Crosman 25 Air Rifle / Air Pistol paper targets reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.0 (8 reviews)
5 star:4 star:3 star:2 star:1 star:
(7 votes)(1 vote)
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Christhetrainguy from USA on 2012-01-08 18:38:09

Things I liked: Perfect companion for the Crosman 852 BB&pellet trap

What others should know: The large bullseye and target area doesn't discourage new shooters.(most competition targets have tiny Bullseyes and scoring rings for super accurate rifles and pellet pistols,not inexpesive spring powered BB guns)

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:4.0

By Gunny 52 from USA on 2011-05-11 21:53:34

Things I liked: Being double sided has its advantages. I bought them for that purpose. I check every shot or every third shot,mark it with a pen/pencil. Memory not working as well as hands and eyes, well hands any way. After ten or twenty shots fired. The target can sometimes be flipped for the pistol at rapid fire. After all I can't hit the bull all the time that's why I practice.

Things I would have changed: Why? It's the official target anyway.

What others should know: Hey it's a target shoot it up, so it goes back to nature faster right!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Christhetrainguy from USA on 2012-01-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.52 ratings

    Things I liked: Perfect companion for the Crosman 852 BB&pellet trap

    What others should know: The large bullseye and target area doesn't discourage new shooters.(most competition targets have tiny Bullseyes and scoring rings for super accurate rifles and pellet pistols,not inexpesive spring powered BB guns)

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By George from USA on 2011-09-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.52 ratings

    Things I liked: Clear, easy to see

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By GLH from USA on 2011-08-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating

    Things I liked: The fact they are rifle/pistol.

    Things I would have changed: more per pack, for the same price.

    What others should know: These are a great buy.

  • 3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Gunny 52 from USA on 2011-05-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Being double sided has its advantages. I bought them for that purpose. I check every shot or every third shot,mark it with a pen/pencil. Memory not working as well as hands and eyes, well hands any way. After ten or twenty shots fired. The target can sometimes be flipped for the pistol at rapid fire. After all I can't hit the bull all the time that's why I practice.

    Things I would have changed: Why? It's the official target anyway.

    What others should know: Hey it's a target shoot it up, so it goes back to nature faster right!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jolene from USA on 2010-12-31
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I purchased this for my 9 year old grandson for Christmas. He was very excited and pleased. He and his dad liked everything about it.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Kipper from USA on 2010-09-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Great for indoor plinking and siting lasers and scopes Nice it includes pistol and rifle targets.

    Things I would have changed: The rifle targets are on the reverese of the pistol targets. It would be nice if they were seperate sheets so you don't wreck a rifle target when using the pistol sidde and visa versa.

    What others should know: I almost forgot to put a "capture net" behind the target when shooting indoors. I used an automatic reset triple target with a capture net.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By michael from USA on 2010-08-31
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: no complaints

    Things I would have changed: more targets per package

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Trapper65 from USA on 2009-01-31
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Great targets for the Crosman 850 pellet & BB trap and other shooting areas. Good for small bore rifles and for sighting in all types because of the clear area on each side of the targer.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing, as good as it gets.

    What others should know: Good quality target, used it for many applications.

Navigation