Date: 11/2/2016 23:51

Crosman Zombie Spinning Target, 3 Metal Spinners reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (11 reviews)
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Frederick from USA on 2012-10-12 09:44:23

Things I liked: I like how big it is. Very nice

Things I would have changed: Nothing

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:5.0

By Mike from Canada on 2014-02-25 20:39:05

Things I liked: Nice ping sound. Durable. Bright colors

Things I would have changed: Make it a bit bigger or at least taller

What others should know: If you are also in Canada and shooting under 500 you won't be able to spin the two big targets with pellets (not sure about bbs). If you hit the small center target in the sweet spot then you can spin it. Stickers won't last long haha

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Felipe from USA on 2016-01-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Excellent does its job very well, for target practice field goal. very good painting and design, I liked a lot for little money.

    Things I would have changed: more stickers that come with change

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Anthony from USA on 2015-11-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Nice color, easy to use, fun to drill, especially the small one in the middle, should last a long time, nice construction, easy to put back in the box.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: We use this with .177 pellets only. We can get the middle one to spin over the top, but the others just plink, and move a little when hit. Still good fun. Maybe we are shooting too far away...and, the targets ARE heavy metal. We use red stick-on bullseyes over the zombies. For less than $10 this is durable, good fun.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By matt from USA on 2015-05-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I love metal targets. These were a great price and endless fun.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Morgan from USA on 2014-08-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I like the colors and the construction.

    Things I would have changed: I would change the zombies and how they are put on. Stickers aren't the best, within the first 3 clips from my crossman 1077 CO2 Pellet Rifle all three zombies on the one side were gone.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Roger from Canada on 2014-06-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Nice and strong. Easy to set up. Doe's not take much room. Allways ready for the next shot.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: The stickers will wear down with use. I reprint new ones on a sticky paper. No more problems.

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Mike from Canada on 2014-02-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Nice ping sound. Durable. Bright colors

    Things I would have changed: Make it a bit bigger or at least taller

    What others should know: If you are also in Canada and shooting under 500 you won't be able to spin the two big targets with pellets (not sure about bbs). If you hit the small center target in the sweet spot then you can spin it. Stickers won't last long haha

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By bruce from USA on 2013-11-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Inexpensive, easy setup and easy takedown. Compact design. Stands up to magnums, no problem. Nice reactive spinner, can't beat it for the price

    Things I would have changed: Maybe make a 5 paddle version for about $20?

    What others should know: Much more that I had bargained for, good value. I didn't need the "zombie" stickers, I simply use a can of cheap spray paint to cover up hits to freshen the target

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Peter from USA on 2013-11-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Hefty iron/metal and well painted/finished. I am using it outside at approx 50 yds with a mag .177 air rifle. So far this spinner is not deforming. The surfaces are easily recovered with stick-on bulls when needed. Eventually I may shoot into to it at closer ranges. Well made.

    Things I would have changed: Not-ta

    What others should know: I am leaving this spinner outside in all kind of weather. Because of its finish I expect it to last many years.

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Alex from USA on 2013-01-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very sturdy and bight colors. this thing will last for ever. It stands anywhere. it's heavy and will not be knocked down by wind or pellets. Very thick steel plates. I even shot at this with a .22 rimfire rifle and no problem at all.

    Things I would have changed: It would be nice if it would be taller.

    What others should know: The large spinners are large 2.5" or maybe a bit larger. Hitting it with my .22 marauder makes a nice "plink" but the steel is so thick that it will not spin around the axis, just rock a little. Only the smaller spinner in the middle 1" or so will spin around when hit. Would not recommend for smaller calibers or slower than 700 FPS guns.

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Mark from USA on 2012-12-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Gives you a good visual effect when you hit your target. Price was good for what you get.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Very heavy built target. It handles anything from a 500 fps .177 to a 800 fps .25.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Frederick from USA on 2012-10-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I like how big it is. Very nice

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

Navigation