Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Gamo P-25 & PT-85 Air Pistol Magazines, 2 Pack reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    5.0 (21 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By Gary from USA on 2011-07-08 13:25:59

    Things I liked:Same as original clip. Work good.
    Things I would have changed:I have had no problems.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:4.0

    Value for money:4.0

    By Grant from USA on 2012-03-13 04:45:07

    Things I liked:having extra clips is great. I can reload while my son shoots
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:shooting co2 without a good break inbetween sessions will cause the powerlet to stay chilled and not be able to deliver full psi capability. I even take the grip cover off and warm the powerlet with my fingers. MAJOR accuracy issues until we backed off the fast repeater shooting.... remember it's about having FUN! :)
    Sort by:
    • 12 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By MICHAEL from USA on 2014-12-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Well made and holds 8 pellets on each end clearly marked so it is easier to load.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing they work as they should
      What others should know:They do not fit the new Gamo C-15 blowback pistol,They do fit the P25 and P85 Gamos,They are listed as accessories in the Gamo C15-Blow Back info page.Unless you own a P25 or P85 be aware and wait until PA gets the right clips.I called Gamo and I was told they would be availible soon.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Pete from USA on 2014-08-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:They were factory replacements & work fine.
      Things I would have changed:Find a way to modify the design to accept the lethal long skirt type ammo.
      What others should know:This gun only accepts short skirt pellets. Same goes for any rotary type clip. For more kinetic energy, try using a higher grain hollow point .177 pellet. Pyramid has many selections. I'm going to try something in the 9-10 grain. You'll lose some FPS, but if you use this for home defense or varmint, you'll want the heavier load. This pistol is best at the 35-40 ft. range no matter what load you use. For match accuracy, go with a lighter load for more fps & less power on impact.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By James from USA on 2014-02-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Metal quality and works super in you pistol. Fast release and install other end for fast fire.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:Good price and fast shipping.. thanks again for good service.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Leon from New Zealand on 2014-01-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These are a well designed, well made and effective product. And a must have, if you're hammering away with a Gamo blowback!
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Brad from USA on 2014-01-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:They work flawlessly, realistic 8 shot magazine
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Paolo from Canada on 2013-12-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The design of the rotary clip the way it functions great invention they should do more air guns like this with this type of mag.. never had a problem..
      Things I would have changed:nothing of course..
      What others should know:yes buy several of these you are going to need them will all the fun you will have shooting no wasting time in reloading only 1 clip why not several..
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Mike from Canada on 2013-12-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Light, wouldn't worry if they hit the ground a couple times.
      Things I would have changed:Put some divots into the sides so it doesn't slide in your hand.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Glenn from USA on 2013-12-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These mags help me keep on shooting. Having extra clips make my shooting more enjoyable instead of having to reload. Also these guys have a total of 16 shots.
      Things I would have changed:It would be nice to have each end rotate another time so that instead of 16 shots you could get 32.
      What others should know:If your out in the field it would be nice to know, the extra clips might help make the difference in the hunt.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Charles from USA on 2013-10-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Essential to have several of these so that you can just get out there and shoot without having to reload so often.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Scott from USA on 2013-10-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Fit into & functioned with my PT-85 pistol perfectly. High recommended to anyone who doesn't want to spend all their shooting time reloading pellets.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Willie from USA on 2013-10-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Everything, they work as you would expect.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing, they are what they are.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Philip from New Zealand on 2013-09-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Having extra magazines for my air guns is simply having twice the fun before I have to stop and load!! I believe it also helps my accuracy because I am not taking the length of time it takes to load before I am shooting again. It's more about the fun though!!
      Things I would have changed:Nothing!!
      What others should know:As above.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Peter from USA on 2013-07-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good idea to have spare magazines in case you get a jam, as magazines are difficult to remove if that happens.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Use only flat pellets, pointed ones jam the magazines.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Frederick from USA on 2013-05-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Magazines are great. Price is ok for plactic.
      Things I would have changed:I would make a metal magazine
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By john from USA on 2012-12-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:work like they should,
      Things I would have changed:kinda on the expensive
      What others should know:get as many as you can, makes shooting more fun with less reloading during shooting time
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Rodney from USA on 2012-09-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:They Work, they don't jam, what more can I say.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:You will need extras, get some. As they say in the service. "You can never have too much ammo!"
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Ian from New Zealand on 2012-08-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The price. Even importing them to NZ works out about a third of the over-the-counter price.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:The Gamo P-25 and PT-85 (ie, these magazines) do not suit the Gamo Red Fire Energy pellets. These pellets are too long for the magazines, and stop rotation of the cylinder inside the magazine casing.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Grant from USA on 2012-03-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:having extra clips is great. I can reload while my son shoots
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:shooting co2 without a good break inbetween sessions will cause the powerlet to stay chilled and not be able to deliver full psi capability. I even take the grip cover off and warm the powerlet with my fingers. MAJOR accuracy issues until we backed off the fast repeater shooting.... remember it's about having FUN! :)
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Reginald from USA on 2011-12-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Can never have enough loaded clips ready to fire.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:I strongly recommend having extras.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Pahlevan from USA on 2011-12-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:good value, works as intended
      Things I would have changed:would be cool if this was a continuous belt inside the clip rather than the 2 circular belts at either end.
    • 12 Next »
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top