Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges reviews - page 2

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By Richard from USA on 2010-03-26 22:06:27

    Things I liked:Haven't used any other brand in over 35+ years and I have never seen a cartridge failure or one that doesn't deliver what I expect. The problem is usually the air-gun seals. I like the larger bulk buys since they are slightly cheaper.
    Things I would have changed:Many years ago, I am relatively sure Crosman added the pell-gun oil to the CO2. It would be nice to know if that was considered a success or failure. Since it appears Crosman is no longer selling that type cartridge, one might assume the later. It seemed like a great idea. You are not always carrying that tube of oil around to add the drop to the top of the cartridge, each time you change one out . . . and that is a good sound practice to protect the gun seals.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:3.0

    Value for money:4.0

    By caleb311 from USA on 2011-02-19 18:04:18

    Things I liked:good co2, but with my p99, Daisy is better gets me about 10-15 mags more
    Things I would have changed:containment
    What others should know:Just go buy Daisy* over all their alot better
    Sort by:
    • « Previous 12345 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Jojo from USA on 2013-09-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Bulk, bulk, and bulk. Endless shooting with Drozd and other pellets and BB guns. So far so good. It'll last you the whole weekend and if not,, get one more box of 40. It's cheaper that way anyway. Why not.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:Do not forget pelgunoil.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Ben from USA on 2013-08-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:cant go wrong. you get 40 cartridges for the best value of any of the co2 offers here on Pyramyd Air.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Rich from USA on 2013-08-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I usually bought a 5 pack, which ran out at an inappropriate time. Now with 40 cartridges, it will be a while before I run out and the best is that they are half price when you buy in bulk.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Externalxshadow from USA on 2013-08-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great deal for the price. I highly recommend this 40 pack to frequent CO2 gun users. Not only do you get a lasting box of cartridges, but out of all I have used they have proven to work well with any of my 5 pistols.
      Things I would have changed:None
      What others should know:I believe its better to go ahead with the 40 pack due to its great value and quantity. It beats going to the store frequently.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Red from USA on 2013-07-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Top-quality CO2 as in the usual Crosman tradition. As good as any CO2 I have found so far. One of the best prices for the money--especially if part of an order which qualifies for free shipping.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing in the sets I have purchased/used.
      What others should know:Nothing is perfect but I have yet to run across a bad Crosman CO2 cylinder.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Joe from USA on 2013-07-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good price, gets about 90-100 shots per cartridge in a Daisy 15XT and Colt 1911style.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By David from USA on 2013-07-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Just the right amount of cartridges for a weekend of fun.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Nope
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Cale from USA on 2013-06-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Getting 40 is actually cheaper then the packs of 10, or 20. Best deal
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Best value for the money
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By claude from Canada on 2013-06-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:great , le tout avec les taxes et les frais , ca reviens a .63 cent chaque bombonne
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Jonathan from Canada on 2013-06-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Good amount, great price, do exactly what they were made for!!!
      Things I would have changed:nothing, all around excellent value and quality
      What others should know:best deal, best effectiveness, yeah !
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Lynn from USA on 2013-06-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Can't go wrong with these.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:This 40 pack here at PA is the best price point on these Crosman 12g CO2 cartridges.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Michael from USA on 2013-06-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I received my order very fast which was great . I had been buying the same brand name in smaller quantity and paying much more, so for the price and quantity it was certainly worth the wait.Never had an Issue with this brand , very dependable.
      Things I would have changed:For the quantity and price, no changes , all good , highly recommended.
      What others should know:Beginners need to reed the Instructions regarding heat and handling variables , always wear protective glasses when handling your chosen firearm and these or any cartridges, just like when you get in the car and put your belt on , automatically before driving, never assume anything.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By John from USA on 2013-06-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Seem consistent at the seal.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Keith from USA on 2013-05-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Can't beat the price anywhere. They work in every 12 g CO2 pistol or rifle I have.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Ken from USA on 2013-04-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:As always they are still the best. They have been around for years and the quality was always there. I won't use anything but Crosman.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:Buy the box of 40 they're cheaper and you won't run short. ken wilson
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By jim from USA on 2013-04-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great value. Love buying in bulk so I never get caught without.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:Buy it and shoot to your heart's content!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By deadeye from USA on 2013-04-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      3.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:the price
      Things I would have changed:nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By John from USA on 2013-04-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great Value... High Shot count..
      Things I would have changed:Nothing...
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By RICHARD from USA on 2013-03-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:good value
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:good price
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Bruce from USA on 2013-03-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Cost is not that bad for what you get. My rifle uses these & so far no Duds. Easy to take along with me instead of a bottle. I figure it cost me about 1.00 to shoot my rifle for 60 hard shots. My rifle uses two 12gr cartridges. So for what you get I'm more than happy.
      Things I would have changed:Can't think of any at this time.
    • « Previous 12345 Next »
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top