Crosman PRO77 2 extra clips reviews - page 1



Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

Average Customer Review

5.0 (8 reviews)
5 star:4 star:3 star:2 star:1 star:
(8 votes)
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Victor from USA on 2009-06-17 22:41:05

Things I liked:A must have for every Crosman Pro77 owner. Speeds up re-loading time by having extra clips loaded and ready to go. When inside pistol, you can't even tell where the ammo goes.
Things I would have changed:Make the plastic a little stronger.. Be careful when you insert clip into gun not to jam, it will break if you force it in !
What others should know:Buy extra clips when ordering Crosman Pro77, you'll thank yourself later.. Allows for many hours of fun !
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Peter Evans from USA on 2012-03-09 03:17:23

Things I liked:These mags are exactly the same as the one that comes with the PRO77. They're cheap, which is nice. And definitely what I needed, I can keep popping off bb's without stopping to reload!
Things I would have changed:I wish they had been made out of metal. The plastic feels cheap, I worry they may not last long. But I'll be careful, I just wish they were metal.
What others should know:The price is good, you will definitely spend more time shooting your bb repeater then loading it. Definitely worth the cash!
Sort by:
  • Show:
    Items
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Peter Evans from USA on 2012-03-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These mags are exactly the same as the one that comes with the PRO77. They're cheap, which is nice. And definitely what I needed, I can keep popping off bb's without stopping to reload!
    Things I would have changed:I wish they had been made out of metal. The plastic feels cheap, I worry they may not last long. But I'll be careful, I just wish they were metal.
    What others should know:The price is good, you will definitely spend more time shooting your bb repeater then loading it. Definitely worth the cash!
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Greg from USA on 2011-12-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Work perfectly
    Things I would have changed:Tedious loading. Wish there were a loading tool.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2011-04-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Clips had been shipped within 3 hours of placing order.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Fast professional service in a timely manner
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Joe from USA on 2010-11-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These clips are very convenient to continue the fun of shooting without having to take the time out to reload. They work very well.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:A+ rating
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Alyssa from USA on 2010-01-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Availability. Now I can shoot three times as long!
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Dave from USA on 2009-08-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good service from Pyramyd
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Get extras for sure - more enjoyment!
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Victor from USA on 2009-06-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:A must have for every Crosman Pro77 owner. Speeds up re-loading time by having extra clips loaded and ready to go. When inside pistol, you can't even tell where the ammo goes.
    Things I would have changed:Make the plastic a little stronger.. Be careful when you insert clip into gun not to jam, it will break if you force it in !
    What others should know:Buy extra clips when ordering Crosman Pro77, you'll thank yourself later.. Allows for many hours of fun !
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Henry from USA on 2009-01-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Having those extra clips, makes for fast action loading
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Always get extra clip(s) makes for hours of fun without having to stop and load.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top