Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges reviews - page 3

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By Richard from USA on 2010-03-26 22:06:27

    Things I liked:Haven't used any other brand in over 35+ years and I have never seen a cartridge failure or one that doesn't deliver what I expect. The problem is usually the air-gun seals. I like the larger bulk buys since they are slightly cheaper.
    Things I would have changed:Many years ago, I am relatively sure Crosman added the pell-gun oil to the CO2. It would be nice to know if that was considered a success or failure. Since it appears Crosman is no longer selling that type cartridge, one might assume the later. It seemed like a great idea. You are not always carrying that tube of oil around to add the drop to the top of the cartridge, each time you change one out . . . and that is a good sound practice to protect the gun seals.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:3.0

    Value for money:4.0

    By caleb311 from USA on 2011-02-19 18:04:18

    Things I liked:good co2, but with my p99, Daisy is better gets me about 10-15 mags more
    Things I would have changed:containment
    What others should know:Just go buy Daisy* over all their alot better
    Sort by:
    • « Previous 123456 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Jonathan from Canada on 2013-06-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Good amount, great price, do exactly what they were made for!!!
      Things I would have changed:nothing, all around excellent value and quality
      What others should know:best deal, best effectiveness, yeah !
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Lynn from USA on 2013-06-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Can't go wrong with these.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:This 40 pack here at PA is the best price point on these Crosman 12g CO2 cartridges.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Michael from USA on 2013-06-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I received my order very fast which was great . I had been buying the same brand name in smaller quantity and paying much more, so for the price and quantity it was certainly worth the wait.Never had an Issue with this brand , very dependable.
      Things I would have changed:For the quantity and price, no changes , all good , highly recommended.
      What others should know:Beginners need to reed the Instructions regarding heat and handling variables , always wear protective glasses when handling your chosen firearm and these or any cartridges, just like when you get in the car and put your belt on , automatically before driving, never assume anything.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By John from USA on 2013-06-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Seem consistent at the seal.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Keith from USA on 2013-05-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Can't beat the price anywhere. They work in every 12 g CO2 pistol or rifle I have.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Ken from USA on 2013-04-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:As always they are still the best. They have been around for years and the quality was always there. I won't use anything but Crosman.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:Buy the box of 40 they're cheaper and you won't run short. ken wilson
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By jim from USA on 2013-04-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great value. Love buying in bulk so I never get caught without.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:Buy it and shoot to your heart's content!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By deadeye from USA on 2013-04-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      3.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:the price
      Things I would have changed:nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By John from USA on 2013-04-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great Value... High Shot count..
      Things I would have changed:Nothing...
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By RICHARD from USA on 2013-03-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:good value
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:good price
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Bruce from USA on 2013-03-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Cost is not that bad for what you get. My rifle uses these & so far no Duds. Easy to take along with me instead of a bottle. I figure it cost me about 1.00 to shoot my rifle for 60 hard shots. My rifle uses two 12gr cartridges. So for what you get I'm more than happy.
      Things I would have changed:Can't think of any at this time.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Jim from USA on 2013-03-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Big pack. Volume discount.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:You burn them up quick!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Robert from USA on 2013-02-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great value for the money.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:Buying bulk is better.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By archangel from USA on 2013-02-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Price.
      Things I would have changed:nothing.
      What others should know:40 12gram cartridges for 19.99,do the math,that's .50 per cartridge.Can't beat that.Just remember,put a drop of pellgun oil on every other cartridge and you will not have a seal leak problem.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Christopher from USA on 2013-01-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Quantity is good for the price....
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Christopher from USA on 2013-01-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Everything!! As usual wkth all of crosmans products,they are the best!!
      Things I would have changed:Nothing!!
      What others should know:Beware!! By only these crosman co2s!! Do not buy another brand!! These are the best!!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Jerry from USA on 2013-01-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:always have plenty on hand
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:great price
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Robert from USA on 2012-12-31
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Crosman CO2 cylinders are always dependable.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By john from USA on 2012-12-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:lots of cartridges so you can shoot longer
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:keep plenty onhand
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Michael from USA on 2012-11-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good value.
      Things I would have changed:The box is weak and did not survive shipping ... 40 cartridges arrived loose in the shipping box. Fortunately, they're durable and there were no problems.
      What others should know:CO2 cartridges last indefinitely ... buy in bulk!
    • « Previous 123456 Next »
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top