Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Crosman Varmint Targets, 20-Pack reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    4.5 (8 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By Ken from USA on 2011-07-24 10:00:46

    Things I liked:These are cool, fun to shoot at and better than killing things. They are also good practice if your a hunter or need to eliminate pests.
    What others should know:Try em you'll like em. Fun!
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:4.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By Russell from USA on 2014-02-10 12:28:23

    Things I liked:Value Gives something to shoot at besides just rings
    What others should know:Not much to say, they are paper targets. I got them to practice on life size targets to go hunting, and the squirrel and groundhog are pretty close to life size. The rat, well, I'd be afraid of a rat that big! The crow is a little on the small side, maybe mockingbird or bluejay size. Still better than anything I can find locally (nothing). I'd give it a good value for the money even though my package only had 19.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Russell from USA on 2014-02-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Value Gives something to shoot at besides just rings
      What others should know:Not much to say, they are paper targets. I got them to practice on life size targets to go hunting, and the squirrel and groundhog are pretty close to life size. The rat, well, I'd be afraid of a rat that big! The crow is a little on the small side, maybe mockingbird or bluejay size. Still better than anything I can find locally (nothing). I'd give it a good value for the money even though my package only had 19.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Robyn from USA on 2014-01-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:5 of each type in the pack (20 total). All great varmints!
      Things I would have changed:Not a thing
      What others should know:I think when you compare these to a lot of targets they are unique, well done, and an exceptional value at under 20 cents each. Pyramyd #1
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By efren from USA on 2012-09-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:satisfied with the product. thanks
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Bob from USA on 2012-01-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good Quality, multiple aiming pts. heavy construction.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By michael lester from USA on 2011-09-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:i just like to shoot critter targets, it' just plain fun.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Ken from USA on 2011-07-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:These are cool, fun to shoot at and better than killing things. They are also good practice if your a hunter or need to eliminate pests.
      What others should know:Try em you'll like em. Fun!
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Roby from USA on 2010-12-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Accurate dimensions and coloring - get 50 meters from one of these and you're going to have to take a good look - just as with the real critters. But they're not unfair either. I like the two "extra" targets, too - whether as warm-ups or just some extra bang for the buck.
      Things I would have changed:How about a "sticky notes" approach? Would save messing around with scotch ot masking tape. Otherwise, I'd leave them as is.
      What others should know:Don't let your little kids see them - they'll think you'll be after Bambi next. "Automatic" spray guns like the Steel Storm or EBOS chew them up too fast; stick with whatever gives you one slug at a time.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By Stephen from USA on 2010-03-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I like the that it helps you with the correct aim for a fast kill shot. Paper is good quality.
      Things I would have changed:Make the varmints vary in size to simulate a variety of distances.
      What others should know:These targets are too large for the Crosman Varmint target block
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top