Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Gamo P-25 & PT-85 Air Pistol Magazines, 2 Pack reviews - page 1



    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    5 (19 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5

    Value for money:5

    By Gary from USA on 2011-07-08 13:25:59

    Things I liked:Same as original clip. Work good.
    Things I would have changed:I have had no problems.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:4

    Value for money:4

    By Grant from USA on 2012-03-13 04:45:07

    Things I liked:having extra clips is great. I can reload while my son shoots
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:shooting co2 without a good break inbetween sessions will cause the powerlet to stay chilled and not be able to deliver full psi capability. I even take the grip cover off and warm the powerlet with my fingers. MAJOR accuracy issues until we backed off the fast repeater shooting.... remember it's about having FUN! :)
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Success from USA on 2014-02-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Metal quality and works super in you pistol. Fast release and install other end for fast fire.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:Good price and fast shipping.. thanks again for good service.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Leon from New Zealand on 2014-01-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These are a well designed, well made and effective product. And a must have, if you're hammering away with a Gamo blowback!
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

        By Brad from USA on 2014-01-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:They work flawlessly, realistic 8 shot magazine
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By paolo from Canada on 2013-12-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The design of the rotary clip the way it functions great invention they should do more air guns like this with this type of mag.. never had a problem..
      Things I would have changed:nothing of course..
      What others should know:yes buy several of these you are going to need them will all the fun you will have shooting no wasting time in reloading only 1 clip why not several..
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Mike from Canada on 2013-12-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Light, wouldn't worry if they hit the ground a couple times.
      Things I would have changed:Put some divots into the sides so it doesn't slide in your hand.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

        By Glenn from USA on 2013-12-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These mags help me keep on shooting. Having extra clips make my shooting more enjoyable instead of having to reload. Also these guys have a total of 16 shots.
      Things I would have changed:It would be nice to have each end rotate another time so that instead of 16 shots you could get 32.
      What others should know:If your out in the field it would be nice to know, the extra clips might help make the difference in the hunt.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Charles from USA on 2013-10-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Essential to have several of these so that you can just get out there and shoot without having to reload so often.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Scott from USA on 2013-10-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Fit into & functioned with my PT-85 pistol perfectly. High recommended to anyone who doesn't want to spend all their shooting time reloading pellets.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Willie from USA on 2013-10-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Everything, they work as you would expect.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing, they are what they are.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Philip from New Zealand on 2013-09-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Having extra magazines for my air guns is simply having twice the fun before I have to stop and load!! I believe it also helps my accuracy because I am not taking the length of time it takes to load before I am shooting again. It's more about the fun though!!
      Things I would have changed:Nothing!!
      What others should know:As above.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Peter from USA on 2013-07-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good idea to have spare magazines in case you get a jam, as magazines are difficult to remove if that happens.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Use only flat pellets, pointed ones jam the magazines.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Frederick from USA on 2013-05-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Magazines are great. Price is ok for plactic.
      Things I would have changed:I would make a metal magazine
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:3 3.0

        By john from USA on 2012-12-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:work like they should,
      Things I would have changed:kinda on the expensive
      What others should know:get as many as you can, makes shooting more fun with less reloading during shooting time
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Rodney from USA on 2012-09-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:They Work, they don't jam, what more can I say.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:You will need extras, get some. As they say in the service. "You can never have too much ammo!"
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Ian from New Zealand on 2012-08-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The price. Even importing them to NZ works out about a third of the over-the-counter price.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:The Gamo P-25 and PT-85 (ie, these magazines) do not suit the Gamo Red Fire Energy pellets. These pellets are too long for the magazines, and stop rotation of the cylinder inside the magazine casing.
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

        By Grant from USA on 2012-03-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:having extra clips is great. I can reload while my son shoots
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:shooting co2 without a good break inbetween sessions will cause the powerlet to stay chilled and not be able to deliver full psi capability. I even take the grip cover off and warm the powerlet with my fingers. MAJOR accuracy issues until we backed off the fast repeater shooting.... remember it's about having FUN! :)
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Reginald from USA on 2011-12-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Can never have enough loaded clips ready to fire.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:I strongly recommend having extras.
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

        By Pahlevan from USA on 2011-12-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:good value, works as intended
      Things I would have changed:would be cool if this was a continuous belt inside the clip rather than the 2 circular belts at either end.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Gary from USA on 2011-07-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Same as original clip. Work good.
      Things I would have changed:I have had no problems.
    Over
    ammo packs sold