Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges reviews - page 3

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By Richard from USA on 2010-03-26 22:06:27

    Things I liked:Haven't used any other brand in over 35+ years and I have never seen a cartridge failure or one that doesn't deliver what I expect. The problem is usually the air-gun seals. I like the larger bulk buys since they are slightly cheaper.
    Things I would have changed:Many years ago, I am relatively sure Crosman added the pell-gun oil to the CO2. It would be nice to know if that was considered a success or failure. Since it appears Crosman is no longer selling that type cartridge, one might assume the later. It seemed like a great idea. You are not always carrying that tube of oil around to add the drop to the top of the cartridge, each time you change one out . . . and that is a good sound practice to protect the gun seals.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:3.0

    Value for money:4.0

    By caleb311 from USA on 2011-02-19 18:04:18

    Things I liked:good co2, but with my p99, Daisy is better gets me about 10-15 mags more
    Things I would have changed:containment
    What others should know:Just go buy Daisy* over all their alot better
    Sort by:
    • « Previous 12345 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Jim from USA on 2013-03-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Big pack. Volume discount.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:You burn them up quick!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Robert from USA on 2013-02-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great value for the money.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:Buying bulk is better.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By archangel from USA on 2013-02-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Price.
      Things I would have changed:nothing.
      What others should know:40 12gram cartridges for 19.99,do the math,that's .50 per cartridge.Can't beat that.Just remember,put a drop of pellgun oil on every other cartridge and you will not have a seal leak problem.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Christopher from USA on 2013-01-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Quantity is good for the price....
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Christopher from USA on 2013-01-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Everything!! As usual wkth all of crosmans products,they are the best!!
      Things I would have changed:Nothing!!
      What others should know:Beware!! By only these crosman co2s!! Do not buy another brand!! These are the best!!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Jerry from USA on 2013-01-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:always have plenty on hand
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:great price
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Robert from USA on 2012-12-31
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Crosman CO2 cylinders are always dependable.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By john from USA on 2012-12-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:lots of cartridges so you can shoot longer
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:keep plenty onhand
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Michael from USA on 2012-11-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good value.
      Things I would have changed:The box is weak and did not survive shipping ... 40 cartridges arrived loose in the shipping box. Fortunately, they're durable and there were no problems.
      What others should know:CO2 cartridges last indefinitely ... buy in bulk!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By GEORGE from USA on 2012-09-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:good QTY and value for the money, already reviewed in the past
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Daveda from USA on 2012-08-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:great
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:awesome
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By misfitsailor from USA on 2012-08-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Lots of cartridges, low price!
      Things I would have changed:Quality control, make sure every unit has a full charge. They should be able to tell by weight.
      What others should know:The first random cartridge I used from this box barely had any pressure! I get "duds" once in a while with Crosman, but other brands are too expensive.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By keith from USA on 2012-07-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:lots of cartridges for more fun
      Things I would have changed:nothing!!!
      What others should know:perfect for people who shoot a lot :)
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Richard from USA on 2012-07-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Bulk package= Larger amount
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Get these so you can save some $$ and time as well.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By David from USA on 2012-05-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Large number of cartridges.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:These are the best priced cartridges I've found.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By richard from USA on 2012-05-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Never found a damaged or under filled unit.Never found co2 gun they didn't fit.I always buy the 40 count box.It saves a little money and I can use a razor to open a little door in one end to grt them out.
      Things I would have changed:We all want something for nothing so here it goes.How about a free 10 count box of these and a tin of pellets w/ purchase of pellet gun over 200 dollars i.e. Walther CP88-Berreta 92fs and so on.
      What others should know:A lot of makers tell you to only use there cartridges like-Umarex-but these fit fine in anything.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Bill from USA on 2012-04-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      3.02 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great quality Crosman product. With a dab of pellgun oil on the tip of the cartridge I've used them with all types of Crosman; Cybergun; Daisy;and Umarex rifles and pistols with no problems. Less than a dollar per cartridge with shipping a good deal and easier on the pocketbook.
      Things I would have changed:Better packaging.
      What others should know:Nothing - good price - good product that works well with all types of air guns
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Bill from USA on 2012-03-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I always buy crosman co2s and I never have problems good product good value
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By tacfirejeg from USA on 2012-02-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Powerful high quality powerlets!
      Things I would have changed:N/A
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Greg from USA on 2011-12-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Worked perfectly
      Things I would have changed:Zip
    • « Previous 12345 Next »
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top