Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Birchwood Casey Shoot-N-C Bullseye Assortment Pack, 110ct reviews - page 1



    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    5.0 (8 reviews)
    5 star:4 star:3 star:2 star:1 star:
    (7 votes)(1 vote)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:4.0

    By kerry from USA on 2009-11-17 16:09:43

    Things I liked:price/variety fine product
    Things I would have changed:more 2" & 3"
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:4.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By Louis from Canada on 2011-04-18 16:15:27

    Things I liked:These targets make it easy to see where you hit. The adhesive targets peel off the paper and can be attached to the target area. They dont leave a mess anywhere.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Performs as advertised. No disappointment here. You can also use these for 22's or slingshots. Good value.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Pahlevan from USA on 2012-10-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:great targets, really good visibility
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By efren from USA on 2012-09-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:satisfied with the product. thanks
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By sean from USA on 2012-04-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Everything
      Things I would have changed:More in pack.
      What others should know:Get them.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By szadroga from USA on 2012-01-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:No straining to see where the pellet hit. Great visibility for longer ranges. The adhesive back is nice, just stick them in place.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Michael from USA on 2011-10-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Excellent target color can be seen from 10 meter's easily.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:The smaller targets work great to replace a bullseye on you plain paper targets.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Louis from Canada on 2011-04-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These targets make it easy to see where you hit. The adhesive targets peel off the paper and can be attached to the target area. They dont leave a mess anywhere.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:Performs as advertised. No disappointment here. You can also use these for 22's or slingshots. Good value.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By graham from Canada on 2011-04-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:excellent product !!good price from pyramid
      Things I would have changed:nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By kerry from USA on 2009-11-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:price/variety fine product
      Things I would have changed:more 2" & 3"
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top