Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Daisy Shatterblast Refill Disks, 60 pack reviews - page 2

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    4.5 (16 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By Michael from USA on 2007-10-05 13:05:31

    Things I liked:Great to watch "shatter" blast apart in your backyard!!!!
    What others should know:Buy a couple boxes or more as you'll go through these quickly, having the fun of your life!! Just plain fun!!!!!!!
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:4.0

    Value for money:4.0

    By Gary from USA on 2014-01-31 07:53:07

    Things I liked:Large, bright, easy to see target. Can shoot at the same target several times until the pieces are too small.
    Things I would have changed:Make the discs a little more brittle so they actually DO shatter when you hit them.
    What others should know:These targets don't actually shatter when you hit them in the center, instead they crack in half and have a nice pellet sized hole where you hit it. Set the pieces up against a backboard and you can shoot at them again.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Gary from USA on 2014-01-31
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Large, bright, easy to see target. Can shoot at the same target several times until the pieces are too small.
      Things I would have changed:Make the discs a little more brittle so they actually DO shatter when you hit them.
      What others should know:These targets don't actually shatter when you hit them in the center, instead they crack in half and have a nice pellet sized hole where you hit it. Set the pieces up against a backboard and you can shoot at them again.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Timothy from USA on 2013-06-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Fun to shoot.
      What others should know:They don't really shatter. They break. But that's okay, because they are fun to shoot.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Kent from USA on 2013-01-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Cheaper than shooting cans
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:A lot of fun for the whole family
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Thomas from USA on 2012-12-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Love them. you can really tell when you hit them. Some can be used again if they aren't in pieces.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By Charles from USA on 2012-06-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Lots of fun, and bright orange. They shatter spectacularly, and are a good size for plinking with an air pistol. Difficult to stop until I am out of Shatterblast, pellets, CO2, or daylight.
      Things I would have changed:(1) The price. Shatterblast refills cost more per target than the (similar, but larger) clay targets used for shotgun sports. Still, I buy them! (2) Until they begin to degrade (takes months in our dry Montana climate), the shards are hard, and a bit sharp (bare feet: ouch).
      What others should know:Keep shooting the broken bits until they're really small. It saves money, and it's more challenging :)
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Richard from USA on 2012-04-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Action targets
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Your kids will love them
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Ismael from USA on 2011-09-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Is Cheap, love to see how they shatter when U' hit them.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing, his a great value when practice target shooting.
      What others should know:If U' shooting lead pellets over 700 fps,at 20-30 yards, make sure is noting solid behind. when they shatter they bounce at very high speed.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By Jim Walsh from USA on 2011-08-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I use this product at Cub Scout Day Camp. The kids love the way they break when hit.
      Things I would have changed:Make them out of chaluk so that clean up would be simplier
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By barry from USA on 2010-10-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:this is one easy to see target. i use a pellet gun pistol at 30 yards and THERE IS NO QUESTION WHEN YOU HAVE A HIT , THE TARGET DISAPPEARS ! !
      Things I would have changed:they are a very good value , but everything could be cheaper .
      What others should know:they are packaged in such a way there is no breakage during the F A S T shipping from PYRAMYD AIR the BEST PLACE FOR FUN SHOOTIN'
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By cocotiyo from USA on 2009-06-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Everything! These babies are fun targets! And guess what! By purchasing one package, you get pretty much 120 targets if you shoot each one in half!
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:Get these targets! They're FUN! They are a bargain, too!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By evan from Canada on 2008-08-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:THE BEST targets. i bought the pack that came with the stakes at wal mart. i shot all 8 of the targets it came with in 2 minutes. went right back and bought a box !
      Things I would have changed:more per box they go way to quick! besides that great targets
      What others should know:buy a lot 60 sounds like a lot but they go fast! perfect to hook anyone on airgunning. i even got my mom hooked!!!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Walter from USA on 2008-07-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Highly reactive and satisfying, great for developing anew shooters point of aim and concentration.
      Things I would have changed:More disks per box, we eat thru these things like mad. The shards are a bit tough on bare feet!!!
      What others should know:If you are having trouble getting someone who objects to firearms to try shooting... put a couple of these out in the yard!!! I got my pacifist wife to give it "a shot", she's hooked!!
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By HiramJim from USA on 2008-03-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These are very satisfying targets for my son's BB addiction.
      Things I would have changed:The spikes which hold the shatter disks are fairly cheap plastic. After a few hits they shatter too! This is the only reason I gave this product 4 starts instead of 5.
      What others should know:As another review said, buy several boxes. They are like potato chips - you can't stop once you start.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Peter from USA on 2008-03-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:When you think things are boring, use these to spice up your shooting.
      Things I would have changed:Bigger packs or case discounts. 60 with my Crosman 1077 means just over an hour. The 1077 doesn't always "explode" them into many pieces. My Benjamin 392, always does, but pumping slows down my rate of fire.
      What others should know:Always get several boxes. If you shoot one box, you will want to shoot more, unless you shoot a Benjamin, then the pumping will wear you out first.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Michael from USA on 2007-10-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great to watch "shatter" blast apart in your backyard!!!!
      What others should know:Buy a couple boxes or more as you'll go through these quickly, having the fun of your life!! Just plain fun!!!!!!!
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Scott from USA on 2007-09-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The way these explode into an orange cloud of chalk dust when struck.
      Things I would have changed:Take greater care in how these are packaged, as I found several broken disks.
      What others should know:Sometimes, you may need to shoot more than once to fuly break a disk, especially with a .177 shooting in the 850-900fps range.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top