Crosman 0401 5rd Pellet Clips, Fits 760 Pumpmaster, M4-177, 66 Powermaster, 781/782 Black Diamond & Torrent SX, 4pk reviews - page 3

Average Customer Review

5.0 (70 reviews)
Add to CartIn-stock
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By ANGEL from USA on 2014-08-22 17:40:34

Things I liked: very good for the m4-177

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: buy more shoot more

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:3.0

By Surculus from USA on 2013-12-28 19:06:11

Things I liked: Pyramyd's price is good.

Things I would have changed: Crosman should supply AT LEAST three of these w/ each gun, not just one.

What others should know: Realistically, these things should sell for about a nickel apiece. But they don't. Crosman deliver *one* with the rifles it sells that require one in order to shoot either pellets or BBs [if the airgun is so capable.] With out it, there's a hole in the side of the action that's too small to fit your fingers in to load thru, but large enough for the ammo to fall out. Since 2 is one & one is none, Crosman essentially gives you the one that's none, and you MUST buy a pack of these to have spare on hand, or you will regret it!

Sort by:
  • Previous 1234 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By ERNEST from USA on 2012-03-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Holds 5 pellets for a "semi-repeating" function in the 760, or other Crosman product using these little clips.

    Things I would have changed: Perhaps Crosman should offer them in a 10 pack.

    What others should know: Makes shooting more productive than single-loading during target shooting by allowing shooter to slide clip over to next pellet rather than fumble with pellet and trying to place it into breech area. To me, this can be important at times, as the pre-loaded clip makes the concentration of shooting more on marksmanship basics than trying to fit that little pellet in the breech.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By James from USA on 2012-03-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: This item makes it easy to use pellets in my 760 pumpmaster, no more dropping ammo no more fumbling to lode each shot, a must have for varmiting with this gun.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Alexandre from France on 2012-02-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Indispensable lors de l'achat de la M-417 crosman. car un seul chargeur c'est trop insufisant.

  • 4.0 4.0

    1.0 1.0

    By Marshall from USA on 2012-02-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: They work just fine

    Things I would have changed: none

    What others should know: the price is fair but the shipping is way too expensive.I gave a poor rating for value because of the shipping cost.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By adam from USA on 2012-02-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: another classic design, if it works dont change it.good value price.

    Things I would have changed: add a single shot tray to the package

    What others should know: another must have accessory, for most any shooter/situation.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jorge from USA on 2012-01-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Holds any type of Pellet well

    Things I would have changed: nothing

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By tomahawk from USA on 2011-12-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: great product.

    Things I would have changed: shipping cost way to high

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By John from USA on 2011-12-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: they fit the gun

    Things I would have changed: N/A

    What others should know: nice to have spare mags

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Steven from USA on 2011-11-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The price is right. I like the fact you can get these in a package of 4.

    What others should know: These clips work fine in my M4-177 Crossman rifle.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By moffit366 from USA on 2011-07-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: 5 shots no waiting

    Things I would have changed: Put a groved barrel on the rifle

    What others should know: buy more you will use them.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Robert from USA on 2011-05-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Makes it super easy to load gun.

    Things I would have changed: Maybe make them longer to hold more pellets.

    What others should know: With this gun it is almost impossible to load a pellet without these clips.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Brooke from USA on 2011-05-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The clips fit my Model 66 just fine; do what they are supposed to do.

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jon from USA on 2011-03-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: It's a 4-pack.

    Things I would have changed: Make the handle easier to grip.

    What others should know: It's really handy to have 4 or 5 loaded clips ready to go when you are out plinking.

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Debbie from USA on 2011-03-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: easy to use, I like having extra so I can test differant pellets for accuracy & groups.

    Things I would have changed: I would make it bigger to hold more pellets

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Trey from USA on 2011-02-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Cheap about a dollar a piece, Fit snug, Load tight I can drop them and they won't pop out like my old ones would.tough haven't broke one yet one clip has 10,000+.

    Things I would have changed: Higher capacity like a 10 round clip. A hunting type that is blaze orange so that when hunting when you kick them out you can go and keep hunting without picking them up and blowing your cover and you can come back and find them i painted all mine sky blue works perfectly, never have lost one since.

    What others should know: BUY THEM! Buy about 3 packs and paint them your favorite color.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By train from USA on 2010-11-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Easy ordering. On time delivery. Product did what it was supposed to do and fit perfectly to my 760 PUMPMASTER.

    Things I would have changed: Not a thing.

    What others should know: Nothing else.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Howard from USA on 2010-11-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Works great I now have one clip for each type of pellets

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: No

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Linda from USA on 2010-08-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Everything!

    Things I would have changed: Nothing!

    What others should know: My granddaughter absolutely LOVES it! We got it for her for her 9th birthday.

  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Bill from USA on 2010-03-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Concept

    Things I would have changed: Specificity as to applicability in advertising presentation. These clips do not fit all models of the 760 Pumpmaster - for example the 760 model c.

    What others should know: Unable to test product in 760 model C. Purchaser should make sure of appliccability

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Douglas from USA on 2010-03-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: They are perfect for teaching a beginer. It is so much easyier than trying to load a pellet on each shot. We got out just a couple of weeks ago and my seven year old loved them.

    Things I would have changed: Perhaps a larger capacity would be nice, ten shots would probably make it to long but maybe seven or eight.

    What others should know: Get several so you can pre load them before getting to the field.

  • Previous 1234 Next
Navigation