Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Crosman 0401 5rd Pellet Clips, Fits 760 Pumpmaster, M4-177, 66 Powermaster, 781/782 Black Diamond & Torrent SX, 4pk reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    5 (58 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5

    Value for money:5

    By chagg from USA on 2008-03-27 13:00:54

    Things I liked:Great product exceptional price!! Service from Pyramyd Air tops all.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:4

    Value for money:3

    By Surculus from USA on 2013-12-28 19:06:11

    Things I liked:Pyramyd's price is good.
    Things I would have changed:Crosman should supply AT LEAST three of these w/ each gun, not just one.
    What others should know:Realistically, these things should sell for about a nickel apiece. But they don't. Crosman deliver *one* with the rifles it sells that require one in order to shoot either pellets or BBs [if the airgun is so capable.] With out it, there's a hole in the side of the action that's too small to fit your fingers in to load thru, but large enough for the ammo to fall out. Since 2 is one & one is none, Crosman essentially gives you the one that's none, and you MUST buy a pack of these to have spare on hand, or you will regret it!
    Sort by:
    • 123 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By ATMG68 from USA on 2014-03-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:it is always good to have more clips. you get more shooting and less loading time.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Jeffrey from USA on 2014-01-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:They work great.
      What others should know:Must have
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:3 3.0

        By Surculus from USA on 2013-12-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Pyramyd's price is good.
      Things I would have changed:Crosman should supply AT LEAST three of these w/ each gun, not just one.
      What others should know:Realistically, these things should sell for about a nickel apiece. But they don't. Crosman deliver *one* with the rifles it sells that require one in order to shoot either pellets or BBs [if the airgun is so capable.] With out it, there's a hole in the side of the action that's too small to fit your fingers in to load thru, but large enough for the ammo to fall out. Since 2 is one & one is none, Crosman essentially gives you the one that's none, and you MUST buy a pack of these to have spare on hand, or you will regret it!
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By James from USA on 2013-11-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Everything.
      Things I would have changed:Add 3 more rounds.
      What others should know:Works in several crosman guns, different cosmetic look but still the tried and true old 760 pumpmaster.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Nick from USA on 2013-11-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Extremely low cost. Useful in two of my rifles.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing about the clips, just the design of the way the breeches are designed. It's a pain to advance the feed with one hand and cock the gun with the other hand.
      What others should know:Don't get me wrong. In my opinion the MK-177 and the M4-177 are great rifles and you can always shoot BBs if you are in a hurry. These clips hold up well and any feeding or cocking problems don't matter if you are target shooting.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Dick from USA on 2013-09-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Best invention ever, especially if you are running a shoot where you want to move people through the firing line. Just a great addition to air rifle shooting.
      Things I would have changed:Better ID for loading side, would make it easier to have other do the loading during shooting events.
      What others should know:They walk away during group events.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By don from USA on 2013-08-31
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:just great fast service and great prodocts ! good costomer service and great prices !
      Things I would have changed:nothing at all ! if it aint broke dont fix it !
      What others should know:dont shop anywhere else ! this is the best servise and prices your ever gonna find 4 sure !
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Shingletom from USA on 2013-08-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Easy to load. Beats loading one pellet at at time into the Crosman M4-177 rifle. I wish they had these when I bought my 1st Crosman 760 rifle back in the late 70's.. Love them.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing..
      What others should know:I would buy two spare packs, shot more, load less.
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

        By Kit from USA on 2013-07-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:it is nice to have reloads. These are nice additions to your kit.
      Things I would have changed:The holes for the loads (pellets) arent as tight and sometimes the pellets fall out. They could be a bit tighter hold.
      What others should know:These wont hold BBs. I wanted to load BBs so I dont have to load the gun itself. But BBs wont stay in the holes either. They work well for the pellets though.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By James from USA on 2013-06-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Fits Crosman air rifles 760's,66's,M4's,Mk's and lots of other Crosman air guns.
      Things I would have changed:Make it to hold 7 to 10 pellets for more shots.
      What others should know:Doesn't like the low grade aisy pellets.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By 1Wildone from USA on 2013-06-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:good value easy to use
      Things I would have changed:make it a belt with 30 rounds.5 go to fast.5 better than 1.
      What others should know:buy a few so you can have fun instead of reloading again.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By 1Wildone from USA on 2013-06-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:easy to use.nice you do not have to stop to reload every time just every 5 times.
      Things I would have changed:make a longer belt to hold at least 30 rounds.
      What others should know:good value p/a is AWESOME.they care about you the shopper.they like to satisfy u the custermer! keep up all your hard work.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By 1Wildone from USA on 2013-06-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:easy to use.wish they would makeit fit one withone with 10
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:good value
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Bob from USA on 2013-04-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:So handy and usful, you should not be without them. Extras will fit in the magazine with the sight tool. Just cut the foam as needed.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Francis from USA on 2013-03-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Everything! fits better than original.
      Things I would have changed:None
      What others should know:Order with you rifle so you can have even more fun!
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

        By Dennis from USA on 2013-01-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:having several of these makes shooting more fun.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Layne from USA on 2012-11-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Pick up a bunch for your Crosman M4-177! Must have extra, as the gun only comes with 1 clip!
      Things I would have changed:Make it clear so you can tell if there's a pellet loaded.
      What others should know:You can fit 6 of these in the magazine storage in the M4-177 for convenience.
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

        By Janet from USA on 2012-09-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good price. Easy to use
      Things I would have changed:It would be nice to have higher capacity versions.
      What others should know:Good product.
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

        By Robert from USA on 2012-08-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Ease of use.
      Things I would have changed:Make 10 shot versions.
      What others should know:Crosman should give better access to the loading area.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Howie from USA on 2012-08-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Work great in my M4-177. The much longer than normal Skenco Poly Match 4gr pellets fit perfect in these and really give your little lower powered airguns some extra zip. I posted pics of the Skencos in the clips on the Skenco info page and the same on the M4-177 info ordering page. Check 'em out, they look neat loaded up in the clips.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Great product. Nice not to have to fumble with single pellets out in the field. Get a bunch!
    • 123 Next »
    Over
    ammo packs sold