Daisy Official NRA 10-Meter Air Rifle Targets, 50ct reviews - page 1

Add to CartIn-stock
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Patrick from USA on 2010-09-15 16:30:35

Things I liked: I like this target for several reasons. Firstly it is an Official Competition NRA target; it conforms to an NRA standard. Secondly, this target is printed on a medium heavy paper and the printing is very readable. Thirdly, given the versatility and quality of this product, I will purchase this again.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: Know your backstop!

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:2.0

Value for money:1.0

By Chas from USA on 2014-09-08 14:59:12

Things I liked: They fit into my Gamo target trap.

Things I would have changed: For the quality, these should be 100 for the price instead of 50. I would put the targets on better stock. The wadcutter pellets don't punch holes through the paper, but tear it. Very difficult to score!

What others should know: If you figure out the price per target, these are fairly expensive. The stock that is used is really cheap. Doesn't work well.

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 2.0 2.0

    1.0 1.0

    By Chas from USA on 2014-09-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: They fit into my Gamo target trap.

    Things I would have changed: For the quality, these should be 100 for the price instead of 50. I would put the targets on better stock. The wadcutter pellets don't punch holes through the paper, but tear it. Very difficult to score!

    What others should know: If you figure out the price per target, these are fairly expensive. The stock that is used is really cheap. Doesn't work well.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Rick from USA on 2013-08-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Umh...it's a target?

    Things I would have changed: Make the bullseye larger and easier to hit.

    What others should know: The bullseye moves around a lot while setting up your sight picture. As I get through more of them, this seems to be getting better, so maybe only the ones on top are defective.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Alan from USA on 2013-02-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These are printed on thick paper, making the holes easy to see and score.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing comes to mind.

    What others should know: They're a good value.

  • 3.0 3.0

    1.0 1.0

    By Peter from USA on 2011-06-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Convenient when ordering other things from Pyramyd.

    Things I would have changed: Price...There are other online suppliers that offer 500 for $15; that's 3 cents a target versus 10 cents for this pack.

    What others should know: The width of these targets is 5 3/8, versus the usual 5 1/2, which makes it just a tad too narrow to fit into the Tech Force flat or cone pellet trap. If you have either of these traps, look for a 5 1/2 wide target for a perfect fit.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Patrick from USA on 2010-09-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: I like this target for several reasons. Firstly it is an Official Competition NRA target; it conforms to an NRA standard. Secondly, this target is printed on a medium heavy paper and the printing is very readable. Thirdly, given the versatility and quality of this product, I will purchase this again.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: Know your backstop!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Seth from USA on 2010-09-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Official NRA 10-Meter Air Rifle target. Black bullseye shows up better then you expect. Packaged well, comes in a note-pad like tear off pad. Very easy to hang in a trap, or tape to a box. Good for sighting in. Great target for practice, if you are involved in competitions. Good paper. The size of it makes you shoot well. In my opinion, it forces you to do well. Good for hunting practice as well. Target is the size of small game animals vitals and heads.

    Things I would have changed: Make the tagboard just a little bit thicker, but that's really nit picking at a great target. Maybe put 75 to a pack for the same price, or include something else with it.

    What others should know: If you are looking for a nice, regulation size target, that will make you shoot well buy these. If you are expecting a huge, easy to hit bullseye target, this isn't for you. Those practicing for field target, and want to shoot into a trap, these are perfectly sized. For hunters, these make excellent target practice. Overall, a great buy.

Navigation