Crosman Pistol Magazine, Fits Crosman C41 BB Pistol, .177 Cal, 18 Rds reviews - page 1

Add to CartIn-stock
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By jmanahan2627 from USA on 2011-01-08 11:12:23

Things I liked: like the original Mag.

Things I would have changed: It would be nice to be cheaper in price.

What others should know: would order again with confidence

The most helpful critical review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:2.0

By Thomas from USA on 2010-09-20 20:08:28

Things I liked: Amount of BB's it holds,Made of Metal.

Things I would have changed: The way u load the BB's.

What others should know: Loading the clip takes time. You put in 1 BB @ a time. If you try to load more than 1 your BB's roll all over place. Would be easy to load if it was made like the c11/c21/c31/Beretta Elite II & S&W M&P clips.....

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Matthew from USA on 2015-07-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Slides right into my c41, good price

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Michael from USA on 2015-07-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Good product, fits and works.

    Things I would have changed: lower price

    What others should know: it works

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Henry from USA on 2013-10-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: All metal. Ease of loading. Latching spring. Works well with speed loader.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: It is great to preload before shooting

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By paul from USA on 2013-09-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: these are a must have for the C41 Crosman. When you get yourn you will see for yourself. Change mags in two seconds....YES!!

    Things I would have changed: A two for the price of one sale!!

    What others should know: Be sure to buy 4, and some extra co2 cylinders. This is a great gun and really accurate, right out of the box.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By James from USA on 2013-03-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: It is a great fit for the Crossman C41. It is easy to use and I find it to be well made and as good as any any other hand gun mags that I use.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By James from USA on 2013-01-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This is a solid product all metal, heavy, well made.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing the product is made well and operates perfectly.

    What others should know: Buy it. Price is low for such a high quality magazine.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Lefty from USA on 2012-01-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Solidly made. Found it surprisingly easy and quick to fill.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: It seems to hold 19 rounds and still allowing the follower to cross the fill hole. It might take 20 if you are willing to have the last BB exposed by the fill hole.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Fred from USA on 2011-12-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: It works! It is well made, feels good. I bought three and love them. Easy to load, easy to carry.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing. I would love a longer one however!

    What others should know: A bargain at the price. Reduces time for reloading.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Fred from USA on 2011-12-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Good heft, good feel and easy to reload. I put bbs into a drinking straw sealed at both ends. Makes loading easier and faster. I bought two of these and haven't been disappointed.

    Things I would have changed: Make one with a Glock-like longer body for more rounds. Otherwise, leave it alone.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Gary from USA on 2011-11-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Same as originals. All metal.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jack from USA on 2011-08-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Solid sturdy construction. Much better than some others I have. Easy to load using the Speed loader.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Brent from USA on 2011-04-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Easy to load. Does not jam or miss fire. Great clip

    Things I would have changed: Nothing!

    What others should know: Much better design than the C31 clip. Holds 20 BBs not 18 which is a big plus!!

  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    By CharlyCigar from USA on 2011-03-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Well made. Good fit.

    Things I would have changed: Loading could be easier.

    What others should know: Since it only holds 18 BBs, you might want an extra clip.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By jmanahan2627 from USA on 2011-01-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Things I liked: like the original Mag.

    Things I would have changed: It would be nice to be cheaper in price.

    What others should know: would order again with confidence

  • 1.0 1.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Thomas from USA on 2010-09-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Things I liked: Amount of BB's it holds,Made of Metal.

    Things I would have changed: The way u load the BB's.

    What others should know: Loading the clip takes time. You put in 1 BB @ a time. If you try to load more than 1 your BB's roll all over place. Would be easy to load if it was made like the c11/c21/c31/Beretta Elite II & S&W M&P clips.....

Navigation