Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Crosman 0401 5rd Pellet Clips, Fits 760 Pumpmaster, M4-177, 66 Powermaster, 781/782 Black Diamond & Torrent SX, 4pk reviews - page 3

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    5.0 (61 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By chagg from USA on 2008-03-27 13:00:54

    Things I liked:Great product exceptional price!! Service from Pyramyd Air tops all.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:4.0

    Value for money:3.0

    By Surculus from USA on 2013-12-28 19:06:11

    Things I liked:Pyramyd's price is good.
    Things I would have changed:Crosman should supply AT LEAST three of these w/ each gun, not just one.
    What others should know:Realistically, these things should sell for about a nickel apiece. But they don't. Crosman deliver *one* with the rifles it sells that require one in order to shoot either pellets or BBs [if the airgun is so capable.] With out it, there's a hole in the side of the action that's too small to fit your fingers in to load thru, but large enough for the ammo to fall out. Since 2 is one & one is none, Crosman essentially gives you the one that's none, and you MUST buy a pack of these to have spare on hand, or you will regret it!
    Sort by:
    • « Previous 1234 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Customer from USA on 2011-07-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:5 shots no waiting
      Things I would have changed:Put a groved barrel on the rifle
      What others should know:buy more you will use them.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Robert from USA on 2011-05-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Makes it super easy to load gun.
      Things I would have changed:Maybe make them longer to hold more pellets.
      What others should know:With this gun it is almost impossible to load a pellet without these clips.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Brooke from USA on 2011-05-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The clips fit my Model 66 just fine; do what they are supposed to do.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Jon from USA on 2011-03-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It's a 4-pack.
      Things I would have changed:Make the handle easier to grip.
      What others should know:It's really handy to have 4 or 5 loaded clips ready to go when you are out plinking.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Debbie from USA on 2011-03-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:easy to use, I like having extra so I can test differant pellets for accuracy & groups.
      Things I would have changed:I would make it bigger to hold more pellets
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Trey from USA on 2011-02-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Cheap about a dollar a piece, Fit snug, Load tight I can drop them and they won't pop out like my old ones would.tough haven't broke one yet one clip has 10,000+.
      Things I would have changed:Higher capacity like a 10 round clip. A hunting type that is blaze orange so that when hunting when you kick them out you can go and keep hunting without picking them up and blowing your cover and you can come back and find them i painted all mine sky blue works perfectly, never have lost one since.
      What others should know:BUY THEM! Buy about 3 packs and paint them your favorite color.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By train from USA on 2010-11-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Easy ordering. On time delivery. Product did what it was supposed to do and fit perfectly to my 760 PUMPMASTER.
      Things I would have changed:Not a thing.
      What others should know:Nothing else.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Howard from USA on 2010-11-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Works great I now have one clip for each type of pellets
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:No
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Linda D from USA on 2010-08-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Everything!
      Things I would have changed:Nothing!
      What others should know:My granddaughter absolutely LOVES it! We got it for her for her 9th birthday.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By Bill from USA on 2010-03-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Concept
      Things I would have changed:Specificity as to applicability in advertising presentation. These clips do not fit all models of the 760 Pumpmaster - for example the 760 model c.
      What others should know:Unable to test product in 760 model C. Purchaser should make sure of appliccability
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Douglas from USA on 2010-03-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:They are perfect for teaching a beginer. It is so much easyier than trying to load a pellet on each shot. We got out just a couple of weeks ago and my seven year old loved them.
      Things I would have changed:Perhaps a larger capacity would be nice, ten shots would probably make it to long but maybe seven or eight.
      What others should know:Get several so you can pre load them before getting to the field.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By russel from USA on 2009-12-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:great pricing fast shipping i will be buying from pyramyd again and again,
      Things I would have changed:wish your company sold other equip as well Excellent service and products
      What others should know:GREAT PRICES
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By DOUGLAS from USA on 2009-09-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great improvement over the original design. Sturdier construction and guide bar make loading a breeze. DG
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Raoul from USA on 2009-05-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Always a good thing to have extra clips. Load them up ahead of time & just keep shooting.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:Pyramyd has the best price around on these clips !! Get 2 or 3 packs........you won't regret it.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By 5james2 from USA on 2009-02-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:cheap and never jam
      Things I would have changed:larger cappacity
      What others should know:if youre going to get some of these buy three to five of them. there not a pain to load they just take time.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By GrandDaddyRabbit from USA on 2008-09-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I bought my 781 at an auction and had no clips. The rifle was nice but pretty much useless without clips. Thanks to you guys, I can use it now.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By David from USA on 2008-09-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Pyramyd offers one of the best prices online for these. Great to have a few pre-loaded instead of loading just the one that came with my Crosman 66.
      Things I would have changed:Offer a 5 pack instead of a 4 pack and charge me an extra dollar. Maybe make a 10 shot clip.
      What others should know:Great product and makes shooting faster and easier.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Barabbas from USA on 2008-07-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:makes shooting seamless you will become a better shooter. awesome for woods plinking
      Things I would have changed:nothing it's a great and the perfect accessory for that rifle is this
      What others should know:shipping multiple packs doesn't increase shipping by more than 20 cents or so . I bought 3 because a buddy i go high power rifle shooting with see's how much fun I have with mine and was getting one, but low and behold i was at a business partners house and his son had lost his rifle's clip so I forked him over a pack too
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Tony Magiera from USA on 2008-06-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:An inexepensive way to increase shooting fun
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:These work perfectly with the Crossman 760 Pumpmaster.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By jt from USA on 2008-05-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I like the fact that there were four speedloaders in the kit. You guys offered the best price and they were delivered in a timely manner. I would definately purchase more products from you. I give it five stars!!!!
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    • « Previous 1234 Next »
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top