Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    CenterPoint 1" Rings, High, 3/8" Dovetail reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    5.0 (11 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By David from USA on 2011-05-30 07:48:50

    Things I liked:I've installed a lot of scopes, rings and mounts including on my Benchrest guns and these are some of the best I've found. These have gone on a project Weatherby Mark XII semi-auto which I'm working on. This gun has a very high stock and was hard to get down on so I installed this set of rings and a 6x40 Konus which made a great combination.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:4.0

    Value for money:3.0

    By Ron from USA on 2014-04-21 19:42:27

    Things I liked:Availability.
    Things I would have changed:Better quality screws. Seam a little to soft.
    What others should know:Know what you buying . All the info is available.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By chris from USA on 2014-09-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Nice quality mounts with 4 screws in each one to prevent your scope from moving. Shipping was fast and I plan on doing a lot of purchasing with Pyramid Air.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:I bought this to mount a 4x16x40 scope and it have me the right amount of clearance needed.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Thomas from USA on 2014-05-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good height, scope stop works, multiple screws.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By Ron from USA on 2014-04-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Availability.
      Things I would have changed:Better quality screws. Seam a little to soft.
      What others should know:Know what you buying . All the info is available.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Virgilio from USA on 2014-03-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Quality. Price.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Uses metric hex wrenches. I got it as a packaged deal with the Air Arms S200 Hunter.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Mark from USA on 2014-02-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Solid construction, solid mount. No slip or slide here.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By DonaldG. from USA on 2012-08-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Quick shipping, easy to navigate web site. Great selection. Easier to find items than at Amazon.
      Things I would have changed:None
      What others should know:A quality product, Twin fasteners ensure a rock solid mounting on my Sheridan. The top clamping design makes for a really easy way to mount your scope.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Ramon from USA on 2012-06-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These CenterPoint rings are made like they cost 10 times as much as they do. They are very solid and have a very good weight to them. They are also very easy to install on your rifle.
      Things I would have changed:I wouldn't change a thing with the rings themselves, but they should be available with the scopes with larger diameter optics.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Jim from USA on 2012-04-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Double screws, hold zero, solid mounts.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:I use these on all of my scoped air rifles & on my varmint rifles. I've checked all of them for alignment prior to mounting a scope & I have yet to have to lap-in any of these scope rings. as for value for the money, if there were a 10 available, I would have checked that star.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Albert from USA on 2012-01-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:thy stay put.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By James from USA on 2011-11-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great rings with a 50mm objective scope. Centerpoint makes excellent optics and their rings leave nothing to be desired either. Nicely made and keep the scope in one place!
      Things I would have changed:None.
      What others should know:Work well with 50mm objectives.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By David from USA on 2011-05-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I've installed a lot of scopes, rings and mounts including on my Benchrest guns and these are some of the best I've found. These have gone on a project Weatherby Mark XII semi-auto which I'm working on. This gun has a very high stock and was hard to get down on so I installed this set of rings and a 6x40 Konus which made a great combination.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top