Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Dewey .177 Bore Mop reviews - page 1



    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    5.0 (13 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:4.0

    By David from USA on 2009-02-17 00:30:04

    Things I liked:This mop holds the cleaner very well. Holds togeather after cleaning the it up for storage.
    Things I would have changed:maybe having sets of 3.
    What others should know:Na it's pretty simple to use.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:4.0

    Value for money:4.0

    By Alex from USA on 2009-12-19 11:34:29

    Things I liked:This mop does a great job in maintaining the barrel clean after a shooting session.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Should come in packages of 3, 6 or 12.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By edgar from USA on 2013-01-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:very gentle on bore but effective cleaning- really holds grime. Can be washed and re-used.
      Things I would have changed:wish they would always be in stock- had to wait six months
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Steve from USA on 2012-02-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I have been using this product for some time now. I actually ruined a pellet rifle by cleaning it with a brass brush, and was told by Crosman to only use a mop brush to clean your pellet rifle. I just did it in the cleaning slovent, run it through a couple of times, and than run the cleaning pads through it until one comes out clean. This was recommended to me by Crosman
      Things I would have changed:Box them up and sell them in bulk. So I can pass them onto my friends, so they quit coming over to my house to use mine.
      What others should know:Nothing I can think of, other than use only the mop brush to clean your pellet rifle.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Joseph from USA on 2011-11-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Fantastic mop for cleaning out all residue from barrels...
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Casimir from USA on 2011-05-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Dose a great job
      Things I would have changed:None
      What others should know:A must for your cleaning kit
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Roger from USA on 2011-05-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It works
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By walt@prosourceconstruction.com from USA on 2011-03-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:works well. does a nice job.
      Things I would have changed:its a little long for feeding through from the breech end of my 97k. i had to cut off about 1/2 inch to get it to fit the breech opening. oh well. it works now.
      What others should know:nice product.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Jeff from USA on 2011-01-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great mop. Fits barrel really well.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Charles from USA on 2010-04-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Well made for something so small.
      Things I would have changed:At least 2 to a package.
      What others should know:I use 1 to make sure bore IS clean and 1 to put silicone oil into bore.You can wash them,let dry and reuse.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Alex from USA on 2009-12-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This mop does a great job in maintaining the barrel clean after a shooting session.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Should come in packages of 3, 6 or 12.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By carmen from USA on 2009-05-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:very handy for cleaning the barrel
      Things I would have changed:a little bit stronger metal would be good
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Robert from USA on 2009-05-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:well made
      Things I would have changed:3 pack would be nice
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Thomas from USA on 2009-03-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:price,quality
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:Buy more than one
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By David from USA on 2009-02-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This mop holds the cleaner very well. Holds togeather after cleaning the it up for storage.
      Things I would have changed:maybe having sets of 3.
      What others should know:Na it's pretty simple to use.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top