:35

    Things I liked:Can use pellets which admittedly I rarely do. Magnet which makes loading a lot easier. Lightweight!
    Things I would have changed:Flange broke on the brand new (Loaded & fired about 4 times) mag. where the rotary clip sits. Stronger magnet so loaded bbs don't fall out. Something to grab the mag. after it is ejected since the gun has a weak emptying spring and you have to use fingertips to pick it out of the grip.
    What others should know:Markman bbs are a bit of a tight fit in the mag. I believe that they grouped better than the daisy premiers but I need to do more shooting to confirm.
    Sort by:
    • 12 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By CB from USA on 2014-10-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Fits gun well & advances properly when trigger pulled. PA sells these at a great price.
      Things I would have changed:Quality control
      What others should know:Unfortunately the world we live in these days has changed & share holders of companies are more concerned with their profits than quality control of their products for their customers whom without they would have no profits to worry about. This magazine works just like the one which came w/ gun with the exception of ejecting. Part of the mag is bowed & doesn't allow magazine to drop freely when ejected. I made a tool so that I can get the magazine out once eject button depressed.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By Joel from USA on 2014-08-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:16 shots a mag,that's pretty good so I bought a few more
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:If you have a Beretta PX4 Storm, it's a good products
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Charles from USA on 2014-07-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very reliable and works well. Easy to change magazines.
      Things I would have changed:Make the pellet holders out of metal. Lower price.
      What others should know:Beretta PX4 Storm owners should purchase 3-4 additional magazines so that you can refill the magazines with pellets at the same time that the CO2 cylinder needs to be replaced. Recommend using 7.0 grain RWS Basic, Hobby or Meisterkugeln wadcutter pellets for best fit and function.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Brian from USA on 2014-04-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The Px4 magazine works perfectly.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:Keep 4 or 5 handy because 1 co2 in the px4 shoots 4-5 magazines depending on how fast you're shooting.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Elliott from USA on 2014-02-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Worked very well and I will be ordering another soon.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Metal would be better,but so far so good.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Dan from USA on 2014-02-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      2.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:This is a nice easy to load mag
      Things I would have changed:instead of the little 8 shot wheels , just put the pellet holders on a belt so that it is one continues mag. instead of it holding 16 pellets it would hold about 40 pellets
      What others should know:buy lots of these then load them in the evening and when you go to shoot just swap them whe they are empty
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Travis from USA on 2014-01-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The magnet holds bb's very well it is possible to get 2 crowded into one hole tho so have to be careful with that
      Things I would have changed:wouldn't change anything
      What others should know:I can shoot 4 complete magazines with 1 Co2 cartridge
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Nestor from USA on 2013-12-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very simple to use, durable, good quality.
      What others should know:Have to be careful when using BBs because some time the BBs will slip out of place, a magnet is supposed to hold them in place but some time they will slip out. Also if you use some kind of a rounded heavy pellet this will cause to open the space a little bit on the rounded clip and then when you insert some lighter wadcutter pellet will not fit tight and some time they get a littler bit loose.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Glenn from USA on 2013-12-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I like that it allows you to shoot 16 shots rather than just 8. I also like the fact that these mags are available, this way reloading is an ease.
      Things I would have changed:Making a cartridge that you can flip each side so that instead of 16 shots you can get 32. the inside of the mag is just wasted space.
      What others should know:Having extra mags makes shooting a lot more fun. You don't have to put the gun down to reload. Just drop the empty mag and put a fully loaded mag so you have no reason to miss.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Cass from USA on 2013-06-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Everything good investment.
      Things I would have changed:Could be made out of metal
      What others should know:Nothing the work well.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Thomas from USA on 2013-06-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Clip works well...
      Things I would have changed:I do not like that when this is in place it leaves a uneven gap on the base of the grip. It takes away from the realism...I think a better design could have been done here.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Mr Funnyman from USA on 2013-04-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:very convenient to have 8 rounds on each side of clip
      Things I would have changed:I dont have much experience to complain or be technical but the turning mechanism for the co2 is very tough I put a washer in to make it a bit tighter it helped but still tough
      What others should know:this was my first air gun in the first 20 rounds clip was getting stuck and I couldnt get it out obviously pellets were getting jammed and I became very dissapointed I was looking to have alot of fun. I returned it and within a week and a half received a new one and had no problems Ive enjoyed at least 200 rounds of fun so far no jams just alot of fun which is what I was intending on having Props to PyramydAir
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Robert from USA on 2012-12-31
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very good and dependable magazine
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Jose from USA on 2012-08-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:great
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:great
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Vincent from USA on 2012-02-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great value, OEM product, not a 3rd party copy.
      Things I would have changed:More metal in design, less plastic, but they are the same as the original equipment.
      What others should know:Have at least 4 of these for quick reload. It increases the fun factor.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Fred from USA on 2012-01-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It works!
      Things I would have changed:I'd make it of metal instead of plastic. Metal would give more heft to the gun's feel. It's slow to load. One pellet or bb. at a time is a drag.
      What others should know:Nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Jim from USA on 2011-11-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:the concept of flipping the magazine for 8 more shots
      What others should know:be sure pellets are seated, I use a slightly sharpened dowel to press pellets in
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By David from USA on 2011-10-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Two of these came with the pistol "package". I've fired over 1,000 pellets thru these with zero jams or misfires. I also tried BB's, and they are a bit more difficult to load.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:They don't seem to be showing any signs of wear, so overall I'm very pleased with their performance. I've ordered two more magazines.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Ronn E from USA on 2011-10-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:only mag that works
      Things I would have changed:price
      What others should know:great gun
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Bill from USA on 2011-09-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Excelant value,easily loadable magazine, good accuracy
      Things I would have changed:user friendly accessory rail
      What others should know:I had a difficult time stabilizing the Red Dot scope using the univeral mount. It was necessary to grind down the aluminum to allow the receiver to operate proberly and shim the accessory rail to secure the mount
    • 12 Next »
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top