Date: 26/2/2017 11:12
0

Crosman 0401 5rd Pellet Clips, Fits 760 Pumpmaster, M4-177, 66 Powermaster, 781/782 Black Diamond & Torrent SX, 4pk reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (84 reviews)
5 star4 star3 star2 star1 star
(73 votes)(11 votes)
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By ANGEL from USA on 2014-08-22 16:40:34

Things I liked: very good for the m4-177

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: buy more shoot more

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:4.0

By Rod from USA on 2016-12-17 15:54:43

Things I liked: I like the product

Things I would have changed: I paid for extra cartridges but I only got one

Sort by:
  • 12345 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Carlton from USA on 2017-01-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Can use in different rifles, function as the factory originals, competitive pricing.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Spares come in handy once you begin a shooting session.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Anthony from USA on 2017-01-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Fit my 760 pump master like a champ. Holds pellets tight even when dropped on concrete.

    Things I would have changed: Some way to keep me from loosing them. This is my second set in 20 years. Lol.

    What others should know: Great price any quality.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Rod from USA on 2016-12-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I like the product

    Things I would have changed: I paid for extra cartridges but I only got one

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Charles from USA on 2016-09-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Perfect replacement for the one on my 760 PumpMaster.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Bomber83 from USA on 2016-06-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This are pretty solid, and do a good job of holding the pellet in place. Very easy to feed also.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: If you need spares, be sure and pick up on this deal. There are always getting lost, so get extras.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Toby from USA on 2016-06-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Ease of loading, price

    Things I would have changed: Not much you can change on these. Works well.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jesse James from USA on 2016-05-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: You can never have too many of these when shooting the Crosman M-4 .177 pump action rifle. Original equipment works flawlessly in the firearm and is not considered "Aftermarket".

    Things I would have changed: nothing, they would look strange if they were longer.

    What others should know: A couple of them store nicely inside the fake magazine.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jim from USA on 2016-03-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Perfect mag for M4

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ron from USA on 2016-02-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Ease of use. Quicker loads. Just a lot of fun.

    Things I would have changed: If possible increase amount of rounds.

    What others should know: You will really like this.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ron from USA on 2016-02-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Pros: easy loading, always ready to load your weapon. Never get caught with out ammo. Cons: only holds 5 rounds 10 would be better.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Laura from USA on 2016-01-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I love these clips. I have the Pump Master Rifle and the M4 and these are very handy clips to have ;-) Both of these rifles are extremely accurate and fun to use ;-)

    Things I would have changed: It would be cool if one was designed to hold 10.

    What others should know: Take care with these clips and be easy with them and they will last you a long time.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Gordon Schopper from USA on 2015-11-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I like the way the clips worked go through the gun just fine .

    Things I would have changed: I wouldn't change anything pellets held fine placement was good.

    What others should know: You can't go wrong with the extra clips.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Gordon Schopper from USA on 2015-11-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I like the way the clips worked just fine.

    Things I would have changed: I wouldn't change anything pellets held fine placement was good.

    What others should know: You can't go wrong with the extra clips.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Gordon Schopper from USA on 2015-11-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I like to put clips they work just fine.

    Things I would have changed: I wouldn't change anything pellets held fine placement was good.

    What others should know: You can't go wrong with the extra clips.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Joseph from USA on 2015-08-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Ease of use and having 5 shots at-a-time readily available. Plus the price.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: They work well. I haven't had the gun ( Crosman 760) but a month and am enjoying it immensely. Having 5 shots readily available without having to fumble for the pellets and place them one at-a-time into the gun makes it all that more fun.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By John from USA on 2015-07-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Item was well worth the money and works very well as expected.

    Things I would have changed: The only thing I would change is the item itself. I would like to see 10, 15, or 20 round clips.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Rick from USA on 2015-07-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Handy and convenient way to carry and load pellets

    Things I would have changed: The clip must be manually advanced in the gun. A speedloader to load the clips would be nice,

    What others should know: You'll want at least one 4pk because the gun will probably only come with one clip.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Virgil from USA on 2015-04-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Ease of operation, and can be stored in Carbine Magazine

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: You need several of these loaded when you shoot, great help if you are training several youngesters at one time, each can load their own clip for use.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dennis E from USA on 2015-03-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: good price, same as original equipment

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: Purchased for the Crosman MK .177.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Luis from USA on 2014-10-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: their size makes it easy to carry many of these clips on your pocket. They are also easy to index to load your shots.

    Things I would have changed: nothing.

    What others should know: Buy many packs of these clips. They turn your 760 or 66 into a nice repeating bolt action rifle.

  • 12345 Next
Navigation