Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Crosman Pistol Magazine, Fits Crosman C41 BB Pistol, .177 Cal, 18 Rds reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By Customer from USA on 2011-01-08 11:12:23

    Things I liked:like the original Mag.
    Things I would have changed:It would be nice to be cheaper in price.
    What others should know:would order again with confidence
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1.0

    Value for money:2.0

    By Thomas from USA on 2010-09-20 20:08:28

    Things I liked:Amount of BB's it holds,Made of Metal.
    Things I would have changed:The way u load the BB's.
    What others should know:Loading the clip takes time. You put in 1 BB @ a time. If you try to load more than 1 your BB's roll all over place. Would be easy to load if it was made like the c11/c21/c31/Beretta Elite II & S&W M&P clips.....
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Henry from USA on 2013-10-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:All metal. Ease of loading. Latching spring. Works well with speed loader.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:It is great to preload before shooting
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By paul from USA on 2013-09-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:these are a must have for the C41 Crosman. When you get yourn you will see for yourself. Change mags in two seconds....YES!!
      Things I would have changed:A two for the price of one sale!!
      What others should know:Be sure to buy 4, and some extra co2 cylinders. This is a great gun and really accurate, right out of the box.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By James from USA on 2013-03-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It is a great fit for the Crossman C41. It is easy to use and I find it to be well made and as good as any any other hand gun mags that I use.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By James from USA on 2013-01-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This is a solid product all metal, heavy, well made.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing the product is made well and operates perfectly.
      What others should know:Buy it. Price is low for such a high quality magazine.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Lefty from USA on 2012-01-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Solidly made. Found it surprisingly easy and quick to fill.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:It seems to hold 19 rounds and still allowing the follower to cross the fill hole. It might take 20 if you are willing to have the last BB exposed by the fill hole.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Fred from USA on 2011-12-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It works! It is well made, feels good. I bought three and love them. Easy to load, easy to carry.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing. I would love a longer one however!
      What others should know:A bargain at the price. Reduces time for reloading.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Fred from USA on 2011-12-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good heft, good feel and easy to reload. I put bbs into a drinking straw sealed at both ends. Makes loading easier and faster. I bought two of these and haven't been disappointed.
      Things I would have changed:Make one with a Glock-like longer body for more rounds. Otherwise, leave it alone.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Gary from USA on 2011-11-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Same as originals. All metal.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Jack from USA on 2011-08-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Solid sturdy construction. Much better than some others I have. Easy to load using the Speed loader.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Brent from USA on 2011-04-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Easy to load. Does not jam or miss fire. Great clip
      Things I would have changed:Nothing!
      What others should know:Much better design than the C31 clip. Holds 20 BBs not 18 which is a big plus!!
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By CharlyCigar from USA on 2011-03-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Well made. Good fit.
      Things I would have changed:Loading could be easier.
      What others should know:Since it only holds 18 BBs, you might want an extra clip.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Customer from USA on 2011-01-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:like the original Mag.
      Things I would have changed:It would be nice to be cheaper in price.
      What others should know:would order again with confidence
    • Overall rating:1.0 1.0

      Value for money:2.0 2.0

        By Thomas from USA on 2010-09-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Amount of BB's it holds,Made of Metal.
      Things I would have changed:The way u load the BB's.
      What others should know:Loading the clip takes time. You put in 1 BB @ a time. If you try to load more than 1 your BB's roll all over place. Would be easy to load if it was made like the c11/c21/c31/Beretta Elite II & S&W M&P clips.....
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top