Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Gamo Deluxe Cleaning Kit, .177-.25 Cal reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5

    Value for money:5

    By Michael from USA on 2012-06-27 09:27:00

    Things I liked:Everything I needed to clean my rifle's and pistol's. I especially liked the fact they put in the cotton cleaning pellets for BOTH .22 cal. and .177 cal.
    Things I would have changed:You do get a good bit of things, but maybe bring the price down, just a little.
    What others should know:Everything you need is in one convienent package.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1

    Value for money:2

    By willie from USA on 2014-01-28 20:03:38

    Things I liked:it arrived quick
    Things I would have changed:most all of it
    What others should know:cheap, rod threads will not take much to strip, once the package is opened, it will not store the kit, spend a few more bucks and get something with more quality
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:1 1.0

      Value for money:2 2.0

        By willie from USA on 2014-01-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:it arrived quick
      Things I would have changed:most all of it
      What others should know:cheap, rod threads will not take much to strip, once the package is opened, it will not store the kit, spend a few more bucks and get something with more quality
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:3 3.0

        By John from USA on 2013-12-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This works for a beginner's set. Useful chemicals and accessories.
      Things I would have changed:Too short for Condor SS, Condor, or Talon SS. Eighteen inches without loop.
      What others should know:This should be fine for small calibers. It's a little flimsy for my .25.
    • Overall rating:1 1.0

      Value for money:1 1.0

        By Greg from USA on 2013-08-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very little good here.
      Things I would have changed:Very weak and flexible and broke on the third pass through the barrel. The first strokes with the bore brush are supposed to be more difficult but the threaded part at the handle snapped like a tooth pick. Buy something with some quality.
      What others should know:Save everything if something breaks. I got mad and through away some parts so no refund even though they continue to sell this inferior product that customers do not like. This has not been my previous experience with Pyramid Air.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By steve from USA on 2013-08-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:brushes for all small bore caliber's come with the kit.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:good buy for the money. Tossing in the targets was a nice suprise.
    • Overall rating:1 1.0

      Value for money:1 1.0

        By shane from USA on 2013-07-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It came with all sizes of cleaning rods .177 .22 and .25.
      Things I would have changed:It needs better quality metal, broke the rod first push into barrel.
      What others should know:It will break. Poor Quality.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By SHAWN from USA on 2013-06-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Able to clean up to .25 cal rifles. Everything is in the kit to clean an air rifle and then some. Like the mat it came with and the targets
      Things I would have changed:Nothing more but a case to put it in
    • Overall rating:3 3.0

      Value for money:2 2.0

        By Lee from USA on 2012-10-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The fact that it came with the felt wad-pellets for all three calibers. that it came with as much as it did
      Things I would have changed:Put more felt wad-pellets in the kit, at least fifty of each.
      What others should know:I would recommend that you get more of the felt wad-pellets for your casliber.
    • Overall rating:2 2.0

      Value for money:2 2.0

        By Len from USA on 2012-09-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I have a way to clean my guns now.I am new at this so i dont know how but you tube has all the info.
      Things I would have changed:Maby an instruction sheet.Comes with a bottle of oil and on the side of the bottle all it says is Gamo Gun Oil..Well that tells me nothing.I think it is way over priced to..
      What others should know:This cleanin kit will do the job..
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Michael from USA on 2012-06-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      51 rating
       
      Things I liked:Everything I needed to clean my rifle's and pistol's. I especially liked the fact they put in the cotton cleaning pellets for BOTH .22 cal. and .177 cal.
      Things I would have changed:You do get a good bit of things, but maybe bring the price down, just a little.
      What others should know:Everything you need is in one convienent package.
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Jake The Beast from USA on 2012-06-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      41 rating
       
      Things I liked:This kit is pretty much all you need to get started on cleaning your air guns. I also like how it can be used on .177, .22, and .25 Cal pellet guns. (:
      Things I would have changed:Nothing really.
      What others should know:Never use real firearm cleaning kits or else it can damage your airgun. Buy this kit and you will not be disappointed.
    Over
    ammo packs sold