Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By Richard from USA on 2010-03-26 22:06:27

    Things I liked:Haven't used any other brand in over 35+ years and I have never seen a cartridge failure or one that doesn't deliver what I expect. The problem is usually the air-gun seals. I like the larger bulk buys since they are slightly cheaper.
    Things I would have changed:Many years ago, I am relatively sure Crosman added the pell-gun oil to the CO2. It would be nice to know if that was considered a success or failure. Since it appears Crosman is no longer selling that type cartridge, one might assume the later. It seemed like a great idea. You are not always carrying that tube of oil around to add the drop to the top of the cartridge, each time you change one out . . . and that is a good sound practice to protect the gun seals.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:3.0

    Value for money:4.0

    By caleb311 from USA on 2011-02-19 18:04:18

    Things I liked:good co2, but with my p99, Daisy is better gets me about 10-15 mags more
    Things I would have changed:containment
    What others should know:Just go buy Daisy* over all their alot better
    Sort by:
    • 123 ... 56 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Jeter from USA on 2015-03-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The most consistent co2 available for a reasonable price.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Buy in bulk and save even more money!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Clifton from USA on 2015-02-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good quality cartridges, had no problems at all.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Good product, that's all there is to say.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By chesterdawg from USA on 2015-02-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:They work great.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:I bought lots of these for my son and got free shipping.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Hector from USA on 2015-01-31
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:quality,quantity for price payed better to buy from Pyramid air then at retail. all C02 cartridges full operable no duds!!! works good on all my C02 pistols Crosman Umarex S&W Dan Wesson 8" revolver.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know: its good to go.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By JOHN from USA on 2015-01-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:COST
      Things I would have changed:NONE
      What others should know:NO
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By wade from USA on 2015-01-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great value per cartridges. Crossman 12gram co2 delivered over the nornal amount of shots that my 2 guns are spected in 40 to 25 degree temps while mantaining normal f/s velocity.
      Things I would have changed:nota!
      What others should know:Cold temps compress gas such as co2, sometimes making shot count and velocity spoty.Temps under 20 degrees each guns reaction might vary.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Scott from USA on 2014-12-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Price per cartridge is better in this higher quantity.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Greg from USA on 2014-12-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Have used 6 of the 40 so far and they all worked as advertised.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By ken from USA on 2014-12-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I like the price when shipping is free. I also like the 60 shots each when shooting the crosman 2240.
      Things I would have changed:I would put cardboard between each cartridge.
      What others should know: If you buy a 2240, buy more than one box. Too much fun.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By David from USA on 2014-12-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:When your pellet rifle uses 2 of these at a time, it's great to be able to get them at an inexpensive price. They work very well in my Crosman 400 Repeater that I purchased new in 1965.
      Things I would have changed:There is nothing I would change. They work.
      What others should know:Thought I had lost it for good, but found it in a storage bin after 12 years. Sent to an authorized repair shop and with new seals an a good cleaning, it works just like new. Great to be able to purchase in bulk.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Big Steve 244 from USA on 2014-11-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:they all work.
      Things I would have changed:Actually it would be nice to have little cardboard or thin plastic dividers to keep the cartridges upright after you start removing them from the carton.
      What others should know:Cut & dried subject. Either a cartridge works or it doesn't. All of the Crossman cartridges I've tapped so far work fine.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By noel from USA on 2014-10-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The 40ct boxes lower the price to $.50 each. I also like to buy from a USA company.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:Get one of the new blow back or full auto bb guns that use these-they are a lot of fun.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Jack from USA on 2014-10-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Plenty of cartridges per box, a good value for those CO2 hungry guns.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By noel from USA on 2014-09-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These are a good value for the money.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:The price goes down to less than .50 cents each with this box of 40.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Arthur from USA on 2014-08-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:So far they all have full charge & last a wail Less than 50 cent a peace is okay to.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Dose the job.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Michael from USA on 2014-08-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The price is right. This product delivers consistent performance with each cartridge. This is the only brand I purchase!
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Thomas from USA on 2014-08-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:So far no problems with any cartridge. Buying 40 in a pack saves money
      Things I would have changed:Lower cost would be nice - one of the drawbacks to a CO2 gun. Without a CO2 cartridge it is a paper weight or boat anchor.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By john from USA on 2014-08-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:keeps you shooting for a long time
      Things I would have changed:nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Alonzo from USA on 2014-08-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked: This is the best price I have found for less than 100c artridges .
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Do not fit well in Gamo PT 80
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By John from USA on 2014-07-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Powerful shots, last for a decent amount of time.
      Things I would have changed:Some kind of sealing system for when you change cartridges so they don't start leaking.
      What others should know:Use a little bit of airgun silecone, & a little teflon tape on cartrige when changing if leak starts to develope. Seems to work for me.
    • 123 ... 56 Next »
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top