Birchwood Casey Shoot-N-C Bullseye Assortment Pack, 110ct reviews - page 1



Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

Average Customer Review

5.0 (8 reviews)
5 star:4 star:3 star:2 star:1 star:
(7 votes)(1 vote)
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:4.0

By kerry from USA on 2009-11-17 16:09:43

Things I liked:price/variety fine product
Things I would have changed:more 2" & 3"
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:5.0

By Louis from Canada on 2011-04-18 16:15:27

Things I liked:These targets make it easy to see where you hit. The adhesive targets peel off the paper and can be attached to the target area. They dont leave a mess anywhere.
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:Performs as advertised. No disappointment here. You can also use these for 22's or slingshots. Good value.
Sort by:
  • Show:
    Items
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Pahlevan from USA on 2012-10-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:great targets, really good visibility
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By efren from USA on 2012-09-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:satisfied with the product. thanks
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By sean from USA on 2012-04-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything
    Things I would have changed:More in pack.
    What others should know:Get them.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By szadroga from USA on 2012-01-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:No straining to see where the pellet hit. Great visibility for longer ranges. The adhesive back is nice, just stick them in place.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2011-10-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Excellent target color can be seen from 10 meter's easily.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:The smaller targets work great to replace a bullseye on you plain paper targets.
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Louis from Canada on 2011-04-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These targets make it easy to see where you hit. The adhesive targets peel off the paper and can be attached to the target area. They dont leave a mess anywhere.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Performs as advertised. No disappointment here. You can also use these for 22's or slingshots. Good value.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By graham from Canada on 2011-04-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:excellent product !!good price from pyramid
    Things I would have changed:nothing
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By kerry from USA on 2009-11-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:price/variety fine product
    Things I would have changed:more 2" & 3"
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top