Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    CenterPoint 1" Rings, High, 3/8" Dovetail reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    5.0 (10 reviews)
    5 star:4 star:3 star:2 star:1 star:
    (9 votes)(1 vote)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By David from USA on 2011-05-30 07:48:50

    Things I liked:I've installed a lot of scopes, rings and mounts including on my Benchrest guns and these are some of the best I've found. These have gone on a project Weatherby Mark XII semi-auto which I'm working on. This gun has a very high stock and was hard to get down on so I installed this set of rings and a 6x40 Konus which made a great combination.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:4.0

    Value for money:3.0

    By Ron from USA on 2014-04-21 19:42:27

    Things I liked:Availability.
    Things I would have changed:Better quality screws. Seam a little to soft.
    What others should know:Know what you buying . All the info is available.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Thomas from USA on 2014-05-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good height, scope stop works, multiple screws.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By Ron from USA on 2014-04-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Availability.
      Things I would have changed:Better quality screws. Seam a little to soft.
      What others should know:Know what you buying . All the info is available.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Virgilio from USA on 2014-03-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Quality. Price.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Uses metric hex wrenches. I got it as a packaged deal with the Air Arms S200 Hunter.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Mark from USA on 2014-02-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Solid construction, solid mount. No slip or slide here.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Donald G. from USA on 2012-08-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Quick shipping, easy to navigate web site. Great selection. Easier to find items than at Amazon.
      Things I would have changed:None
      What others should know:A quality product, Twin fasteners ensure a rock solid mounting on my Sheridan. The top clamping design makes for a really easy way to mount your scope.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Ramon from USA on 2012-06-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These CenterPoint rings are made like they cost 10 times as much as they do. They are very solid and have a very good weight to them. They are also very easy to install on your rifle.
      Things I would have changed:I wouldn't change a thing with the rings themselves, but they should be available with the scopes with larger diameter optics.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Jim from USA on 2012-04-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Double screws, hold zero, solid mounts.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:I use these on all of my scoped air rifles & on my varmint rifles. I've checked all of them for alignment prior to mounting a scope & I have yet to have to lap-in any of these scope rings. as for value for the money, if there were a 10 available, I would have checked that star.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Albert from USA on 2012-01-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:thy stay put.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By James from USA on 2011-11-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great rings with a 50mm objective scope. Centerpoint makes excellent optics and their rings leave nothing to be desired either. Nicely made and keep the scope in one place!
      Things I would have changed:None.
      What others should know:Work well with 50mm objectives.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By David from USA on 2011-05-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I've installed a lot of scopes, rings and mounts including on my Benchrest guns and these are some of the best I've found. These have gone on a project Weatherby Mark XII semi-auto which I'm working on. This gun has a very high stock and was hard to get down on so I installed this set of rings and a 6x40 Konus which made a great combination.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top