Gamo Deluxe Cleaning Kit, .177-.25 Cal reviews - page 1

Add to CartIn-stock
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Michael from USA on 2012-06-27 09:27:00

Things I liked: Everything I needed to clean my rifle's and pistol's. I especially liked the fact they put in the cotton cleaning pellets for BOTH .22 cal. and .177 cal.

Things I would have changed: You do get a good bit of things, but maybe bring the price down, just a little.

What others should know: Everything you need is in one convienent package.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:2.0

By willie from USA on 2014-01-28 20:03:38

Things I liked: it arrived quick

Things I would have changed: most all of it

What others should know: cheap, rod threads will not take much to strip, once the package is opened, it will not store the kit, spend a few more bucks and get something with more quality

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By gary from USA on 2015-01-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great kit

    Things I would have changed: maybe add silicone

    What others should know: Read your air rifle cleaning instructions first. Not all rifles should be cleaned the same way

  • 1.0 1.0

    2.0 2.0

    By willie from USA on 2014-01-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: it arrived quick

    Things I would have changed: most all of it

    What others should know: cheap, rod threads will not take much to strip, once the package is opened, it will not store the kit, spend a few more bucks and get something with more quality

  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    By John from USA on 2013-12-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This works for a beginner's set. Useful chemicals and accessories.

    Things I would have changed: Too short for Condor SS, Condor, or Talon SS. Eighteen inches without loop.

    What others should know: This should be fine for small calibers. It's a little flimsy for my .25.

  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    By Greg from USA on 2013-08-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very little good here.

    Things I would have changed: Very weak and flexible and broke on the third pass through the barrel. The first strokes with the bore brush are supposed to be more difficult but the threaded part at the handle snapped like a tooth pick. Buy something with some quality.

    What others should know: Save everything if something breaks. I got mad and through away some parts so no refund even though they continue to sell this inferior product that customers do not like. This has not been my previous experience with Pyramid Air.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By steve from USA on 2013-08-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: brushes for all small bore caliber's come with the kit.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: good buy for the money. Tossing in the targets was a nice suprise.

  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    By shane from USA on 2013-07-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: It came with all sizes of cleaning rods .177 .22 and .25.

    Things I would have changed: It needs better quality metal, broke the rod first push into barrel.

    What others should know: It will break. Poor Quality.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Shawn from USA on 2013-06-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Able to clean up to .25 cal rifles. Everything is in the kit to clean an air rifle and then some. Like the mat it came with and the targets

    Things I would have changed: Nothing more but a case to put it in

  • 3.0 3.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Lee from USA on 2012-10-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The fact that it came with the felt wad-pellets for all three calibers. that it came with as much as it did

    Things I would have changed: Put more felt wad-pellets in the kit, at least fifty of each.

    What others should know: I would recommend that you get more of the felt wad-pellets for your casliber.

  • 2.0 2.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Leonard from USA on 2012-09-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I have a way to clean my guns now.I am new at this so i dont know how but you tube has all the info.

    Things I would have changed: Maby an instruction sheet.Comes with a bottle of oil and on the side of the bottle all it says is Gamo Gun Oil..Well that tells me nothing.I think it is way over priced to..

    What others should know: This cleanin kit will do the job..

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Michael from USA on 2012-06-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Everything I needed to clean my rifle's and pistol's. I especially liked the fact they put in the cotton cleaning pellets for BOTH .22 cal. and .177 cal.

    Things I would have changed: You do get a good bit of things, but maybe bring the price down, just a little.

    What others should know: Everything you need is in one convienent package.

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jake The Beast from USA on 2012-06-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Things I liked: This kit is pretty much all you need to get started on cleaning your air guns. I also like how it can be used on .177, .22, and .25 Cal pellet guns. (:

    Things I would have changed: Nothing really.

    What others should know: Never use real firearm cleaning kits or else it can damage your airgun. Buy this kit and you will not be disappointed.

Navigation