Gamo P-25 & PT-85 Air Pistol Magazines, 2 Pack reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (25 reviews)
Add to CartIn-stock
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Gary from USA on 2011-07-08 13:25:59

Things I liked: Same as original clip. Work good.

Things I would have changed: I have had no problems.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:5.0

By Mark from USA on 2015-03-30 18:53:05

Things I liked: I like the double ended clips. the price is good for the product.

Things I would have changed: nothing.

What others should know: For your best accuracy use a pellet speed loader and a seater. my accuracy improved enough to mark it worth the effort to properly seat the pellets. also if the pellet skirt is slightly deformed the seater can correct it.

Sort by:
  • 12 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Gregory from Canada on 2015-08-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I like having 32 more pellet rounds loaded in advance and ready to go, But I have blasted 48 shots in less than two minutes, draining one co2 cartridge as well...too much 'action' shooting can become expensive.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: You will have alot more fun!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By peter from New Zealand on 2015-05-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: living in new Zealand I was impressed with the service & speedy delivery will be happy to purchase product from them in the future product excellent

    Things I would have changed: noting

    What others should know: nothing

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Mark from USA on 2015-03-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I like the double ended clips. the price is good for the product.

    Things I would have changed: nothing.

    What others should know: For your best accuracy use a pellet speed loader and a seater. my accuracy improved enough to mark it worth the effort to properly seat the pellets. also if the pellet skirt is slightly deformed the seater can correct it.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Patrick from USA on 2014-12-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: exact duplicate of original

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: no

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By nonewjerseymike from USA on 2014-12-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Well made and holds 8 pellets on each end clearly marked so it is easier to load.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing they work as they should

    What others should know: They do not fit the new Gamo C-15 blowback pistol,They do fit the P25 and P85 Gamos,They are listed as accessories in the Gamo C15-Blow Back info page.Unless you own a P25 or P85 be aware and wait until PA gets the right clips.I called Gamo and I was told they would be availible soon.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Pete from USA on 2014-08-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: They were factory replacements & work fine.

    Things I would have changed: Find a way to modify the design to accept the lethal long skirt type ammo.

    What others should know: This gun only accepts short skirt pellets. Same goes for any rotary type clip. For more kinetic energy, try using a higher grain hollow point .177 pellet. Pyramid has many selections. I'm going to try something in the 9-10 grain. You'll lose some FPS, but if you use this for home defense or varmint, you'll want the heavier load. This pistol is best at the 35-40 ft. range no matter what load you use. For match accuracy, go with a lighter load for more fps & less power on impact.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By James from USA on 2014-02-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Metal quality and works super in you pistol. Fast release and install other end for fast fire.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: Good price and fast shipping.. thanks again for good service.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Leon from New Zealand on 2014-01-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: These are a well designed, well made and effective product. And a must have, if you're hammering away with a Gamo blowback!

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Brad from USA on 2014-01-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: They work flawlessly, realistic 8 shot magazine

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Paolo from Canada on 2013-12-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The design of the rotary clip the way it functions great invention they should do more air guns like this with this type of mag.. never had a problem..

    Things I would have changed: nothing of course..

    What others should know: yes buy several of these you are going to need them will all the fun you will have shooting no wasting time in reloading only 1 clip why not several..

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Mike from Canada on 2013-12-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Light, wouldn't worry if they hit the ground a couple times.

    Things I would have changed: Put some divots into the sides so it doesn't slide in your hand.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Glenn from USA on 2013-12-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These mags help me keep on shooting. Having extra clips make my shooting more enjoyable instead of having to reload. Also these guys have a total of 16 shots.

    Things I would have changed: It would be nice to have each end rotate another time so that instead of 16 shots you could get 32.

    What others should know: If your out in the field it would be nice to know, the extra clips might help make the difference in the hunt.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Charles from USA on 2013-10-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Essential to have several of these so that you can just get out there and shoot without having to reload so often.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Scott from USA on 2013-10-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Fit into & functioned with my PT-85 pistol perfectly. High recommended to anyone who doesn't want to spend all their shooting time reloading pellets.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Willie from USA on 2013-10-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Everything, they work as you would expect.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing, they are what they are.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Philip from New Zealand on 2013-09-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Having extra magazines for my air guns is simply having twice the fun before I have to stop and load!! I believe it also helps my accuracy because I am not taking the length of time it takes to load before I am shooting again. It's more about the fun though!!

    Things I would have changed: Nothing!!

    What others should know: As above.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Peter from USA on 2013-07-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Good idea to have spare magazines in case you get a jam, as magazines are difficult to remove if that happens.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Use only flat pellets, pointed ones jam the magazines.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Frederick from USA on 2013-05-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Magazines are great. Price is ok for plactic.

    Things I would have changed: I would make a metal magazine

  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By john from USA on 2012-12-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: work like they should,

    Things I would have changed: kinda on the expensive

    What others should know: get as many as you can, makes shooting more fun with less reloading during shooting time

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Rodney from USA on 2012-09-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: They Work, they don't jam, what more can I say.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: You will need extras, get some. As they say in the service. "You can never have too much ammo!"

  • 12 Next
Navigation