Dewey .177 Bore Mop reviews - page 1



Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

Average Customer Review

5.0 (13 reviews)
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:4.0

By David from USA on 2009-02-17 00:30:04

Things I liked:This mop holds the cleaner very well. Holds togeather after cleaning the it up for storage.
Things I would have changed:maybe having sets of 3.
What others should know:Na it's pretty simple to use.
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:4.0

By Alex from USA on 2009-12-19 11:34:29

Things I liked:This mop does a great job in maintaining the barrel clean after a shooting session.
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:Should come in packages of 3, 6 or 12.
Sort by:
  • Show:
    Items
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By edgar from USA on 2013-01-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very gentle on bore but effective cleaning- really holds grime. Can be washed and re-used.
    Things I would have changed:wish they would always be in stock- had to wait six months
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Steve from USA on 2012-02-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I have been using this product for some time now. I actually ruined a pellet rifle by cleaning it with a brass brush, and was told by Crosman to only use a mop brush to clean your pellet rifle. I just did it in the cleaning slovent, run it through a couple of times, and than run the cleaning pads through it until one comes out clean. This was recommended to me by Crosman
    Things I would have changed:Box them up and sell them in bulk. So I can pass them onto my friends, so they quit coming over to my house to use mine.
    What others should know:Nothing I can think of, other than use only the mop brush to clean your pellet rifle.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Joseph from USA on 2011-11-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fantastic mop for cleaning out all residue from barrels...
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Cass from USA on 2011-05-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Dose a great job
    Things I would have changed:None
    What others should know:A must for your cleaning kit
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Roger from USA on 2011-05-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It works
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By walt@prosourceconstruction.com from USA on 2011-03-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:works well. does a nice job.
    Things I would have changed:its a little long for feeding through from the breech end of my 97k. i had to cut off about 1/2 inch to get it to fit the breech opening. oh well. it works now.
    What others should know:nice product.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jeff from USA on 2011-01-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great mop. Fits barrel really well.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Charles from USA on 2010-04-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well made for something so small.
    Things I would have changed:At least 2 to a package.
    What others should know:I use 1 to make sure bore IS clean and 1 to put silicone oil into bore.You can wash them,let dry and reuse.
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Alex from USA on 2009-12-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This mop does a great job in maintaining the barrel clean after a shooting session.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Should come in packages of 3, 6 or 12.
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By carmen from USA on 2009-05-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very handy for cleaning the barrel
    Things I would have changed:a little bit stronger metal would be good
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2009-05-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:well made
    Things I would have changed:3 pack would be nice
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2009-03-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:price,quality
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Buy more than one
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By David from USA on 2009-02-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This mop holds the cleaner very well. Holds togeather after cleaning the it up for storage.
    Things I would have changed:maybe having sets of 3.
    What others should know:Na it's pretty simple to use.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top