Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Crosman BB Pistol Magazine, 18-rd Stick, 2/Pack, Fits Crosman C11 BB Pistols reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By phil from USA on 2009-10-17 04:13:42

    Things I liked:Well made, CONVENIENCE of loading all clips at once.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing to change.
    What others should know:If you have one gun, then you should get two 2-pks.....makes life easy. I load 5 clips at once after every time I play. You won't/can't regret.
    0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1.0

    Value for money:1.0

    By lcarradini from USA on 2011-05-10 17:05:52

    Things I liked:I love the shell design. Good weight and fit in grip.
    Things I would have changed:Spring mechanism. Losens too quickly. Possibly other internal mechanism flaws.
    What others should know:I've purchased two packages. The four plus the one that came with the Crosman C11 have all suffered from rapid loosening of the spring. I have not stored BBs in the magazines any longer than 45 minutes. The airgun misfires and jams regularly. I suspect it is the result of the magazines as the C11 fired fine the first one or two times the magazines were loaded and only began having difficulty after subsequent loads.
    Sort by:
    • 123 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Mathias from USA on 2014-12-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:They seem to be more plastic the older ones! Which makes them lighter! They seem to work better than old ones!
      Things I would have changed:Not much seems to be going in right direction much improved!!
      What others should know:You can never have too many mags!!
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By ivan from USA on 2014-05-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:that I found them here and it came two in a pack for a decent price on sale.it is easy to load for me I have small hands
      Things I would have changed:I would make them with stronger springs so they can last a little longer
      What others should know:ok this is what you should know,1- never leave it loaded with BBs when not being used, doing this will give you more shooting time and less problem with this magazine the springs are not vary strong and will wear very easy if you leave it loaded for days with some people might load it up shoot it a couple time put gun on safety put it up saying without emptying the magazine and then the spring not as strong as it was , all I am saying is they last a little longer. because once that little pin sticking out the top of the magazine, when you can not see the pin on the tip or it is sitting to low the BBs will just roll out when that happen it time for a new one. I am tell you all this because I've had this problem myself,remember to shoot safely and have fun
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Glenn from USA on 2013-12-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I like these magazines since they are made of metal and not plastic. It also allows me to keep shooting since there are two magazines per pack. total of 36 shots.
      Things I would have changed:none
      What others should know:Geting a pack of these are great but if you are like me you might want to get two. They are cheap enough and with one CO2 you can shoot all 5 magazines without losing any velocity on the BB's.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Jonathan from Canada on 2013-06-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:good , havnt broken, fast loading, conveniant
      Things I would have changed:price a bit cheaper
      What others should know:durable , good for what its worth.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By William from USA on 2013-04-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:quick reloading
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:I get 5 full power magazines out of 1 CO2 tank. So get 2-2 packs of these (4 mags) so you have 5 mags total (one is included with C11) and you are ready to go.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By nicholas from USA on 2013-02-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I lost my magazine in my original gun,so I found Pyramid had them at a good price.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Timothy from USA on 2013-01-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These are the perfect match for the cll pistol, get extras don't have to stop and refill as regular just drop one out the pistol place a full mag in.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Great price
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By DONALD from USA on 2012-11-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Shure makes it handy for a day of shooting.
      Things I would have changed:none
      What others should know:You will probley want 2 or 3 packs of these mags.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Kevin from USA on 2012-08-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:I would have given this 5 stars, but sometimes the bb"s roll out the top of the clip, not a big problem but crosman could look into it as i have heard about this before.
      Things I would have changed:Maybe a stronger spring and look into the bb loss thing.
      What others should know:It is still a very well made and hefty steel clip that makes the weight of my p-10 feel allot more realistic, I have 3 of these and keep 2 of them loaded and ready whenever I take my pistol out to shoot. But remeber to empty them if you"r not going to use them for awhlie, like all clips it is not good for the spring to keep them loaded when not useing them
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Pahlevan from USA on 2012-06-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good value
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Michael from USA on 2012-05-31
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Work great with my M&P. Flawless function. A must have for endless backyard fun.
      Things I would have changed:put a small rubber pad on the bottom to aid in seating the magazine during rapid mag changes.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Bill from USA on 2012-03-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Another great Crosman product that is well made from metal, not plastic and should last a long time. Works with a couple of the Crosman pistols I have and I have had a good fit and good feed into both guns. Price is good for the metal magazines.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Nothing really - for the sake of a couple of BB's don't over load them.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By tacfirejeg from USA on 2012-02-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Excellent quality magazines!
      Things I would have changed:N/A
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By JOSE I from USA on 2012-01-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good construction (metal), easy to charge the bb's and fit very nice to my C-11 and the S&W M&P. Bring a lot of fun because no jams and I use fouth to five mags by CO2 charge in my pistols. The quantity for packeges is nice too.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing. I want to buy another packege.
      What others should know:Is a good product, have a good quality a good value for money.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By gleary2272 from USA on 2011-10-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good value for the money. Always nice to have extra mags.
      Things I would have changed:N/A
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By gregwasson from USA on 2011-09-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:No jams...
      Things I would have changed:Nothing...
      What others should know:The Tactical C11 doesn't use a whole lot of magazines before it runs out of air ...maybe 3 or 4...
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Leo from USA on 2011-09-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:who wouldn't like some extra clips.
      Things I would have changed:none
      What others should know:They fit a bit tight in one of my guns but fine in another, not sure if that is a Mag or gun issue. tighter quality control would solve this issue.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Chris from USA on 2011-07-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:They are identical to the mag that comes with the c11 gun.
      Things I would have changed:Sometimes the spring will stick when reloading.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Michel from Canada on 2011-07-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good price....good product and fast shipping!! It's a pleasure doing business with them.... Michel
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Robert from USA on 2011-05-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It's made of metal & has good weight to it. Easy to load
      Things I would have changed:Maybe the spring but I have had no issues at all
    • 123 Next »
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top