Crosman 8-Shot Rotary Clips, Fits T4 & 1088 Pistols, 3/Pack reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (14 reviews)
Add to CartIn-stock
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Rick from Canada on 2010-12-17 15:44:36

Things I liked: The product is what I expected, I felt it would be the weak link in my T4, that's why I bought so many. My review is of your company not the peoduct. You people have got to be the most efficent and thoughtfull company I've ever had the pleasure of dealing with. I'm a service manager myself for a major company here in Canada. I know what it takes to be good. You people are simply the best.. " THANK YOU !!!"

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:4.0

By Glenn from USA on 2013-04-16 21:34:02

Things I liked: I like that it's magnetic, so you can us BB's incase your out of pellets. I also like that they aren't sold seperately.

Things I would have changed: None

What others should know: I like to keep my magazines filled so that I can shoot at anytime. These are magnetic so they kinda stack onto one another. This saves space and I know which way to load them since they all stack up the same way.

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Larry from USA on 2013-05-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: magnetic, cheap, work great

    Things I would have changed: I would make them metal.

    What others should know: 6 clips preloaded are perfect for 1 CO2 cylinder for my pistol and the T4.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Glenn from USA on 2013-04-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I like that it's magnetic, so you can us BB's incase your out of pellets. I also like that they aren't sold seperately.

    Things I would have changed: None

    What others should know: I like to keep my magazines filled so that I can shoot at anytime. These are magnetic so they kinda stack onto one another. This saves space and I know which way to load them since they all stack up the same way.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Dan from USA on 2011-09-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Things I liked: I have an older model Crosman 1008, which is not made any more. I wanted to see if these would also fit in my 1008, and they do. since they don't make the magazines for the 1008 any longer, was glad to find that these fit my pistol.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By JOHN from USA on 2011-01-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Makes shooting my 1088 so much more fun.Clip fits perfectly.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: Extra clips make extra fun

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Rick from Canada on 2010-12-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: The product is what I expected, I felt it would be the weak link in my T4, that's why I bought so many. My review is of your company not the peoduct. You people have got to be the most efficent and thoughtfull company I've ever had the pleasure of dealing with. I'm a service manager myself for a major company here in Canada. I know what it takes to be good. You people are simply the best.. " THANK YOU !!!"

  • 4.0 4.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Steve from USA on 2010-11-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: easy loading, not rocket science. it's a plus that it takes both pellets & bbs

    Things I would have changed: change mag to hold more rounds, but then the Crosman 1088 design would change making it more expensive to buy.

    What others should know: ok for the money but saw prices elsewhere cheaper

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Harold from USA on 2010-11-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Sturdy product, saves serious reloading time, worth the money.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: Pyramyd Air comes through again with flying colors on knowlege of product, courtesy, competive pricing & speedy delivery.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By barry from USA on 2010-11-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: everything

    Things I would have changed: cheaper is always nice !

    What others should know: for fun shooting you should always buy extra clips

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Kalfred from USA on 2010-03-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: This has made shooting easier and faster.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: It has made shooting with family and friends more fun by giving everyone thier own magazine with eight shots in our target competition.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Brian from USA on 2010-01-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Things I liked: Brianag618: These are newer then the ones I had for my Crosman 11008 reapeter Pistol. The new ones have a magnet built into them where the older ones I have do not, this makes it a lot easier to hold BB's in place. Again this is one of thouse items you can never have to many of. See my other review in the clips for the Desert Eagle and other pistols, it will just be a repeat from this point on.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Priced out so a customer can buy in quanties of 10 or more to save time and shipping cost. Also some one needs to make a large pouch to be able to carry them them in as well as one to carry the empties in.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By vandal2161 from USA on 2009-02-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Like the ease of loading

    Things I would have changed: Should be made out of cast metal but still its ok works great.

    What others should know: none

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By John from USA on 2008-11-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: great value for the money

    Things I would have changed: none

    What others should know: these are real handy to have for a days shooting

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Elias from USA on 2008-05-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: bulk 3-pack, convenience over having to reload the single mag that was bundled w/ the 1088 pistol (only have to clean lead off hands once not four times :), low cost.

    Things I would have changed: none

    What others should know: The only downside to the convenience of multiple preloaded mags would be the Co2 cartridge cool down, if only they had a way to put heatsinks on both sides and use the pistol grip itself to maintain Co2 cartridge temperature...

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Raymond from USA on 2007-08-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Very convienent to have several magazines

    Things I would have changed: nothing to change

    What others should know: good prices and fast delivery

Navigation