Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Crosman Pulse SAPR76 600rd Roll Up Metal Magazine reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By Chris from USA on 2011-06-06 08:06:17

    Things I liked:Great job on getting this to us so quickly. Worked perfectly!
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1.0

    Value for money:2.0

    By John from USA on 2011-06-05 23:59:01

    Things I liked:Price.
    Things I would have changed:Internal components.
    What others should know:Broke within 5 minutes of use. Turning wheel on orginal clip broke and spring on replacement broke. Wish you could just open up and fix.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By max from USA on 2012-07-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:works great no problems
      Things I would have changed:i bought 3 of these expecting to actual get a 600 round mag but instead i got a 350 standered mag
      What others should know:i got 3 and all of them work great but i wouldn't expect a 600 round mag
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Mark from USA on 2011-12-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Factory replacement for son's Crossman AK-47. Same quality, functions perfectly.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:Received exactly what I ordered.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Chris from USA on 2011-06-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great job on getting this to us so quickly. Worked perfectly!
    • Overall rating:1.0 1.0

      Value for money:2.0 2.0

        By John from USA on 2011-06-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Price.
      Things I would have changed:Internal components.
      What others should know:Broke within 5 minutes of use. Turning wheel on orginal clip broke and spring on replacement broke. Wish you could just open up and fix.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By Customer from USA on 2011-04-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Nice and sturdy, snaps in tightly
      Things I would have changed:Make a higher quality winding system. It broke after two weeks.
      What others should know:Even if your gun uses high cap mags, get extra. Ammo runs out quick.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By BIG B from USA on 2011-04-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It is made with metal and very strong i dropped it twice and it did not break and i found out that you can make a duel mag out of two of them just put them together and each top facing the other way and put rubber bands around them five or six twisted around two times each and leave a little room on top of each so the mag can attach into the gun.
      Things I would have changed:The rotating dial gets a little anoying after a good amount of time turning on the bottom of the mag so making that more easy on you would be nice
      What others should know:the mag is a good buy in the end and in my opinion is that it fits the gun well i got the gun for christmas of 2010 and had gotten four extra mags since then. so in closing just buy 2 or more so your not always having to reload in battle. so i give this mag a thumbs up in my arsenal
    • Overall rating:1.0 1.0

      Value for money:2.0 2.0

        By Dan from USA on 2011-03-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I learned a valuable lesson... these things suck!
      Things I would have changed:Take away the "roll-up" system, and just stick with what works. Yes you will have to reload by taking that magazine out and putting a new one in, but it is better that way, because then the magazine actually works!
      What others should know:I need a NORMAL magazine for my Pulse R76, any recommendations?
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top