Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges reviews - page 2

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By Richard from USA on 2010-03-26 22:06:27

    Things I liked:Haven't used any other brand in over 35+ years and I have never seen a cartridge failure or one that doesn't deliver what I expect. The problem is usually the air-gun seals. I like the larger bulk buys since they are slightly cheaper.
    Things I would have changed:Many years ago, I am relatively sure Crosman added the pell-gun oil to the CO2. It would be nice to know if that was considered a success or failure. Since it appears Crosman is no longer selling that type cartridge, one might assume the later. It seemed like a great idea. You are not always carrying that tube of oil around to add the drop to the top of the cartridge, each time you change one out . . . and that is a good sound practice to protect the gun seals.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:3.0

    Value for money:4.0

    By caleb311 from USA on 2011-02-19 18:04:18

    Things I liked:good co2, but with my p99, Daisy is better gets me about 10-15 mags more
    Things I would have changed:containment
    What others should know:Just go buy Daisy* over all their alot better
    Sort by:
    • « Previous 123 ... 56 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Randy from USA on 2014-03-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great product and great price!
      Things I would have changed:Not a thing.
      What others should know:Pyramid is the best!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Patrick from USA on 2014-03-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Value! These are great CO2 cartridges that provide consistent power. Buying 40 at a time means the price per cartridge is good, and I don't have to worry about running out.
      Things I would have changed:Maybe offer them in 50 cartridge packs for even more savings?
      What others should know:Don't forget to put pellgun oid on the tip before using!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By David from USA on 2014-03-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The 40 pack is a good value. Once you get into this air gun stuff, you know your going to use a lot of these so you may as well get a bunch of them.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:As per the instructions that came with the pistol, I place one drop of pellgun oil on the cylinder before insertion and the gun's performance has been very good. I get close to 100+ shots per cylinder shooting a 7.5 grain pellet.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By John from USA on 2014-03-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Being able to buy in bulk saves everyone if you can. Crosman CO2 cartridges have never failed me.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:Don't forget to put a drop of Pellgunoil or similar silicone based oil on tip of new cartridge being installed to keep your seals pliable and gun functioning at its best.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By williamkorn from USA on 2014-02-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Never a problem and no leaks with properly maintained weapon!
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:I have been using Crosman CO2 cartridges for years and these are without flaws.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By David from USA on 2014-01-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Standard good quality of Crosman. Value is good in the bulk quantity.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Malcolm from USA on 2013-12-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Best value I have found for 12 gram CO2 cartridges.
      Things I would have changed:It would be nice if someone could figure out how these could be re-filled or at least sent back to the factory to be re-used.
      What others should know:These fall under a special shipping category so you may experience shipping delays or problems with them being delivered to your local packaging facility.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Jack from USA on 2013-11-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:What's to say? It's a CO2 cylinder..
      Things I would have changed:Nothing as long as it works.
      What others should know:Cheaper to buy in quantity
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By 103David from USA on 2013-10-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:These are good.
      Things I would have changed:Perhaps a larger package short of the zillionaire quantity.
      What others should know:Without being too much a shill for Pyramid air, get an appropriate amount of the Pellgun oil. It actually does seem to have positive effect on things. Kind of pretty, too.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Henry from USA on 2013-10-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:The price. The 40 cartridge box is the most economical size. It helps you enjoy shooting more knowing you have a good supply at the very best price.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing, unless more than 40 per box would bring the price per cartidge down a bit more.
      What others should know:You can't have too many. If you shoot with friends having a generous supply encourages you to feel good about sharing.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Robert from USA on 2013-10-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Good quality, they are Crosman brand. This is the best deal I can find anywhere.....only 50 cents each.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:You can search your local stores, and check the web but you won't find a better deal for CO2.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Jojo from USA on 2013-09-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Bulk, bulk, and bulk. Endless shooting with Drozd and other pellets and BB guns. So far so good. It'll last you the whole weekend and if not,, get one more box of 40. It's cheaper that way anyway. Why not.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:Do not forget pelgunoil.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Ben from USA on 2013-08-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:cant go wrong. you get 40 cartridges for the best value of any of the co2 offers here on Pyramyd Air.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Rich from USA on 2013-08-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I usually bought a 5 pack, which ran out at an inappropriate time. Now with 40 cartridges, it will be a while before I run out and the best is that they are half price when you buy in bulk.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Externalxshadow from USA on 2013-08-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great deal for the price. I highly recommend this 40 pack to frequent CO2 gun users. Not only do you get a lasting box of cartridges, but out of all I have used they have proven to work well with any of my 5 pistols.
      Things I would have changed:None
      What others should know:I believe its better to go ahead with the 40 pack due to its great value and quantity. It beats going to the store frequently.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Red from USA on 2013-07-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Top-quality CO2 as in the usual Crosman tradition. As good as any CO2 I have found so far. One of the best prices for the money--especially if part of an order which qualifies for free shipping.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing in the sets I have purchased/used.
      What others should know:Nothing is perfect but I have yet to run across a bad Crosman CO2 cylinder.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Joe from USA on 2013-07-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good price, gets about 90-100 shots per cartridge in a Daisy 15XT and Colt 1911style.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By David from USA on 2013-07-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Just the right amount of cartridges for a weekend of fun.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Nope
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Cale from USA on 2013-06-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Getting 40 is actually cheaper then the packs of 10, or 20. Best deal
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Best value for the money
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By claude from Canada on 2013-06-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:great , le tout avec les taxes et les frais , ca reviens a .63 cent chaque bombonne
    • « Previous 123 ... 56 Next »
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top