Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Crosman PRO77 2 extra clips reviews - page 1



    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    5.0 (8 reviews)
    5 star:4 star:3 star:2 star:1 star:
    (8 votes)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By Wilma from USA on 2009-06-17 22:41:05

    Things I liked:A must have for every Crosman Pro77 owner. Speeds up re-loading time by having extra clips loaded and ready to go. When inside pistol, you can't even tell where the ammo goes.
    Things I would have changed:Make the plastic a little stronger.. Be careful when you insert clip into gun not to jam, it will break if you force it in !
    What others should know:Buy extra clips when ordering Crosman Pro77, you'll thank yourself later.. Allows for many hours of fun !
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By Peter Evans from USA on 2012-03-09 03:17:23

    Things I liked:These mags are exactly the same as the one that comes with the PRO77. They're cheap, which is nice. And definitely what I needed, I can keep popping off bb's without stopping to reload!
    Things I would have changed:I wish they had been made out of metal. The plastic feels cheap, I worry they may not last long. But I'll be careful, I just wish they were metal.
    What others should know:The price is good, you will definitely spend more time shooting your bb repeater then loading it. Definitely worth the cash!
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Peter Evans from USA on 2012-03-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These mags are exactly the same as the one that comes with the PRO77. They're cheap, which is nice. And definitely what I needed, I can keep popping off bb's without stopping to reload!
      Things I would have changed:I wish they had been made out of metal. The plastic feels cheap, I worry they may not last long. But I'll be careful, I just wish they were metal.
      What others should know:The price is good, you will definitely spend more time shooting your bb repeater then loading it. Definitely worth the cash!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Greg from USA on 2011-12-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Work perfectly
      Things I would have changed:Tedious loading. Wish there were a loading tool.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Robert from USA on 2011-04-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Clips had been shipped within 3 hours of placing order.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Fast professional service in a timely manner
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Joe from USA on 2010-11-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These clips are very convenient to continue the fun of shooting without having to take the time out to reload. They work very well.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:A+ rating
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Alyssa from USA on 2010-01-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Availability. Now I can shoot three times as long!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Dave from USA on 2009-08-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good service from Pyramyd
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Get extras for sure - more enjoyment!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Wilma from USA on 2009-06-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:A must have for every Crosman Pro77 owner. Speeds up re-loading time by having extra clips loaded and ready to go. When inside pistol, you can't even tell where the ammo goes.
      Things I would have changed:Make the plastic a little stronger.. Be careful when you insert clip into gun not to jam, it will break if you force it in !
      What others should know:Buy extra clips when ordering Crosman Pro77, you'll thank yourself later.. Allows for many hours of fun !
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Henry from USA on 2009-01-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Having those extra clips, makes for fast action loading
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Always get extra clip(s) makes for hours of fun without having to stop and load.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top