Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Crosman Benjamin Titan Piston Seal reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    4.0 (6 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By Al from USA on 2011-07-06 16:08:11

    Things I liked:Good quality seal way better than original, Titan shoots harder.
    Things I would have changed:none
    What others should know:Apply plenty of lube on seal and piston head.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1.0

    Value for money:1.0

    By Todd from USA on 2014-01-14 12:00:33

    Things I liked:availability,fast delivery & price. Pyramid air rocks..these factory seals, not so much.
    Things I would have changed:The quality of these chineese molded parts is disapointing...flashing on the sealing edges is hand trimmed & over cut on a critical edge...there are sharp mold marks where they were cut from the tree...& the 2 seals purchased have a shrink flaws in them...I can see now why it takes 1000+ shots to wear these into consistancy.
    What others should know:I don't have any of the competitors parts in hand for a direct compairison, but they couldn't be any worse..I have a Beeman Titan NP & it is really inconsistant. even after 1000 rounds through it. If it has these seals in it from the factory...it would make sence.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:1.0 1.0

      Value for money:1.0 1.0

        By Todd from USA on 2014-01-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:availability,fast delivery & price. Pyramid air rocks..these factory seals, not so much.
      Things I would have changed:The quality of these chineese molded parts is disapointing...flashing on the sealing edges is hand trimmed & over cut on a critical edge...there are sharp mold marks where they were cut from the tree...& the 2 seals purchased have a shrink flaws in them...I can see now why it takes 1000+ shots to wear these into consistancy.
      What others should know:I don't have any of the competitors parts in hand for a direct compairison, but they couldn't be any worse..I have a Beeman Titan NP & it is really inconsistant. even after 1000 rounds through it. If it has these seals in it from the factory...it would make sence.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By John from USA on 2013-12-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Availability for the rifle;went on relatively easy.Was just glad to find the needed part.
      Things I would have changed:these things seem a little pricey but it fit well
      What others should know:PA is a good source of parts and gave good service.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Orin from USA on 2013-09-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Well built seal. Bit tight getting it on. Install like you put a tire on a rim. tiny bits at a time all the way around. Nice tight fit though both on piston and in chamber.
      Things I would have changed:Didn't really need all the packaging. An envelope would have done the job.
      What others should know:Never dry fire these things. Flattened my factory one out and made seal edge rough. This new seal brought accuracy right back where it should have been in my Trail NP.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Mike Mason from USA on 2012-05-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It fits, seems to be well made of durable materials
      Things I would have changed:Nothing, it fits and does the does job
      What others should know:It’s a bit tight installing over the button, on the end of the piston but that’s more about the design of the piston than the seal.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Christopher from USA on 2011-11-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I could order it from PA. Factory replacement seal.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing other than maybe a higher grade material
      What others should know:This seal was much better than the factory seal that came with my Trail NP. Wish PA would carry breach seals too! Get it just to have a spare in your field box.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Al from USA on 2011-07-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good quality seal way better than original, Titan shoots harder.
      Things I would have changed:none
      What others should know:Apply plenty of lube on seal and piston head.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top