Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges reviews - page 1

Add to CartIn-stock
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Richard from USA on 2010-03-26 22:06:27

Things I liked: Haven't used any other brand in over 35+ years and I have never seen a cartridge failure or one that doesn't deliver what I expect. The problem is usually the air-gun seals. I like the larger bulk buys since they are slightly cheaper.

Things I would have changed: Many years ago, I am relatively sure Crosman added the pell-gun oil to the CO2. It would be nice to know if that was considered a success or failure. Since it appears Crosman is no longer selling that type cartridge, one might assume the later. It seemed like a great idea. You are not always carrying that tube of oil around to add the drop to the top of the cartridge, each time you change one out . . . and that is a good sound practice to protect the gun seals.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

By Tom from USA on 2015-08-02 18:35:46

Things I liked: nothing

Things I would have changed: make them standard size

What others should know: They blew the seals on my brand new Umarex pistol. Pyramyd should never bundle these with any Umarex pistol

Sort by:
  • 123 ... 56 Next
  • Showitems
  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    By Tom from USA on 2015-08-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: nothing

    Things I would have changed: make them standard size

    What others should know: They blew the seals on my brand new Umarex pistol. Pyramyd should never bundle these with any Umarex pistol

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jason from USA on 2015-07-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: box of 40. work as needed in a Umarex Fusion. No problems

    Things I would have changed: make a recyclable canister. I go through so many I feel bad throwing them into a landfill.

    What others should know: Buy the bulk boxes, saves money. These also work for certain bike inflators so they serve double duty for me.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Frank Hertel from USA on 2015-06-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I bought these for use with a http://www.pyramydair.com/s/m/Gamo_PR-776_CO2_Revolver/3662 (an excellent air pistol). When used with the GAMO PR-776 .177 Pistol, we are getting 70 or more shots from a CO2 Cartridge, with obvious power drop at that point --but still enough energy for short range target plunking (We actually can get 80 shots from one CO2 Cartridge when shooting with 5 sec or so between shots).

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By John from USA on 2015-05-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I bought this in a bundle, so it made it a better deal.

    Things I would have changed: nothing.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By John from USA on 2015-04-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: EVERYTHING!

    Things I would have changed: NOTTA.

    What others should know: SAFETY FIRST - ALWAYS!

  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Phillip from USA on 2015-04-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The quality of this product

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jeter from USA on 2015-03-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The most consistent co2 available for a reasonable price.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Buy in bulk and save even more money!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Clifton from USA on 2015-02-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Good quality cartridges, had no problems at all.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Good product, that's all there is to say.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By chesterdawg from USA on 2015-02-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: They work great.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: I bought lots of these for my son and got free shipping.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Hector from USA on 2015-01-31
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: quality,quantity for price payed better to buy from Pyramid air then at retail. all C02 cartridges full operable no duds!!! works good on all my C02 pistols Crosman Umarex S&W Dan Wesson 8" revolver.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: its good to go.

  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By JOHN from USA on 2015-01-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: COST

    Things I would have changed: NONE

    What others should know: NO

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By wade from USA on 2015-01-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great value per cartridges. Crossman 12gram co2 delivered over the nornal amount of shots that my 2 guns are spected in 40 to 25 degree temps while mantaining normal f/s velocity.

    Things I would have changed: nota!

    What others should know: Cold temps compress gas such as co2, sometimes making shot count and velocity spoty.Temps under 20 degrees each guns reaction might vary.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Scott from USA on 2014-12-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Price per cartridge is better in this higher quantity.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Greg from USA on 2014-12-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Have used 6 of the 40 so far and they all worked as advertised.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By ken from USA on 2014-12-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I like the price when shipping is free. I also like the 60 shots each when shooting the crosman 2240.

    Things I would have changed: I would put cardboard between each cartridge.

    What others should know: If you buy a 2240, buy more than one box. Too much fun.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By David from USA on 2014-12-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: When your pellet rifle uses 2 of these at a time, it's great to be able to get them at an inexpensive price. They work very well in my Crosman 400 Repeater that I purchased new in 1965.

    Things I would have changed: There is nothing I would change. They work.

    What others should know: Thought I had lost it for good, but found it in a storage bin after 12 years. Sent to an authorized repair shop and with new seals an a good cleaning, it works just like new. Great to be able to purchase in bulk.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Big Steve 244 from USA on 2014-11-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: they all work.

    Things I would have changed: Actually it would be nice to have little cardboard or thin plastic dividers to keep the cartridges upright after you start removing them from the carton.

    What others should know: Cut & dried subject. Either a cartridge works or it doesn't. All of the Crossman cartridges I've tapped so far work fine.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By noel from USA on 2014-10-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The 40ct boxes lower the price to $.50 each. I also like to buy from a USA company.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: Get one of the new blow back or full auto bb guns that use these-they are a lot of fun.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jack from USA on 2014-10-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Plenty of cartridges per box, a good value for those CO2 hungry guns.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By noel from USA on 2014-09-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These are a good value for the money.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: The price goes down to less than .50 cents each with this box of 40.

  • 123 ... 56 Next
Navigation