Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Bushnell Banner 6-18x50 AO Rifle Scope, Multi-X Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    5.0 (6 reviews)
    5 star:4 star:3 star:2 star:1 star:
    (6 votes)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By fattso from USA on 2010-12-23 23:48:38

    Things I liked:I OWN 2 OF THESE SCOPES.EASY SIGHT IN-HOLDS TIGHT PELLET OVER PELLET GROUP @ 30 YDS W/ RWS FEURKRAFT 350 IN .177 & .22 CAL.
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING
    What others should know:NOT ADVETISED BUT HAS BUSHNELL'S DUSK TO DAWN LENSES
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By Tony from USA on 2014-12-23 10:28:58

    Things I liked:It has great close up values,that 6-18 makes all the difference in the world. I have mine mounted on a FX 500 PCP rifle along with the built in suppressor I can nail a rat out at 50 yds. with a head shot, no sound, no problem.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:just have fun, respect your neighbors noise wise, that's it.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Tony from USA on 2014-12-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It has great close up values,that 6-18 makes all the difference in the world. I have mine mounted on a FX 500 PCP rifle along with the built in suppressor I can nail a rat out at 50 yds. with a head shot, no sound, no problem.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:just have fun, respect your neighbors noise wise, that's it.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By PAUL from USA on 2014-11-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I am a fan of the Bushnell Banner line of scopes. I have used them on several .22 rimfire rifles, and I have them on 3 of my Airguns. All have always performed excellently. This model I used with Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail on a Walther LGV Ultra Challenger. After over a 1000 rounds ths scope has held its zero perfectly. I particularly like the brightness of this scope and to my surprise I also enjoy the 6-18x50 magnification. I say this because the LGV is not a long range gun (as compared to a powder burner) but even at 30 or 40 yrds when your aiming a small target area, such as a precise head shot on a squirrel, the extra magnification is great.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:This is a long scope and the 50 mm lens requires rings that are high enough to allow for it.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By ZipnZim from USA on 2013-11-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Clarity and Brightness of the image. As others have noted, these have high performance lens coatings, in addition to a very large objective lens. The performance in low light conditions is phenomenal! One of the reasons I bought the first one, I have 4 now, is that the body is long enough to attach a light and laser mount. I have them on my Marauders and Discoveries. I've never seen a telescope with as bright an image in low light. The little Gamo light and laser I have mounted on them are way more than is required for raccoons in the garbage out to 60'. The laser is unnecessary. The light is plenty, with this telescope.
      Things I would have changed:What's to change? There is No Free Lunch. I'm not sure if these are proof on springers. One of my shooting buddies has a Gamo Big Cat .177, and a new Trail NP in .22. Both those guns make short work of low end CenterPoint scopes. The Trail NP is a brute. It's too bad Crosman doesn't put open sights on them. I'm not sure Any scope will stand up to it. And I own a Beeman R10, two Beeman HW77K, Beeman HW30, etc., so that I have some experience with scopes on springers. But, I digress.
      What others should know:These are not mil-dot type. They are "dual tapered" crosshairs. If you understand how mil-dot types work, you can rangefind with these to a degree. They have way more magnification than an airgun really requires, but it's lots of fun to shoot when the image looks like you're so close you can almost reach out and touch it.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Thomas from USA on 2012-12-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Decent Price, East to sight in
      What others should know:Great scope! After shooting it, let a relative test it out and he bought one that night!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Mik from USA on 2011-02-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:I liked how the day and night setting work.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing!
      What others should know:Great for the money!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By fattso from USA on 2010-12-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:I OWN 2 OF THESE SCOPES.EASY SIGHT IN-HOLDS TIGHT PELLET OVER PELLET GROUP @ 30 YDS W/ RWS FEURKRAFT 350 IN .177 & .22 CAL.
      Things I would have changed:NOTHING
      What others should know:NOT ADVETISED BUT HAS BUSHNELL'S DUSK TO DAWN LENSES
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top