Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges reviews - page 3

Add to CartIn-stock
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Richard from USA on 2010-03-26 22:06:27

Things I liked: Haven't used any other brand in over 35+ years and I have never seen a cartridge failure or one that doesn't deliver what I expect. The problem is usually the air-gun seals. I like the larger bulk buys since they are slightly cheaper.

Things I would have changed: Many years ago, I am relatively sure Crosman added the pell-gun oil to the CO2. It would be nice to know if that was considered a success or failure. Since it appears Crosman is no longer selling that type cartridge, one might assume the later. It seemed like a great idea. You are not always carrying that tube of oil around to add the drop to the top of the cartridge, each time you change one out . . . and that is a good sound practice to protect the gun seals.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

By Tom from USA on 2015-08-02 18:35:46

Things I liked: nothing

Things I would have changed: make them standard size

What others should know: They blew the seals on my brand new Umarex pistol. Pyramyd should never bundle these with any Umarex pistol

Sort by:
  • Previous 123456 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Malcolm from USA on 2013-12-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Best value I have found for 12 gram CO2 cartridges.

    Things I would have changed: It would be nice if someone could figure out how these could be re-filled or at least sent back to the factory to be re-used.

    What others should know: These fall under a special shipping category so you may experience shipping delays or problems with them being delivered to your local packaging facility.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jack from USA on 2013-11-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: What's to say? It's a CO2 cylinder..

    Things I would have changed: Nothing as long as it works.

    What others should know: Cheaper to buy in quantity

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By 103David from USA on 2013-10-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These are good.

    Things I would have changed: Perhaps a larger package short of the zillionaire quantity.

    What others should know: Without being too much a shill for Pyramid air, get an appropriate amount of the Pellgun oil. It actually does seem to have positive effect on things. Kind of pretty, too.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Henry from USA on 2013-10-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The price. The 40 cartridge box is the most economical size. It helps you enjoy shooting more knowing you have a good supply at the very best price.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing, unless more than 40 per box would bring the price per cartidge down a bit more.

    What others should know: You can't have too many. If you shoot with friends having a generous supply encourages you to feel good about sharing.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Robert from USA on 2013-10-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Good quality, they are Crosman brand. This is the best deal I can find anywhere.....only 50 cents each.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: You can search your local stores, and check the web but you won't find a better deal for CO2.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jojo from USA on 2013-09-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Bulk, bulk, and bulk. Endless shooting with Drozd and other pellets and BB guns. So far so good. It'll last you the whole weekend and if not,, get one more box of 40. It's cheaper that way anyway. Why not.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: Do not forget pelgunoil.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ben from USA on 2013-08-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: cant go wrong. you get 40 cartridges for the best value of any of the co2 offers here on Pyramyd Air.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Rich from USA on 2013-08-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I usually bought a 5 pack, which ran out at an inappropriate time. Now with 40 cartridges, it will be a while before I run out and the best is that they are half price when you buy in bulk.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Externalxshadow from USA on 2013-08-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great deal for the price. I highly recommend this 40 pack to frequent CO2 gun users. Not only do you get a lasting box of cartridges, but out of all I have used they have proven to work well with any of my 5 pistols.

    Things I would have changed: None

    What others should know: I believe its better to go ahead with the 40 pack due to its great value and quantity. It beats going to the store frequently.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Red from USA on 2013-07-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Top-quality CO2 as in the usual Crosman tradition. As good as any CO2 I have found so far. One of the best prices for the money--especially if part of an order which qualifies for free shipping.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing in the sets I have purchased/used.

    What others should know: Nothing is perfect but I have yet to run across a bad Crosman CO2 cylinder.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Joe from USA on 2013-07-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Good price, gets about 90-100 shots per cartridge in a Daisy 15XT and Colt 1911style.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By David from USA on 2013-07-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Just the right amount of cartridges for a weekend of fun.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Nope

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Cale from USA on 2013-06-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Getting 40 is actually cheaper then the packs of 10, or 20. Best deal

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Best value for the money

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By claude from Canada on 2013-06-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: great , le tout avec les taxes et les frais , ca reviens a .63 cent chaque bombonne

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jonathan from Canada on 2013-06-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Good amount, great price, do exactly what they were made for!!!

    Things I would have changed: nothing, all around excellent value and quality

    What others should know: best deal, best effectiveness, yeah !

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Lynn from USA on 2013-06-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Can't go wrong with these.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: This 40 pack here at PA is the best price point on these Crosman 12g CO2 cartridges.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Michael from USA on 2013-06-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I received my order very fast which was great . I had been buying the same brand name in smaller quantity and paying much more, so for the price and quantity it was certainly worth the wait.Never had an Issue with this brand , very dependable.

    Things I would have changed: For the quantity and price, no changes , all good , highly recommended.

    What others should know: Beginners need to reed the Instructions regarding heat and handling variables , always wear protective glasses when handling your chosen firearm and these or any cartridges, just like when you get in the car and put your belt on , automatically before driving, never assume anything.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By John from USA on 2013-06-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Seem consistent at the seal.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Keith from USA on 2013-05-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Can't beat the price anywhere. They work in every 12 g CO2 pistol or rifle I have.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ken from USA on 2013-04-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: As always they are still the best. They have been around for years and the quality was always there. I won't use anything but Crosman.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: Buy the box of 40 they're cheaper and you won't run short. ken wilson

  • Previous 123456 Next
Navigation