Birchwood Casey Shoot-N-C Bullseye Assortment Pack, 110ct reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (8 reviews)
5 star:4 star:3 star:2 star:1 star:
(7 votes)(1 vote)
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:4.0

By kerry from USA on 2009-11-17 16:09:43

Things I liked: price/variety fine product

Things I would have changed: more 2" & 3"

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:5.0

By Louis from Canada on 2011-04-18 16:15:27

Things I liked: These targets make it easy to see where you hit. The adhesive targets peel off the paper and can be attached to the target area. They dont leave a mess anywhere.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: Performs as advertised. No disappointment here. You can also use these for 22's or slingshots. Good value.

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Pahlevan from USA on 2012-10-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: great targets, really good visibility

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By efren from USA on 2012-09-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: satisfied with the product. thanks

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By sean from USA on 2012-04-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Everything

    Things I would have changed: More in pack.

    What others should know: Get them.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By szadroga from USA on 2012-01-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: No straining to see where the pellet hit. Great visibility for longer ranges. The adhesive back is nice, just stick them in place.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Michael from USA on 2011-10-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Excellent target color can be seen from 10 meter's easily.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: The smaller targets work great to replace a bullseye on you plain paper targets.

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Louis from Canada on 2011-04-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: These targets make it easy to see where you hit. The adhesive targets peel off the paper and can be attached to the target area. They dont leave a mess anywhere.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: Performs as advertised. No disappointment here. You can also use these for 22's or slingshots. Good value.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By graham from Canada on 2011-04-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: excellent product !!good price from pyramid

    Things I would have changed: nothing

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By kerry from USA on 2009-11-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: price/variety fine product

    Things I would have changed: more 2" & 3"

Navigation