Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Crosman Zombie Spinning Target, 3 Metal Spinners reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    4.5 (8 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By Frederick from USA on 2012-10-12 09:44:23

    Things I liked:I like how big it is. Very nice
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:4.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By Mike from Canada on 2014-02-25 20:39:05

    Things I liked:Nice ping sound. Durable. Bright colors
    Things I would have changed:Make it a bit bigger or at least taller
    What others should know:If you are also in Canada and shooting under 500 you won't be able to spin the two big targets with pellets (not sure about bbs). If you hit the small center target in the sweet spot then you can spin it. Stickers won't last long haha
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Morgan from USA on 2014-08-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I like the colors and the construction.
      Things I would have changed:I would change the zombies and how they are put on. Stickers aren't the best, within the first 3 clips from my crossman 1077 CO2 Pellet Rifle all three zombies on the one side were gone.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Roger from Canada on 2014-06-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Nice and strong. Easy to set up. Doe's not take much room. Allways ready for the next shot.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:The stickers will wear down with use. I reprint new ones on a sticky paper. No more problems.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Mike from Canada on 2014-02-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Nice ping sound. Durable. Bright colors
      Things I would have changed:Make it a bit bigger or at least taller
      What others should know:If you are also in Canada and shooting under 500 you won't be able to spin the two big targets with pellets (not sure about bbs). If you hit the small center target in the sweet spot then you can spin it. Stickers won't last long haha
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By bruce from USA on 2013-11-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Inexpensive, easy setup and easy takedown. Compact design. Stands up to magnums, no problem. Nice reactive spinner, can't beat it for the price
      Things I would have changed:Maybe make a 5 paddle version for about $20?
      What others should know:Much more that I had bargained for, good value. I didn't need the "zombie" stickers, I simply use a can of cheap spray paint to cover up hits to freshen the target
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Peter from USA on 2013-11-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Hefty iron/metal and well painted/finished. I am using it outside at approx 50 yds with a mag .177 air rifle. So far this spinner is not deforming. The surfaces are easily recovered with stick-on bulls when needed. Eventually I may shoot into to it at closer ranges. Well made.
      Things I would have changed:Not-ta
      What others should know:I am leaving this spinner outside in all kind of weather. Because of its finish I expect it to last many years.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Alejandro from USA on 2013-01-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very sturdy and bight colors. this thing will last for ever. It stands anywhere. it's heavy and will not be knocked down by wind or pellets. Very thick steel plates. I even shot at this with a .22 rimfire rifle and no problem at all.
      Things I would have changed:It would be nice if it would be taller.
      What others should know:The large spinners are large 2.5" or maybe a bit larger. Hitting it with my .22 marauder makes a nice "plink" but the steel is so thick that it will not spin around the axis, just rock a little. Only the smaller spinner in the middle 1" or so will spin around when hit. Would not recommend for smaller calibers or slower than 700 FPS guns.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Donald from USA on 2012-12-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Gives you a good visual effect when you hit your target. Price was good for what you get.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Very heavy built target. It handles anything from a 500 fps .177 to a 800 fps .25.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Frederick from USA on 2012-10-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I like how big it is. Very nice
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top