Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Crosman Varmint Targets, 20-Pack reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By Ken from USA on 2011-07-24 10:00:46

    Things I liked:These are cool, fun to shoot at and better than killing things. They are also good practice if your a hunter or need to eliminate pests.
    What others should know:Try em you'll like em. Fun!
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:2.0

    Value for money:2.0

    By Jim from Canada on 2014-10-23 23:47:31

    Things I liked:Fairly inexpensive...nice graphics
    Things I would have changed:Paper is too thin and images are too dark...not enough contrast
    What others should know:I don't enjoy shooting these things at all. Prefer the Shoot-N-C targets over these any day.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:2.0 2.0

      Value for money:2.0 2.0

        By Jim from Canada on 2014-10-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Fairly inexpensive...nice graphics
      Things I would have changed:Paper is too thin and images are too dark...not enough contrast
      What others should know:I don't enjoy shooting these things at all. Prefer the Shoot-N-C targets over these any day.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By matthew from USA on 2014-10-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:great
      Things I would have changed:add more to the package
      What others should know:nope
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Russell from USA on 2014-02-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Value Gives something to shoot at besides just rings
      What others should know:Not much to say, they are paper targets. I got them to practice on life size targets to go hunting, and the squirrel and groundhog are pretty close to life size. The rat, well, I'd be afraid of a rat that big! The crow is a little on the small side, maybe mockingbird or bluejay size. Still better than anything I can find locally (nothing). I'd give it a good value for the money even though my package only had 19.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Robyn from USA on 2014-01-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:5 of each type in the pack (20 total). All great varmints!
      Things I would have changed:Not a thing
      What others should know:I think when you compare these to a lot of targets they are unique, well done, and an exceptional value at under 20 cents each. Pyramyd #1
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By efren from USA on 2012-09-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:satisfied with the product. thanks
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Bob from USA on 2012-01-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good Quality, multiple aiming pts. heavy construction.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By michael lester from USA on 2011-09-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:i just like to shoot critter targets, it' just plain fun.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Ken from USA on 2011-07-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:These are cool, fun to shoot at and better than killing things. They are also good practice if your a hunter or need to eliminate pests.
      What others should know:Try em you'll like em. Fun!
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Roby from USA on 2010-12-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Accurate dimensions and coloring - get 50 meters from one of these and you're going to have to take a good look - just as with the real critters. But they're not unfair either. I like the two "extra" targets, too - whether as warm-ups or just some extra bang for the buck.
      Things I would have changed:How about a "sticky notes" approach? Would save messing around with scotch ot masking tape. Otherwise, I'd leave them as is.
      What others should know:Don't let your little kids see them - they'll think you'll be after Bambi next. "Automatic" spray guns like the Steel Storm or EBOS chew them up too fast; stick with whatever gives you one slug at a time.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By Stephen from USA on 2010-03-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I like the that it helps you with the correct aim for a fast kill shot. Paper is good quality.
      Things I would have changed:Make the varmints vary in size to simulate a variety of distances.
      What others should know:These targets are too large for the Crosman Varmint target block
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top