Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By Richard from USA on 2010-03-26 22:06:27

    Things I liked:Haven't used any other brand in over 35+ years and I have never seen a cartridge failure or one that doesn't deliver what I expect. The problem is usually the air-gun seals. I like the larger bulk buys since they are slightly cheaper.
    Things I would have changed:Many years ago, I am relatively sure Crosman added the pell-gun oil to the CO2. It would be nice to know if that was considered a success or failure. Since it appears Crosman is no longer selling that type cartridge, one might assume the later. It seemed like a great idea. You are not always carrying that tube of oil around to add the drop to the top of the cartridge, each time you change one out . . . and that is a good sound practice to protect the gun seals.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:3.0

    Value for money:4.0

    By caleb311 from USA on 2011-02-19 18:04:18

    Things I liked:good co2, but with my p99, Daisy is better gets me about 10-15 mags more
    Things I would have changed:containment
    What others should know:Just go buy Daisy* over all their alot better
    Sort by:
    • 12345 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Arthur from USA on 2014-08-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:So far they all have full charge & last a wail Less than 50 cent a peace is okay to.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Dose the job.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Michael from USA on 2014-08-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The price is right. This product delivers consistent performance with each cartridge. This is the only brand I purchase!
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Thomas from USA on 2014-08-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:So far no problems with any cartridge. Buying 40 in a pack saves money
      Things I would have changed:Lower cost would be nice - one of the drawbacks to a CO2 gun. Without a CO2 cartridge it is a paper weight or boat anchor.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By john from USA on 2014-08-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:keeps you shooting for a long time
      Things I would have changed:nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Alonzo from USA on 2014-08-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked: This is the best price I have found for less than 100c artridges .
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Do not fit well in Gamo PT 80
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By John from USA on 2014-07-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Powerful shots, last for a decent amount of time.
      Things I would have changed:Some kind of sealing system for when you change cartridges so they don't start leaking.
      What others should know:Use a little bit of airgun silecone, & a little teflon tape on cartrige when changing if leak starts to develope. Seems to work for me.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Darrell from USA on 2014-07-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very good product.
      Things I would have changed: nothing.
      What others should know: Good product.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Mark from USA on 2014-07-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:great value for the money. I have a couple of co2 powered guns so being able to buy in bulk saves me money.
      Things I would have changed:there should be an expiration date on the package. In the first package I bought(which I ordered from Amazon) two of the cartridges seemed to have leaked because when I used them I got only about a third of the shots and the other was empty. That could be because of the way amazon stored them. I still purchased another forty pack from this company. I figured that being an air gun company this might do better about storage.
      What others should know:Overall even with two bad cartridges this is still a great value.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By David from USA on 2014-06-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great value. Enough for a full day of shooting.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:load into gun with ease.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Roger from Canada on 2014-06-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The price and the efficiency.
      Things I would have changed:Stronger box.
      What others should know:Une a drop of Pellgun oil with every cartridge and your good to go.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Thomas from USA on 2014-06-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:a reliable power source for my CO2 airguns.
      Things I would have changed:nothing.
      What others should know:They work fine.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By Chris from USA on 2014-06-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Works as advertised. I get approximately 72 BB's out of my Pistol before cartridge loses charge.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing I can think of.
      What others should know:Nope
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Sheldon from USA on 2014-04-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Able to order in large quanties.
      Things I would have changed:nothingProduct isd reliable
      What others should know:no
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By edward from USA on 2014-04-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I get an amazing 100 or more shots from one cartridge out of my 2300T .177. Less than half that out of my .22 cal 2240. Crosman is high quality no matter what the product is.
      Things I would have changed:Be nice if they were a nickle a piece.
      What others should know:Nope. Great product for many years now.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Randy from USA on 2014-03-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great product and great price!
      Things I would have changed:Not a thing.
      What others should know:Pyramid is the best!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Patrick from USA on 2014-03-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Value! These are great CO2 cartridges that provide consistent power. Buying 40 at a time means the price per cartridge is good, and I don't have to worry about running out.
      Things I would have changed:Maybe offer them in 50 cartridge packs for even more savings?
      What others should know:Don't forget to put pellgun oid on the tip before using!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By David from USA on 2014-03-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The 40 pack is a good value. Once you get into this air gun stuff, you know your going to use a lot of these so you may as well get a bunch of them.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:As per the instructions that came with the pistol, I place one drop of pellgun oil on the cylinder before insertion and the gun's performance has been very good. I get close to 100+ shots per cylinder shooting a 7.5 grain pellet.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By John from USA on 2014-03-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Being able to buy in bulk saves everyone if you can. Crosman CO2 cartridges have never failed me.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:Don't forget to put a drop of Pellgunoil or similar silicone based oil on tip of new cartridge being installed to keep your seals pliable and gun functioning at its best.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By williamkorn from USA on 2014-02-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Never a problem and no leaks with properly maintained weapon!
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:I have been using Crosman CO2 cartridges for years and these are without flaws.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By David from USA on 2014-01-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Standard good quality of Crosman. Value is good in the bulk quantity.
    • 12345 Next »
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top