Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By Richard from USA on 2010-03-26 22:06:27

    Things I liked:Haven't used any other brand in over 35+ years and I have never seen a cartridge failure or one that doesn't deliver what I expect. The problem is usually the air-gun seals. I like the larger bulk buys since they are slightly cheaper.
    Things I would have changed:Many years ago, I am relatively sure Crosman added the pell-gun oil to the CO2. It would be nice to know if that was considered a success or failure. Since it appears Crosman is no longer selling that type cartridge, one might assume the later. It seemed like a great idea. You are not always carrying that tube of oil around to add the drop to the top of the cartridge, each time you change one out . . . and that is a good sound practice to protect the gun seals.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:3.0

    Value for money:4.0

    By caleb311 from USA on 2011-02-19 18:04:18

    Things I liked:good co2, but with my p99, Daisy is better gets me about 10-15 mags more
    Things I would have changed:containment
    What others should know:Just go buy Daisy* over all their alot better
    Sort by:
    • 123 ... 56 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By ken from USA on 2014-12-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I like the price when shipping is free. I also like the 60 shots each when shooting the crosman 2240.
      Things I would have changed:I would put cardboard between each cartridge.
      What others should know: If you buy a 2240, buy more than one box. Too much fun.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By David from USA on 2014-12-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:When your pellet rifle uses 2 of these at a time, it's great to be able to get them at an inexpensive price. They work very well in my Crosman 400 Repeater that I purchased new in 1965.
      Things I would have changed:There is nothing I would change. They work.
      What others should know:Thought I had lost it for good, but found it in a storage bin after 12 years. Sent to an authorized repair shop and with new seals an a good cleaning, it works just like new. Great to be able to purchase in bulk.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Big Steve 244 from USA on 2014-11-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:they all work.
      Things I would have changed:Actually it would be nice to have little cardboard or thin plastic dividers to keep the cartridges upright after you start removing them from the carton.
      What others should know:Cut & dried subject. Either a cartridge works or it doesn't. All of the Crossman cartridges I've tapped so far work fine.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By noel from USA on 2014-10-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The 40ct boxes lower the price to $.50 each. I also like to buy from a USA company.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:Get one of the new blow back or full auto bb guns that use these-they are a lot of fun.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Jack from USA on 2014-10-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Plenty of cartridges per box, a good value for those CO2 hungry guns.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By noel from USA on 2014-09-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These are a good value for the money.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:The price goes down to less than .50 cents each with this box of 40.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Arthur from USA on 2014-08-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:So far they all have full charge & last a wail Less than 50 cent a peace is okay to.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Dose the job.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Michael from USA on 2014-08-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The price is right. This product delivers consistent performance with each cartridge. This is the only brand I purchase!
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Thomas from USA on 2014-08-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:So far no problems with any cartridge. Buying 40 in a pack saves money
      Things I would have changed:Lower cost would be nice - one of the drawbacks to a CO2 gun. Without a CO2 cartridge it is a paper weight or boat anchor.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By john from USA on 2014-08-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:keeps you shooting for a long time
      Things I would have changed:nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Alonzo from USA on 2014-08-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked: This is the best price I have found for less than 100c artridges .
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Do not fit well in Gamo PT 80
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By John from USA on 2014-07-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Powerful shots, last for a decent amount of time.
      Things I would have changed:Some kind of sealing system for when you change cartridges so they don't start leaking.
      What others should know:Use a little bit of airgun silecone, & a little teflon tape on cartrige when changing if leak starts to develope. Seems to work for me.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Darrell from USA on 2014-07-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very good product.
      Things I would have changed: nothing.
      What others should know: Good product.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Mark from USA on 2014-07-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:great value for the money. I have a couple of co2 powered guns so being able to buy in bulk saves me money.
      Things I would have changed:there should be an expiration date on the package. In the first package I bought(which I ordered from Amazon) two of the cartridges seemed to have leaked because when I used them I got only about a third of the shots and the other was empty. That could be because of the way amazon stored them. I still purchased another forty pack from this company. I figured that being an air gun company this might do better about storage.
      What others should know:Overall even with two bad cartridges this is still a great value.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By David from USA on 2014-06-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great value. Enough for a full day of shooting.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:load into gun with ease.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Roger from Canada on 2014-06-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The price and the efficiency.
      Things I would have changed:Stronger box.
      What others should know:Une a drop of Pellgun oil with every cartridge and your good to go.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Thomas from USA on 2014-06-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:a reliable power source for my CO2 airguns.
      Things I would have changed:nothing.
      What others should know:They work fine.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By Maverick from USA on 2014-06-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Works as advertised. I get approximately 72 BB's out of my Pistol before cartridge loses charge.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing I can think of.
      What others should know:Nope
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Sheldon from USA on 2014-04-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Able to order in large quanties.
      Things I would have changed:nothingProduct isd reliable
      What others should know:no
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By edward from USA on 2014-04-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I get an amazing 100 or more shots from one cartridge out of my 2300T .177. Less than half that out of my .22 cal 2240. Crosman is high quality no matter what the product is.
      Things I would have changed:Be nice if they were a nickle a piece.
      What others should know:Nope. Great product for many years now.
    • 123 ... 56 Next »
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top