Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Flambeau Safe Shot Double Rifle Case, Black, 53.375" reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5

    Value for money:5

    By Ltg_Castillo from USA on 2012-10-12 22:25:15

    Things I liked:This is a great high quality and durable rifle case, the length is just perfect for any rifle, I would say mostly all rifles will fit in there. The foam pads keep my RWS 34 rifle safe and tightly secure, no bouncing around the case. Overall great rifle case for the money!
    What others should know:Rifle case is huge, has tons of room for 2 scoped rifles like it claims on the product description. Buy it it won't disappoint you.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:2

    Value for money:2

    By JOHN from USA on 2012-10-14 18:38:54

    Things I liked:Holds the gun and all the accessories; pellet pen, pellets, wipedown rag, etc.
    Things I would have changed:Case is flimsy. Latches are cheap. Don't expect them to last long.You would think, for the price it would be better built. May use it for long term storage in the house but not to take it into the field.
    What others should know:Loved everything else about the package I bought except this item.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

        By Joseph from USA on 2014-03-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I HAVE BOUGHT THESE CASES BEFORE GOOD CASE FOR THE MONEY LOTS OF ROOM
      Things I would have changed:NOTHING
      What others should know:PROTECTS YOUR GUNS FOR A PRETTY GOOD PRICE
    • Overall rating:3 3.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Charles from USA on 2014-01-31
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It's big, it holds two full size scoped rifles, even tactical rifles. Opens flat!! Smart!
      Things I would have changed:It's weak. It's a protective covering more than a case. Functional but reinforce the walls some. Get rid of the outer look, clean it up.
      What others should know:If you have mounted attachments on the sides of your gun, the lid wont close. It's not deep, it's long and fairly wide. You could fit 3 or 4 regular unscoped rifles in here. I put 2 shotguns and a 22 in one no problem.
    • Overall rating:3 3.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

        By D.H. from USA on 2014-01-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very nice case for the money. Good protection. It stood up to shipping with a Crosman Nitro rifle in it. No problem.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Plenty of room for two rifles.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By ATMG68 from USA on 2013-12-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:it can handle 2 rifles without scopes you might be able to get one scoped and one without a scope. it has hole for putting a lock or locks to keep you guns save from the kids or anyone. it is also a strong case.
      Things I would have changed:they could add place for BB and or Pellets for storage.
      What others should know:it is light in weight. The only weight is the weight of you gun or guns inside it pretty much.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Vincent from USA on 2013-11-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The case is study; double, for to rifles; convenient for storage/protection of optics and rifle.
      Things I would have changed:Maybe a design that has a small compartment for ammo canisters.
      What others should know:It's a great case as is.
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

        By Gabino from USA on 2013-09-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This case has enough room for two scoped air rifles. it holds them with egg crate style foam rubber.
      Things I would have changed:I would like to see tie-downs at the barrel and stock pistol grip for added security.
      What others should know:This case is large and may not fit in the truck of a compact car. Leaving the case exposed inside the passenger compartment of a vehicle is only asking for it to be stolen.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By steve from USA on 2013-08-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This is the third hard case I've bought from Pyramyd Air and by far the BEST.
      Things I would have changed:NOTHING!
      What others should know:This is the best hard case Pyramyd Air sells. buy it you can't go wrong.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Rickey from USA on 2013-07-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This case is roomy enough for the RWS 350 magnum i purschased it with. There is plenty of room for accessories and it is sturdy.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:My 6 year old stood on the case and it held up. It's not expensive and would be a goos buy...
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Madmullet from USA on 2013-06-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Price Point. Made in the U.S. Works well for storage and trasnport.
      Things I would have changed:Some way to fasten down the foam padding
      What others should know:I throw in a few Absorption gel packets that I save and helps keep the moisture out for longer term storage.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Mr Funnyman from USA on 2013-05-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Im very pleased with this case I have 2 of them. 1 fits 3 unscoped rifles and a few cleaning necessaties. and the other 1 fits 2 scoped rifes and other small stuff I can pick them up and nothing moves
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:if you r looking for a good rifle case this is it U dont have to look any further
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Thomas from USA on 2013-05-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This is a great rifle case. It closes tightly with no gaps. The latches work well and hold tight. The foam is of good quality. The shell is stong. Well worth the money.
      Things I would have changed:The foam is large and heavy enough to cause the top layer to fall away from the lid when opening the case. This is really no problem, just a little annoying.
    • Overall rating:3 3.0

      Value for money:3 3.0

        By Barry from USA on 2013-02-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good case for the money. Nothing exceptional about it.
      Things I would have changed:Heavier padding fixed in place with Velcro, as it falls out of the case when opened.
      What others should know:??
    • Overall rating:3 3.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

        By Mike from USA on 2013-01-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It is a nice built case. for the money, it is one of the better cases out there.
      Things I would have changed:Could change several thigs, but it would cost more.
      What others should know:Hard to latch sometimes.
    • Overall rating:2 2.0

      Value for money:2 2.0

        By JOHN from USA on 2012-10-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Holds the gun and all the accessories; pellet pen, pellets, wipedown rag, etc.
      Things I would have changed:Case is flimsy. Latches are cheap. Don't expect them to last long.You would think, for the price it would be better built. May use it for long term storage in the house but not to take it into the field.
      What others should know:Loved everything else about the package I bought except this item.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Ltg_Castillo from USA on 2012-10-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This is a great high quality and durable rifle case, the length is just perfect for any rifle, I would say mostly all rifles will fit in there. The foam pads keep my RWS 34 rifle safe and tightly secure, no bouncing around the case. Overall great rifle case for the money!
      What others should know:Rifle case is huge, has tons of room for 2 scoped rifles like it claims on the product description. Buy it it won't disappoint you.
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Paul from USA on 2012-09-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Surprisingly well built for the price. It is quite sturdy, holds a Winchester M 14 and Scoped Benjamin Titan Nitro with lots of room for accesories.
      Things I would have changed:Maybe add 4-6 straps inside.
      What others should know:Very happy with this product
    Over
    ammo packs sold