Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Echo 1 Metal AK 600rd Roll Up Airsoft Magazine reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5

    Value for money:5

    By Customer from USA on 2008-12-24 11:35:50

    Things I liked:It is a 600 high cap mag with roll clip.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing at all.
    What others should know:High cap mags are very reliable to extream airsofters.
    0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:2

    Value for money:2

    By Jim from USA on 2012-09-15 14:30:15

    Things I liked:Metal
    Things I would have changed:WARNING....may not work with Crosman R76. Difference in mechanism that holds the BB's in place keeps it from working, at least on the ones they ship today.
    What others should know:Ordered 2 of these for the R76. One worked, one did not. Pyramyd sent me another one no charge. It did not work either. There is a minor difference in the original mag and these. There is a small indentation on the finger that holds the BB's in place. On these, that prevents the finger from completely sliding out of the way and only 2 BB's will fire! You have to remove the mag and start over, with only 2 firing each time. Old reviews said it worked, but something has changed in the way these are made in China. BEWARE.... you might not be able to use these in your Crosman AK47 style guns!
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:3 3.0

        By Brad from USA on 2013-10-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      11 rating
       
      Things I liked:This back up mag was a must have for play. The amount of ammo it holds is a big plus. Helps keep you in the game.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing...
      What others should know:This mag. works on all 3 of my AKs. Big plus
    • Overall rating:2 2.0

      Value for money:2 2.0

        By Jim from USA on 2012-09-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      11 rating
       
      Things I liked:Metal
      Things I would have changed:WARNING....may not work with Crosman R76. Difference in mechanism that holds the BB's in place keeps it from working, at least on the ones they ship today.
      What others should know:Ordered 2 of these for the R76. One worked, one did not. Pyramyd sent me another one no charge. It did not work either. There is a minor difference in the original mag and these. There is a small indentation on the finger that holds the BB's in place. On these, that prevents the finger from completely sliding out of the way and only 2 BB's will fire! You have to remove the mag and start over, with only 2 firing each time. Old reviews said it worked, but something has changed in the way these are made in China. BEWARE.... you might not be able to use these in your Crosman AK47 style guns!
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Tom from USA on 2012-03-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      11 rating
       
      Things I liked:I like the all metal,no wobble while in the gun.This is a replacement mag that was sent for free.The one orange mag that came with the gun wouldnt work.The only problem I have had with this mag is the winding part is in the mag really far and hard to wind.It works fine just needs to be out futher so it would be easer to wind.
      Things I would have changed:Only the winder on the mag....nothing else would I change.
      What others should know:I use this mag in a krinkof and I shot a steale can not not a soda can on full auto it shot two holes the size of quaters in the can. It was hard to beleave but I shot the can myself and saw it with my own eyes.Just a word of caution these airsoft guns are powerfull. Have fun and shoot saftely.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By airsoft1701 from USA on 2012-02-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Fits cybergun ak's great, no wobble. Reliable all metal, classic design. No issues after several thousand bb's.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:Made in China.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Customer from USA on 2011-11-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Everything
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Great to replace any plastic clip of the same type, won't break if u drop it by accident and feeds bbs better
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Nancy from USA on 2011-01-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:All metal and higher capacity
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:I bought this for my son for Christmas along with an airsoft gun. He is thrilled with this magazine and has plans to buy more. He prefers this magazine over the one that came with his rifle.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

        By Stephan from USA on 2010-08-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These mags work just like the factory mag that came with my Crosman Pulse R76. Might order a couple more in the future.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Customer from USA on 2010-08-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It holds so many bbs and has a wind up to feed more bbs into your gun.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing its fine the way it is.
      What others should know:I do not own an ak74 or an ak47. I own a pulse R76 and it's clip broke, this clip fit my r76 and a lot of other electric guns.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

        By Jose from USA on 2010-02-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It's fully metal, so it holds for a long time and it's extremly durable.
      Things I would have changed:Maybe something that'd tell you how many bullets you have left in your magazine, or something helpful like that.
      What others should know:This is an amazing magazine!
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By wayne from USA on 2009-02-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Works great. I like the all metal design. I have an Aftermath AK-47 which came with a plastic mag. The plastic mag gets weird when it's about 2/3s empty. These metal ones don't seem to.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:It's a great buy.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Customer from USA on 2008-12-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It is a 600 high cap mag with roll clip.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing at all.
      What others should know:High cap mags are very reliable to extream airsofters.
    Over
    ammo packs sold