CenterPoint 1" Rings, High, 3/8" Dovetail reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (14 reviews)
Add to CartIn-stock
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:4.0

By Thomas from USA on 2014-05-04 18:46:42

Things I liked: Good height, scope stop works, multiple screws.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:5.0

By Joel from USA on 2015-04-26 16:59:35

Things I liked: Shipped this product on time.

Things I would have changed: The pin stop didn't align with my gun.

What others should know: This was perfect for my 50mm scope!

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Bruce from USA on 2015-07-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These are good strong rings. They have a locking pin for air rifles that generate a lot of recoil.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: You don't have to use the locking pin. I used these on a CO2 air rifle that has practically no recoil.

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Joel from USA on 2015-04-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Shipped this product on time.

    Things I would have changed: The pin stop didn't align with my gun.

    What others should know: This was perfect for my 50mm scope!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Anthony from USA on 2015-01-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Good solid rings, perfect fit on my Crosman springer. The height helps keep the fixed front sight at the end of the barrel out of the sight picture. I think these will do the trick. If these rings don't keep the scope in place, I'm gonna give up and just go back to using the open sights on this rifle.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: I'm new with airguns, and I never realized how much a spring powered air rifle will beat up on a scope - as bad as a shotgun or a 50cal muzzleloader! The rings that came packaged with my Crosman Vantage rifle/scope combo definitely were not up to the job.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By chris from USA on 2014-09-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Nice quality mounts with 4 screws in each one to prevent your scope from moving. Shipping was fast and I plan on doing a lot of purchasing with Pyramid Air.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: I bought this to mount a 4x16x40 scope and it have me the right amount of clearance needed.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Thomas from USA on 2014-05-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Good height, scope stop works, multiple screws.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Ron from USA on 2014-04-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Availability.

    Things I would have changed: Better quality screws. Seam a little to soft.

    What others should know: Know what you buying . All the info is available.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Virgilio from USA on 2014-03-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Quality. Price.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Uses metric hex wrenches. I got it as a packaged deal with the Air Arms S200 Hunter.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Mark from USA on 2014-02-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Solid construction, solid mount. No slip or slide here.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By DonaldG. from USA on 2012-08-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Quick shipping, easy to navigate web site. Great selection. Easier to find items than at Amazon.

    Things I would have changed: None

    What others should know: A quality product, Twin fasteners ensure a rock solid mounting on my Sheridan. The top clamping design makes for a really easy way to mount your scope.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ramon from USA on 2012-06-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These CenterPoint rings are made like they cost 10 times as much as they do. They are very solid and have a very good weight to them. They are also very easy to install on your rifle.

    Things I would have changed: I wouldn't change a thing with the rings themselves, but they should be available with the scopes with larger diameter optics.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jim from USA on 2012-04-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Double screws, hold zero, solid mounts.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: I use these on all of my scoped air rifles & on my varmint rifles. I've checked all of them for alignment prior to mounting a scope & I have yet to have to lap-in any of these scope rings. as for value for the money, if there were a 10 available, I would have checked that star.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Albert from USA on 2012-01-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: thy stay put.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By James from USA on 2011-11-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Great rings with a 50mm objective scope. Centerpoint makes excellent optics and their rings leave nothing to be desired either. Nicely made and keep the scope in one place!

    Things I would have changed: None.

    What others should know: Work well with 50mm objectives.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By David from USA on 2011-05-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I've installed a lot of scopes, rings and mounts including on my Benchrest guns and these are some of the best I've found. These have gone on a project Weatherby Mark XII semi-auto which I'm working on. This gun has a very high stock and was hard to get down on so I installed this set of rings and a 6x40 Konus which made a great combination.

Navigation