Crosman Pulse SAPR76 600rd Roll Up Metal Magazine reviews - page 1

Add to CartIn-stock
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Chris from USA on 2011-06-06 08:06:17

Things I liked: Great job on getting this to us so quickly. Worked perfectly!

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:2.0

By John from USA on 2011-06-05 23:59:01

Things I liked: Price.

Things I would have changed: Internal components.

What others should know: Broke within 5 minutes of use. Turning wheel on orginal clip broke and spring on replacement broke. Wish you could just open up and fix.

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    By max from USA on 2012-07-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: works great no problems

    Things I would have changed: i bought 3 of these expecting to actual get a 600 round mag but instead i got a 350 standered mag

    What others should know: i got 3 and all of them work great but i wouldn't expect a 600 round mag

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Woody from USA on 2011-12-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Factory replacement for son's Crossman AK-47. Same quality, functions perfectly.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: Received exactly what I ordered.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Chris from USA on 2011-06-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Great job on getting this to us so quickly. Worked perfectly!

  • 1.0 1.0

    2.0 2.0

    By John from USA on 2011-06-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Price.

    Things I would have changed: Internal components.

    What others should know: Broke within 5 minutes of use. Turning wheel on orginal clip broke and spring on replacement broke. Wish you could just open up and fix.

  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    By charles_cassels34 from USA on 2011-04-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Nice and sturdy, snaps in tightly

    Things I would have changed: Make a higher quality winding system. It broke after two weeks.

    What others should know: Even if your gun uses high cap mags, get extra. Ammo runs out quick.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By BIG B from USA on 2011-04-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: It is made with metal and very strong i dropped it twice and it did not break and i found out that you can make a duel mag out of two of them just put them together and each top facing the other way and put rubber bands around them five or six twisted around two times each and leave a little room on top of each so the mag can attach into the gun.

    Things I would have changed: The rotating dial gets a little anoying after a good amount of time turning on the bottom of the mag so making that more easy on you would be nice

    What others should know: the mag is a good buy in the end and in my opinion is that it fits the gun well i got the gun for christmas of 2010 and had gotten four extra mags since then. so in closing just buy 2 or more so your not always having to reload in battle. so i give this mag a thumbs up in my arsenal

  • 1.0 1.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Dan from USA on 2011-03-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I learned a valuable lesson... these things suck!

    Things I would have changed: Take away the "roll-up" system, and just stick with what works. Yes you will have to reload by taking that magazine out and putting a new one in, but it is better that way, because then the magazine actually works!

    What others should know: I need a NORMAL magazine for my Pulse R76, any recommendations?

Navigation