Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Crosman BB Pistol Magazine, 18-rd Stick, 2/Pack, Fits Crosman C11 BB Pistols reviews - page 3

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By phil from USA on 2009-10-17 04:13:42

    Things I liked:Well made, CONVENIENCE of loading all clips at once.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing to change.
    What others should know:If you have one gun, then you should get two 2-pks.....makes life easy. I load 5 clips at once after every time I play. You won't/can't regret.
    0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1.0

    Value for money:1.0

    By Customer from USA on 2011-05-10 17:05:52

    Things I liked:I love the shell design. Good weight and fit in grip.
    Things I would have changed:Spring mechanism. Losens too quickly. Possibly other internal mechanism flaws.
    What others should know:I've purchased two packages. The four plus the one that came with the Crosman C11 have all suffered from rapid loosening of the spring. I have not stored BBs in the magazines any longer than 45 minutes. The airgun misfires and jams regularly. I suspect it is the result of the magazines as the C11 fired fine the first one or two times the magazines were loaded and only began having difficulty after subsequent loads.
    Sort by:
    • « Previous 123
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By leon from USA on 2008-09-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:amount of ammo you can carry. ease of loading.
      Things I would have changed:spring tension is not enough to ensure your first round fires everytime. i usually have to drop the mag, shake out the loose bb and reinsert the mag to fire.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Jose from USA on 2008-06-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Everything.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:Do you really need extra magazines for a 15 shot magazine?..Yes, you do! one magazine is not enough. Once you start shooting you don't want to stop and refill because you're having to much fun!!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Josiah from USA on 2008-05-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Many shots, easy to load, quick to slide in a new clip.
      Things I would have changed:I believe a higher tension spring would be better as the current one is loose and flimsy and may become a problem after repeated use with jams and such.
      What others should know:Do not try to increase the return spring for more pressure you will mess up your clip.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Igor from USA on 2008-03-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Fit well.
      Things I would have changed:------------
      What others should know:20 BB's easy fit.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Customer from USA on 2007-10-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Solid and it fits, That's about it.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By Customer from USA on 2007-09-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:they fit
      Things I would have changed:nada
      What others should know:do you really need extra magazines for a 15 shot magazine
    • « Previous 123
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top