Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Crosman 1077 Air Rifle Magazine reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By Walter from USA on 2010-10-15 09:35:43

    Things I liked:Spare magazines are like spare clips, they make shooting in the field safer, more enjoyable, and reloading the rifle faster.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:3.0

    Value for money:4.0

    By James from USA on 2012-12-14 09:17:46

    Things I liked:Made by Crosman so it is a good product. However, I had a problem. The unit I recieved did not work. I was able to repair it myself.
    Things I would have changed:Better QC process in the factory. The one I received did not work. So I took it apart and found a small spring out of place. Reinstalled the spring and put it back together. Works great!
    What others should know:Low cost item Buy one or two extra for shooting fun.
    Sort by:
    • 12 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Michael from USA on 2014-06-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It's all about having the most fun without having to constantly reload. The magazine appears to be sturdy, fits snugly, and is easy to insert and remove from the rifle.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:Get at least one of these with extra pellet clips to extend your plinking session.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By David from USA on 2014-02-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Easy to load. Simply put the pellets in the 12 round clip, slide into the magazine, and push the pin forward to lock the clip in place. Then simply push the magazine in the gun. It rotates smoothly as each pellet is shot. When empty, squeeze the flanges on each side and pull the magazine out. Works like a charm.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:The 1077 comes with one clip/magazine combination. I bought a three-pack of the 12 -round clips and three extra magazines. With four of the sets, a shooter will get 48 shots before having to reload the pellets. Once shooting 12 pellets in the clip/magazine combination, simply remove the empty magazine and insert a loaded one. The 48 shots is the upper limit of the capacity of the 12 gram CO2 cartridge used to propel the pellets. When I empty all four magazines, I reload 48 pellets and insert a fresh CO2 at the same time. Then it's time to shoot again!!!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Jim from USA on 2013-11-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Quality, functionality and price
      Things I would have changed:nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Edward from USA on 2013-01-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Perfect replacement. Very satisfied with this item.
      Things I would have changed:When customers search for this item they should be offered the purchase of the Crosman 413 12-Rd Pellet Clips which are needed with this magazine. I did not think of it at the time and now must submit another order. You could say "customers who purchased this item also purchased this", or " you may also want".
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By James from USA on 2012-12-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Made by Crosman so it is a good product. However, I had a problem. The unit I recieved did not work. I was able to repair it myself.
      Things I would have changed:Better QC process in the factory. The one I received did not work. So I took it apart and found a small spring out of place. Reinstalled the spring and put it back together. Works great!
      What others should know:Low cost item Buy one or two extra for shooting fun.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Angel from USA on 2012-09-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Magazines are always a must have when buying a gun, and with the Crosman 1077, its no exception. Instead of having to reload a single magazine every time you finish firing, its nice to reload 2-3 of these magazines and have them ready on the side for maximum plinking fun.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Daveda from USA on 2012-08-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:great
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:great
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Bill from USA on 2012-04-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Well molded Crosman product with alittle storage for your co2 key and 1 pellet clip.Inexpensive with Pyramyd Air's great pricing and nice to have as a spare. Indexes well with no problems.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Nice to have a couple for a quick re-load or in case you mis-place them.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By adam from USA on 2012-02-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:good price, simple design,durable
      Things I would have changed:double sided option?
      What others should know:another must have, along with a couple extra rotory mags
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By jimmy from USA on 2011-12-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:work great
      Things I would have changed:comes with 2-3 mag
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By George from USA on 2011-09-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Works well, decent price
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Ashley from USA on 2011-06-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Price...cant go wrong
      Things I would have changed:A metal one would be cool
      What others should know:Nope, it does what it suppose to do, very well, and the price seals the deal.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Arnold from USA on 2011-06-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The magazine are easy to load and unload from the rifle.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Customer from USA on 2011-05-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I really like this design. Snaps in place securely and is forgiving with jams - associated with pellet choice not magazine or clip design.
      Things I would have changed:Possibly more solid detant in clip/mag interface slide. However, existing design has not proven unsatisfactory.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By Juan from USA on 2011-04-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Its great
      Things I would have changed:I like to smal
      What others should know:Very good
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By barry from USA on 2011-03-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:easy to use and a great concept
      Things I would have changed:cheaper is always nice
      What others should know:since you own a CROSMAN 1077 do yourself a favor buy the extra clip holders makes reloading a snap and a lot more fun TIP: before use it put a drop of CROSMAN OIL on the slide bar it will operate much smoother
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Walter from USA on 2010-10-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.02 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Spare magazines are like spare clips, they make shooting in the field safer, more enjoyable, and reloading the rifle faster.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Shannon from USA on 2010-10-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      3.02 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I recommend you get several. It makes reloading much easier. I have four of these and four pellet clips. This make reloads a snap.
      Things I would have changed:Make a cost less.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Adan from USA on 2010-07-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      3.02 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I have 8 clips and 2 mags and that's perfect for me. Gives co2 time to recharge on a hot day even though 4 clips is about the max on a 12gram powerlet. Have a as model have not tried a 88gram yet.
      Things I would have changed:Offer different color stocks other than that no complaints. Rifles fire as fast a you pull trigger but using 12gram powerlet not efficent. As advertised.
      What others should know:30 second shots work best I've noticed but will shoot rapid fire too. Magazines not always avalible so get extras when they have I waited 2 weeks and they emailed me that they were in. Crosman Destroyers work good when I need otherwise I use wadcutters but always keep a clip loaded on the side as needed.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Edwin from USA on 2010-04-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:These are neat to have in your pocket with an extra 12-round of pellets already loaded. They work GREAT !
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:
    • 12 Next »
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top