Daisy Shoot-N-C Self-Adhesive Airgun Targets reviews - page 1

Add to CartIn-stock
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Fasdraw from USA on 2008-03-16 12:11:57

Things I liked: These babies are fun. Stick to anything.

Things I would have changed: Nada

What others should know: Get um!

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

By Tony from USA on 2010-02-18 20:42:29

Things I liked: The impact splatter feedback is great. Unfortunately, black iron sights are almost invisible against the black target faces. And it is difficult to shoot accurately and consistently when you can't see where your sights line up against the target.

Things I would have changed: The solid black target faces.

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 2.0 2.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Maurice from USA on 2015-07-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: You can see where you hit

    Things I would have changed: A little larger

    What others should know: Just a over all great thing for sighting in you scope

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Virgil from USA on 2015-07-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: self sticking, vivid shoot and see holes, and good price

    Things I would have changed: More targets per package

    What others should know: Good for practice,availability is good.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Frank from USA on 2014-01-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: fun to use, easy to see where you hit,

    Things I would have changed: there is a bit of a glare if lighting is at the right angle.

    What others should know: Buy lots you will be going through these babies !

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By John from USA on 2013-09-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Makes plinking more fun, you can see your shot without a spotting scope or rifle scope.

    Things I would have changed: Can be difficult to see the black cross hairs, unless you have an illuminated scope, which I do, got it here. On my open site guns, I painted the post white and that makes good contrast against black shoot-n-c targets.

    What others should know: Not good for serious target shooting because it's difficult to measure the groups.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By J D from USA on 2013-07-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This was my first experience with Shoot-N-C Targets. I didn't now there was such a product. Very Impressed, I Love them. Makes High Contrast Yellow Spot Three Times the Size of BBs. I only buy Shoot-N-C Paper Targets now.

    Things I would have changed: It would be good to sell Targets in Bulk and therefore also at Lower Cost.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By William from USA on 2013-04-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: easy to see shot placement, adhesive backing

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: these are great.... kind of small, but lots of fun and easy to see hits

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Christopher from USA on 2013-03-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Everything

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: You can't beat these when sighting a scope. After shooting at targets without them the additional visual reaction you get is wonderful and you wont go back. No need to buy targets, just stick these to a box or piece of paper

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By william from USA on 2013-02-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: simple to use a brite orange spot appears when

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: a good value.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Ernest from USA on 2011-03-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Fun to use.

  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    By Tony from USA on 2010-02-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The impact splatter feedback is great. Unfortunately, black iron sights are almost invisible against the black target faces. And it is difficult to shoot accurately and consistently when you can't see where your sights line up against the target.

    Things I would have changed: The solid black target faces.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dan from USA on 2009-09-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: these are wonderful when you are sighting in a new rifle as the tell you loud and clear where you are at on the target. and they are a good value for the money

    Things I would have changed: nothing

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Lawrence from USA on 2008-03-31
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Sticking them on water filled clear plastic bottles. Great fun. Use them at 20 and 40 yds.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Shoot-N-C gives you instant gratification when you hit them.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Fasdraw from USA on 2008-03-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: These babies are fun. Stick to anything.

    Things I would have changed: Nada

    What others should know: Get um!

Navigation