Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Crosman 25 Air Rifle / Air Pistol paper targets reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    4 (8 reviews)
    5 star:4 star:3 star:2 star:1 star:
    (7 votes)(1 vote)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5

    Value for money:5

    By Chris from USA on 2012-01-08 18:38:09

    Things I liked:Perfect companion for the Crosman 852 BB&pellet trap
    What others should know:The large bullseye and target area doesn't discourage new shooters.(most competition targets have tiny Bullseyes and scoring rings for super accurate rifles and pellet pistols,not inexpesive spring powered BB guns)
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:3

    Value for money:4

    By Gunny 52 from USA on 2011-05-11 21:53:34

    Things I liked:Being double sided has its advantages. I bought them for that purpose. I check every shot or every third shot,mark it with a pen/pencil. Memory not working as well as hands and eyes, well hands any way. After ten or twenty shots fired. The target can sometimes be flipped for the pistol at rapid fire. After all I can't hit the bull all the time that's why I practice.
    Things I would have changed:Why? It's the official target anyway.
    What others should know:Hey it's a target shoot it up, so it goes back to nature faster right!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Chris from USA on 2012-01-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      41 rating
       
      Things I liked:Perfect companion for the Crosman 852 BB&pellet trap
      What others should know:The large bullseye and target area doesn't discourage new shooters.(most competition targets have tiny Bullseyes and scoring rings for super accurate rifles and pellet pistols,not inexpesive spring powered BB guns)
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By George from USA on 2011-09-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      22 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Clear, easy to see
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

        By GLH from USA on 2011-08-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      21 rating
       
      Things I liked:The fact they are rifle/pistol.
      Things I would have changed:more per pack, for the same price.
      What others should know:These are a great buy.
    • Overall rating:3 3.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

        By Gunny 52 from USA on 2011-05-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Being double sided has its advantages. I bought them for that purpose. I check every shot or every third shot,mark it with a pen/pencil. Memory not working as well as hands and eyes, well hands any way. After ten or twenty shots fired. The target can sometimes be flipped for the pistol at rapid fire. After all I can't hit the bull all the time that's why I practice.
      Things I would have changed:Why? It's the official target anyway.
      What others should know:Hey it's a target shoot it up, so it goes back to nature faster right!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Jolene from USA on 2010-12-31
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I purchased this for my 9 year old grandson for Christmas. He was very excited and pleased. He and his dad liked everything about it.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Kipper from USA on 2010-09-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great for indoor plinking and siting lasers and scopes Nice it includes pistol and rifle targets.
      Things I would have changed:The rifle targets are on the reverese of the pistol targets. It would be nice if they were seperate sheets so you don't wreck a rifle target when using the pistol sidde and visa versa.
      What others should know:I almost forgot to put a "capture net" behind the target when shooting indoors. I used an automatic reset triple target with a capture net.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

        By michael from USA on 2010-08-31
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:no complaints
      Things I would have changed:more targets per package
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Trapper65 from USA on 2009-01-31
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great targets for the Crosman 850 pellet & BB trap and other shooting areas. Good for small bore rifles and for sighting in all types because of the clear area on each side of the targer.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing, as good as it gets.
      What others should know:Good quality target, used it for many applications.
    Over
    ammo packs sold