Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Daisy Shoot-N-C Self-Adhesive Airgun Targets reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5

    Value for money:5

    By Fasdraw from USA on 2008-03-16 12:11:57

    Things I liked:These babies are fun. Stick to anything.
    Things I would have changed:Nada
    What others should know:Get um!
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1

    Value for money:1

    By Anthony from USA on 2010-02-18 20:42:29

    Things I liked:The impact splatter feedback is great. Unfortunately, black iron sights are almost invisible against the black target faces. And it is difficult to shoot accurately and consistently when you can't see where your sights line up against the target.
    Things I would have changed:The solid black target faces.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Frank from USA on 2014-01-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:fun to use, easy to see where you hit,
      Things I would have changed:there is a bit of a glare if lighting is at the right angle.
      What others should know:Buy lots you will be going through these babies !
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By John from USA on 2013-09-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Makes plinking more fun, you can see your shot without a spotting scope or rifle scope.
      Things I would have changed:Can be difficult to see the black cross hairs, unless you have an illuminated scope, which I do, got it here. On my open site guns, I painted the post white and that makes good contrast against black shoot-n-c targets.
      What others should know:Not good for serious target shooting because it's difficult to measure the groups.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By J D from USA on 2013-07-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This was my first experience with Shoot-N-C Targets. I didn't now there was such a product. Very Impressed, I Love them. Makes High Contrast Yellow Spot Three Times the Size of BBs. I only buy Shoot-N-C Paper Targets now.
      Things I would have changed:It would be good to sell Targets in Bulk and therefore also at Lower Cost.
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

        By William from USA on 2013-04-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:easy to see shot placement, adhesive backing
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:these are great.... kind of small, but lots of fun and easy to see hits
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Christopher from USA on 2013-03-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Everything
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:You can't beat these when sighting a scope. After shooting at targets without them the additional visual reaction you get is wonderful and you wont go back. No need to buy targets, just stick these to a box or piece of paper
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By William from USA on 2013-02-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:simple to use a brite orange spot appears when
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:a good value.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

        By Ernest from USA on 2011-03-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Fun to use.
    • Overall rating:1 1.0

      Value for money:1 1.0

        By Anthony from USA on 2010-02-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The impact splatter feedback is great. Unfortunately, black iron sights are almost invisible against the black target faces. And it is difficult to shoot accurately and consistently when you can't see where your sights line up against the target.
      Things I would have changed:The solid black target faces.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Dan from USA on 2009-09-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      51 rating
       
      Things I liked:these are wonderful when you are sighting in a new rifle as the tell you loud and clear where you are at on the target. and they are a good value for the money
      Things I would have changed:nothing
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Lawrence from USA on 2008-03-31
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      51 rating
       
      Things I liked:Sticking them on water filled clear plastic bottles. Great fun. Use them at 20 and 40 yds.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Shoot-N-C gives you instant gratification when you hit them.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Fasdraw from USA on 2008-03-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      51 rating
       
      Things I liked:These babies are fun. Stick to anything.
      Things I would have changed:Nada
      What others should know:Get um!
    Over
    ammo packs sold