Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Crosman 0401 5rd Pellet Clips, Fits 760 Pumpmaster, M4-177, 66 Powermaster, 781/782 Black Diamond & Torrent SX, 4pk reviews - page 2

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    5.0 (65 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By ANGEL from USA on 2014-08-22 17:40:34

    Things I liked:very good for the m4-177
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:buy more shoot more
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:4.0

    Value for money:3.0

    By Surculus from USA on 2013-12-28 19:06:11

    Things I liked:Pyramyd's price is good.
    Things I would have changed:Crosman should supply AT LEAST three of these w/ each gun, not just one.
    What others should know:Realistically, these things should sell for about a nickel apiece. But they don't. Crosman deliver *one* with the rifles it sells that require one in order to shoot either pellets or BBs [if the airgun is so capable.] With out it, there's a hole in the side of the action that's too small to fit your fingers in to load thru, but large enough for the ammo to fall out. Since 2 is one & one is none, Crosman essentially gives you the one that's none, and you MUST buy a pack of these to have spare on hand, or you will regret it!
    Sort by:
    • « Previous 1234 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Bob from USA on 2013-04-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:So handy and usful, you should not be without them. Extras will fit in the magazine with the sight tool. Just cut the foam as needed.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Francis from USA on 2013-03-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Everything! fits better than original.
      Things I would have changed:None
      What others should know:Order with you rifle so you can have even more fun!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Dennis from USA on 2013-01-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:having several of these makes shooting more fun.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Layne from USA on 2012-11-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Pick up a bunch for your Crosman M4-177! Must have extra, as the gun only comes with 1 clip!
      Things I would have changed:Make it clear so you can tell if there's a pellet loaded.
      What others should know:You can fit 6 of these in the magazine storage in the M4-177 for convenience.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Janet from USA on 2012-09-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good price. Easy to use
      Things I would have changed:It would be nice to have higher capacity versions.
      What others should know:Good product.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Robert from USA on 2012-08-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Ease of use.
      Things I would have changed:Make 10 shot versions.
      What others should know:Crosman should give better access to the loading area.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Howie from USA on 2012-08-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Work great in my M4-177. The much longer than normal Skenco Poly Match 4gr pellets fit perfect in these and really give your little lower powered airguns some extra zip. I posted pics of the Skencos in the clips on the Skenco info page and the same on the M4-177 info ordering page. Check 'em out, they look neat loaded up in the clips.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Great product. Nice not to have to fumble with single pellets out in the field. Get a bunch!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Donald from USA on 2012-07-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Work just great!!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Dr.LarryJ from USA on 2012-07-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Clips work great. Easy to load.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Mike from USA on 2012-06-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I don't know why but I thought they came in 2-paks. Well, now I have 9 clips - enough to keep my four kids loaded and ready anytime we shoot together.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:They are OEM.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:2.0 2.0

        By Tom from USA on 2012-05-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I have used 5 round clips similar to these in the past, in one model of Daisy air rifle. Those were made of rubber and were harder to tell if they were positioned correctly, and wore after short use to the point that they tended to drop pellets. These hard plastic clips are easier to load and easier to position the clip correctly in the rifle for the next shot because they click into position. The rubber clips just had a slight groove in the bottom of the clip to help you align the next pellet, and it was hard to feel the groove, the more the clip wore. The concept designed into these clips is much better and I've not experienced any problem with them and don't expect to.
      Things I would have changed:I feel that these clips are very overpriced for the little piece of plastic that they are, and the shipping charges are even more far out. There is no way that these 4 little plastic clips with shipping should cost $12. - $13. Four of these little tiny clips could be shipped in a padded envelope instead of a 4X5X8 inch cardboard box. Obviously whoever set up their shipping method has no concept of cost effectiveness. I would also like to see the rifle manufacturers package 4 or 5 clips with the original rifle and it would be great if the clips would hold more than 5 pellets. Say 7 to 10 pellets. It doesn't take long to fire 5 pellets and you are constantly removing and reinserting clips. If the manufacturer feels they would have to charge more, fine; and least you would have a more practical clip, and the few cents difference in their cost would not even be noticed by the consumer. Also I see no reason why some rifles couldn't be designed to accept a longer clip holding 12 to 20 pellets which would feed into the rifle vertically either from the top or bottom. I have the Crosman M-4 with the taller profile, and I can see how this concept could be incorporated into this rifle quite easily. This rifle has excellent accuracy and a larger capacity clip would make it an even better rifle.
      What others should know:It would be great if the rifle manufacturers would design a rifle that had a velocity of 800 FPS instead of only 500 to 600 FPS of present rifles that use this type of clip. Example: Design the Daisy 880 which has a velocity of 800 FPS, so that it would use this type of clip instead of fighting to load one little pellet into the chamber at a time.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By mike from USA on 2012-05-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:having the extra mags ready to go
      Things I would have changed:n/a
      What others should know:buy these if you get the M417
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By DD from USA on 2012-04-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This cartridge offers a very convenient solution to setting up multiple pellet shots ahead of time. The 5 shot cartridge is easy to load and stores nicely in the mock shell cartridge of the MA-177. I plan to get a few more..
      Things I would have changed:Although not a big deal as it is I would like to change the horizontal grip to a small "T" grip to make it a little easier to extract. As it is now you have to pinch it with your finger tips but with a "T" grip you could trap the "T" between your fingers and have better control when removing it.
      What others should know:The cartridge does not automatically advance to the next position. This is a fully manual operation. Where the cartridge is meant for a pump action rifle you have to stop to pump it after each shot anyway so incrementing the cartridge to the next position becomes just another part of the process.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By MrMopar from USA on 2012-04-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:What can you say, the more the merrier! I have 25 at this point so when I go to the range, I already have my ammo loaded. Nice feature of the Crosman guns. Used on my M4-177.
      Things I would have changed:Offer in packs of five, ten, and twenty.
      What others should know:By plenty when you buy you gun.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Bill from USA on 2012-04-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Good quality Crosman product. Inexpensive and well molded. Nice to have a few as spares for continued fun with the M4-117 Rifle.Works as they should, no hang-ups or jams so far.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing!
      What others should know:Well made and you get 4 per pack. Pyramyd Air Guns have a excellent selection of products with great delivery!!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By ERNEST from USA on 2012-03-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Holds 5 pellets for a "semi-repeating" function in the 760, or other Crosman product using these little clips.
      Things I would have changed:Perhaps Crosman should offer them in a 10 pack.
      What others should know:Makes shooting more productive than single-loading during target shooting by allowing shooter to slide clip over to next pellet rather than fumble with pellet and trying to place it into breech area. To me, this can be important at times, as the pre-loaded clip makes the concentration of shooting more on marksmanship basics than trying to fit that little pellet in the breech.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By James from USA on 2012-03-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This item makes it easy to use pellets in my 760 pumpmaster, no more dropping ammo no more fumbling to lode each shot, a must have for varmiting with this gun.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Alexandre from France on 2012-02-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Indispensable lors de l'achat de la M-417 crosman. car un seul chargeur c'est trop insufisant.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:1.0 1.0

        By Marshall from USA on 2012-02-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:They work just fine
      Things I would have changed:none
      What others should know:the price is fair but the shipping is way too expensive.I gave a poor rating for value because of the shipping cost.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By adam from USA on 2012-02-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:another classic design, if it works dont change it.good value price.
      Things I would have changed:add a single shot tray to the package
      What others should know:another must have accessory, for most any shooter/situation.
    • « Previous 1234 Next »
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top