Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Crosman 0401 5rd Pellet Clips, Fits 760 Pumpmaster, M4-177, 66 Powermaster, 781/782 Black Diamond & Torrent SX, 4pk reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    5.0 (65 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By ANGEL from USA on 2014-08-22 17:40:34

    Things I liked:very good for the m4-177
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:buy more shoot more
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:4.0

    Value for money:3.0

    By Surculus from USA on 2013-12-28 19:06:11

    Things I liked:Pyramyd's price is good.
    Things I would have changed:Crosman should supply AT LEAST three of these w/ each gun, not just one.
    What others should know:Realistically, these things should sell for about a nickel apiece. But they don't. Crosman deliver *one* with the rifles it sells that require one in order to shoot either pellets or BBs [if the airgun is so capable.] With out it, there's a hole in the side of the action that's too small to fit your fingers in to load thru, but large enough for the ammo to fall out. Since 2 is one & one is none, Crosman essentially gives you the one that's none, and you MUST buy a pack of these to have spare on hand, or you will regret it!
    Sort by:
    • 1234 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Luis from USA on 2014-10-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:their size makes it easy to carry many of these clips on your pocket. They are also easy to index to load your shots.
      Things I would have changed:nothing.
      What others should know:Buy many packs of these clips. They turn your 760 or 66 into a nice repeating bolt action rifle.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Monte from USA on 2014-10-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Definitely worth getting the extra clips for my M4-177.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Zack from USA on 2014-09-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Always need extra clips. The real question is how well will it perform after many rounds have been shot thru it. .seems good for now , but I'll have to re review this in the future after I put some wear marks on it.seems solid for now but time will tell..
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By ANGEL from USA on 2014-08-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:very good for the m4-177
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:buy more shoot more
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By michael from USA on 2014-07-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The four pack is very handy. The one that came with my gun broke and it was nearly impossible to load pellets without it. And now I have some extras loaded and ready to shoot.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Scott from USA on 2014-06-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These fit my Pumpmaster 760 nice and tight, this has increased my shot capacity and the ease with which I use the rifle. The pellets stay in place and the clip stays in place, these are great.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Adrian from USA on 2014-04-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:OE fit and quality
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Perfect addition, initial set didn't come with enough of these...
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By ATMG68 from USA on 2014-03-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:it is always good to have more clips. you get more shooting and less loading time.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Jeffrey from USA on 2014-01-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:They work great.
      What others should know:Must have
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By Surculus from USA on 2013-12-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Pyramyd's price is good.
      Things I would have changed:Crosman should supply AT LEAST three of these w/ each gun, not just one.
      What others should know:Realistically, these things should sell for about a nickel apiece. But they don't. Crosman deliver *one* with the rifles it sells that require one in order to shoot either pellets or BBs [if the airgun is so capable.] With out it, there's a hole in the side of the action that's too small to fit your fingers in to load thru, but large enough for the ammo to fall out. Since 2 is one & one is none, Crosman essentially gives you the one that's none, and you MUST buy a pack of these to have spare on hand, or you will regret it!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By James from USA on 2013-11-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Everything.
      Things I would have changed:Add 3 more rounds.
      What others should know:Works in several crosman guns, different cosmetic look but still the tried and true old 760 pumpmaster.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Nick from USA on 2013-11-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Extremely low cost. Useful in two of my rifles.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing about the clips, just the design of the way the breeches are designed. It's a pain to advance the feed with one hand and cock the gun with the other hand.
      What others should know:Don't get me wrong. In my opinion the MK-177 and the M4-177 are great rifles and you can always shoot BBs if you are in a hurry. These clips hold up well and any feeding or cocking problems don't matter if you are target shooting.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Dick from USA on 2013-09-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Best invention ever, especially if you are running a shoot where you want to move people through the firing line. Just a great addition to air rifle shooting.
      Things I would have changed:Better ID for loading side, would make it easier to have other do the loading during shooting events.
      What others should know:They walk away during group events.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By don from USA on 2013-08-31
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:just great fast service and great prodocts ! good costomer service and great prices !
      Things I would have changed:nothing at all ! if it aint broke dont fix it !
      What others should know:dont shop anywhere else ! this is the best servise and prices your ever gonna find 4 sure !
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Shingletom from USA on 2013-08-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Easy to load. Beats loading one pellet at at time into the Crosman M4-177 rifle. I wish they had these when I bought my 1st Crosman 760 rifle back in the late 70's.. Love them.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing..
      What others should know:I would buy two spare packs, shot more, load less.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Kit from USA on 2013-07-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:it is nice to have reloads. These are nice additions to your kit.
      Things I would have changed:The holes for the loads (pellets) arent as tight and sometimes the pellets fall out. They could be a bit tighter hold.
      What others should know:These wont hold BBs. I wanted to load BBs so I dont have to load the gun itself. But BBs wont stay in the holes either. They work well for the pellets though.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By James from USA on 2013-06-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Fits Crosman air rifles 760's,66's,M4's,Mk's and lots of other Crosman air guns.
      Things I would have changed:Make it to hold 7 to 10 pellets for more shots.
      What others should know:Doesn't like the low grade aisy pellets.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By 1Wildone from USA on 2013-06-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:good value easy to use
      Things I would have changed:make it a belt with 30 rounds.5 go to fast.5 better than 1.
      What others should know:buy a few so you can have fun instead of reloading again.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By 1Wildone from USA on 2013-06-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:easy to use.nice you do not have to stop to reload every time just every 5 times.
      Things I would have changed:make a longer belt to hold at least 30 rounds.
      What others should know:good value p/a is AWESOME.they care about you the shopper.they like to satisfy u the custermer! keep up all your hard work.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By 1Wildone from USA on 2013-06-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:easy to use.wish they would makeit fit one withone with 10
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:good value
    • 1234 Next »
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top