Date: 3/12/2016 12:48
0

Crosman 1077 Air Rifle Magazine reviews - page 1

Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Walter from USA on 2010-10-15 09:35:43

Things I liked: Spare magazines are like spare clips, they make shooting in the field safer, more enjoyable, and reloading the rifle faster.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:4.0

By James from USA on 2012-12-14 09:17:46

Things I liked: Made by Crosman so it is a good product. However, I had a problem. The unit I recieved did not work. I was able to repair it myself.

Things I would have changed: Better QC process in the factory. The one I received did not work. So I took it apart and found a small spring out of place. Reinstalled the spring and put it back together. Works great!

What others should know: Low cost item Buy one or two extra for shooting fun.

Sort by:
  • 12 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By JAMES from USA on 2016-10-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: EASY TO USE.

    Things I would have changed: NOTHING

    What others should know: ALWAYS HANDY TO HAVE A SECOND MAGAZINE FOR QUICK RELOADING. THE ROTARY MAGAZINES POP IN AND OUT QUICKLY AND LOCK SECURELY.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By norman from USA on 2016-09-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: this is handy for reloading the next 12 shots. I'm really glad I ordered it

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Carlton from USA on 2016-02-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Made & Function like factory originals.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: A must have for the 1077 Crossman. Saves time during shooting sessions, not having to reload a magazine after each 12 rd clip. Try different pellets (not pointed) and you should find that many 7-8gr offerings have a snug fit for accurate shots. PA has the accessories you need for the 1077 Crossman. . .

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Carlton from USA on 2016-02-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Function the same as originals sent with rifle.

    Things I would have changed: Lower the price by $2

    What others should know: Extra magazines are necessary for extended shooting between co2 changes. Having 4 total loaded magazines will give 48 shots whit is equal to one co2 for the 1077.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Frederick from USA on 2015-12-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Made good

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Every gun needs two Clips.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Tony from USA on 2015-12-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I love to shoot and I hate to stop to reload, I purchased 3 additional magazines and clips and now I don't stop until my CO2 runs out.

    Things I would have changed: They're plastic, it would be nice if they were made of a stronger material, although they are pretty strong. I would change the price since they are plastic ($6.99 - $7.99).

    What others should know: Get them so you don't have to stop shooting.

  • 5.0 5.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Robert-Jackson from USA on 2015-09-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I like to have several loaded with different pellets.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Anthony from USA on 2015-08-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Really heavy plastic. Should be very durable.

    Things I would have changed: Can't think of anything.

    What others should know: Get one or three. Good to have spares.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By GREG from USA on 2014-12-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: the one with the 1177 works great and so do the three magazines. Note: did not do any mods, used as it came.

    Things I would have changed: to keep the price down....nothing!

    What others should know: you need to buy the clips that hold the pellets, at least one per clip for quick loading.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Joseph from USA on 2014-10-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Tough built magazine, very useful to have an extra or two, along with a few of the revolving "clips" since you can burn through pellets with the 1077 very quickly.

    Things I would have changed: An unfortunate part of the design is that the pellet "clip" (the revolving cylinder that actually holds the pellets) is a separate part that has to be loaded and then attached to this magazine portion. If I could, I would change the design of the 1077 so that it would just use the cylinders and this magazine portion would be contained inside the rifle.

    What others should know: I had a defect with the magazine I first ordered, but Pyramydair took care of me and replaced the defective unit. I appreciate the good customer service.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Michael from USA on 2014-06-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: It's all about having the most fun without having to constantly reload. The magazine appears to be sturdy, fits snugly, and is easy to insert and remove from the rifle.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: Get at least one of these with extra pellet clips to extend your plinking session.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By David from USA on 2014-02-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Easy to load. Simply put the pellets in the 12 round clip, slide into the magazine, and push the pin forward to lock the clip in place. Then simply push the magazine in the gun. It rotates smoothly as each pellet is shot. When empty, squeeze the flanges on each side and pull the magazine out. Works like a charm.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: The 1077 comes with one clip/magazine combination. I bought a three-pack of the 12 -round clips and three extra magazines. With four of the sets, a shooter will get 48 shots before having to reload the pellets. Once shooting 12 pellets in the clip/magazine combination, simply remove the empty magazine and insert a loaded one. The 48 shots is the upper limit of the capacity of the 12 gram CO2 cartridge used to propel the pellets. When I empty all four magazines, I reload 48 pellets and insert a fresh CO2 at the same time. Then it's time to shoot again!!!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jim from USA on 2013-11-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Quality, functionality and price

    Things I would have changed: nothing

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Edward from USA on 2013-01-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Perfect replacement. Very satisfied with this item.

    Things I would have changed: When customers search for this item they should be offered the purchase of the Crosman 413 12-Rd Pellet Clips which are needed with this magazine. I did not think of it at the time and now must submit another order. You could say "customers who purchased this item also purchased this", or " you may also want".

  • 3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    By James from USA on 2012-12-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Made by Crosman so it is a good product. However, I had a problem. The unit I recieved did not work. I was able to repair it myself.

    Things I would have changed: Better QC process in the factory. The one I received did not work. So I took it apart and found a small spring out of place. Reinstalled the spring and put it back together. Works great!

    What others should know: Low cost item Buy one or two extra for shooting fun.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Angel from USA on 2012-09-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Magazines are always a must have when buying a gun, and with the Crosman 1077, its no exception. Instead of having to reload a single magazine every time you finish firing, its nice to reload 2-3 of these magazines and have them ready on the side for maximum plinking fun.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jose from USA on 2012-08-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: great

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: great

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Bill from USA on 2012-04-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Well molded Crosman product with alittle storage for your co2 key and 1 pellet clip.Inexpensive with Pyramyd Air's great pricing and nice to have as a spare. Indexes well with no problems.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Nice to have a couple for a quick re-load or in case you mis-place them.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By adam from USA on 2012-02-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: good price, simple design,durable

    Things I would have changed: double sided option?

    What others should know: another must have, along with a couple extra rotory mags

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By jimmy from USA on 2011-12-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: work great

    Things I would have changed: comes with 2-3 mag

  • 12 Next
Navigation