Crosman 0401 5rd Pellet Clips, Fits 760 Pumpmaster, M4-177, 66 Powermaster, 781/782 Black Diamond & Torrent SX, 4pk reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (70 reviews)
Add to CartIn-stock
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By ANGEL from USA on 2014-08-22 17:40:34

Things I liked: very good for the m4-177

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: buy more shoot more

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:3.0

By Surculus from USA on 2013-12-28 19:06:11

Things I liked: Pyramyd's price is good.

Things I would have changed: Crosman should supply AT LEAST three of these w/ each gun, not just one.

What others should know: Realistically, these things should sell for about a nickel apiece. But they don't. Crosman deliver *one* with the rifles it sells that require one in order to shoot either pellets or BBs [if the airgun is so capable.] With out it, there's a hole in the side of the action that's too small to fit your fingers in to load thru, but large enough for the ammo to fall out. Since 2 is one & one is none, Crosman essentially gives you the one that's none, and you MUST buy a pack of these to have spare on hand, or you will regret it!

Sort by:
  • 1234 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Joseph from USA on 2015-08-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Ease of use and having 5 shots at-a-time readily available. Plus the price.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: They work well. I haven't had the gun ( Crosman 760) but a month and am enjoying it immensely. Having 5 shots readily available without having to fumble for the pellets and place them one at-a-time into the gun makes it all that more fun.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By John from USA on 2015-07-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Item was well worth the money and works very well as expected.

    Things I would have changed: The only thing I would change is the item itself. I would like to see 10, 15, or 20 round clips.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Rick from USA on 2015-07-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Handy and convenient way to carry and load pellets

    Things I would have changed: The clip must be manually advanced in the gun. A speedloader to load the clips would be nice,

    What others should know: You'll want at least one 4pk because the gun will probably only come with one clip.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Virgil from USA on 2015-04-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Ease of operation, and can be stored in Carbine Magazine

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: You need several of these loaded when you shoot, great help if you are training several youngesters at one time, each can load their own clip for use.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dennis E from USA on 2015-03-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: good price, same as original equipment

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: Purchased for the Crosman MK .177.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Luis from USA on 2014-10-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: their size makes it easy to carry many of these clips on your pocket. They are also easy to index to load your shots.

    Things I would have changed: nothing.

    What others should know: Buy many packs of these clips. They turn your 760 or 66 into a nice repeating bolt action rifle.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Monte from USA on 2014-10-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Definitely worth getting the extra clips for my M4-177.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Zack from USA on 2014-09-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Always need extra clips. The real question is how well will it perform after many rounds have been shot thru it. .seems good for now , but I'll have to re review this in the future after I put some wear marks on it.seems solid for now but time will tell..

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By ANGEL from USA on 2014-08-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: very good for the m4-177

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: buy more shoot more

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By michael from USA on 2014-07-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The four pack is very handy. The one that came with my gun broke and it was nearly impossible to load pellets without it. And now I have some extras loaded and ready to shoot.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Scott from USA on 2014-06-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These fit my Pumpmaster 760 nice and tight, this has increased my shot capacity and the ease with which I use the rifle. The pellets stay in place and the clip stays in place, these are great.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Adrian from USA on 2014-04-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: OE fit and quality

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Perfect addition, initial set didn't come with enough of these...

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By ATMG68 from USA on 2014-03-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: it is always good to have more clips. you get more shooting and less loading time.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jeffrey from USA on 2014-01-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: They work great.

    What others should know: Must have

  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Surculus from USA on 2013-12-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Pyramyd's price is good.

    Things I would have changed: Crosman should supply AT LEAST three of these w/ each gun, not just one.

    What others should know: Realistically, these things should sell for about a nickel apiece. But they don't. Crosman deliver *one* with the rifles it sells that require one in order to shoot either pellets or BBs [if the airgun is so capable.] With out it, there's a hole in the side of the action that's too small to fit your fingers in to load thru, but large enough for the ammo to fall out. Since 2 is one & one is none, Crosman essentially gives you the one that's none, and you MUST buy a pack of these to have spare on hand, or you will regret it!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By James from USA on 2013-11-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Everything.

    Things I would have changed: Add 3 more rounds.

    What others should know: Works in several crosman guns, different cosmetic look but still the tried and true old 760 pumpmaster.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By noodles from USA on 2013-11-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Extremely low cost. Useful in two of my rifles.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing about the clips, just the design of the way the breeches are designed. It's a pain to advance the feed with one hand and cock the gun with the other hand.

    What others should know: Don't get me wrong. In my opinion the MK-177 and the M4-177 are great rifles and you can always shoot BBs if you are in a hurry. These clips hold up well and any feeding or cocking problems don't matter if you are target shooting.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dick from USA on 2013-09-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Best invention ever, especially if you are running a shoot where you want to move people through the firing line. Just a great addition to air rifle shooting.

    Things I would have changed: Better ID for loading side, would make it easier to have other do the loading during shooting events.

    What others should know: They walk away during group events.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By don from USA on 2013-08-31
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: just great fast service and great prodocts ! good costomer service and great prices !

    Things I would have changed: nothing at all ! if it aint broke dont fix it !

    What others should know: dont shop anywhere else ! this is the best servise and prices your ever gonna find 4 sure !

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Shingletom from USA on 2013-08-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Easy to load. Beats loading one pellet at at time into the Crosman M4-177 rifle. I wish they had these when I bought my 1st Crosman 760 rifle back in the late 70's.. Love them.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing..

    What others should know: I would buy two spare packs, shot more, load less.

  • 1234 Next
Navigation