Date: 24/8/2016 4:25
0

Gamo P-25 & PT-85 Air Pistol Magazines, 2 Pack reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (31 reviews)
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Gary from USA on 2011-07-08 13:25:59

Things I liked: Same as original clip. Work good.

Things I would have changed: I have had no problems.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:5.0

By Mark from USA on 2015-03-30 18:53:05

Things I liked: I like the double ended clips. the price is good for the product.

Things I would have changed: nothing.

What others should know: For your best accuracy use a pellet speed loader and a seater. my accuracy improved enough to mark it worth the effort to properly seat the pellets. also if the pellet skirt is slightly deformed the seater can correct it.

Sort by:
  • 12 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By John from USA on 2016-06-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Always handy to have a couple of extra mags ...

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By blacktop/joshua from USA on 2016-05-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Easy to load, easy to shoot

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: 2 extra is not enough!!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Thomas from USA on 2016-01-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great Accessory

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By michael from USA on 2015-12-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very excellent service. Thank you

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Tony from USA on 2015-12-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I have 2 PT-85s and 1 PT-85 Tactical and I hate to stop shoting to reload magazines, so I've purchased a total of 14 additional magazines and each one works great. I haven't had any problems with them.

    Things I would have changed: They are made of plastic, would like it if they were made of something stronger, and it would be nice if they were cheaper. But overall your getting 32 shots per pack, so not bad.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Greg from USA on 2015-12-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I needed some extra magazines for my P85. I will be getting even more. These magazines are so compact and easy to use.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Gregory from Canada on 2015-08-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I like having 32 more pellet rounds loaded in advance and ready to go, But I have blasted 48 shots in less than two minutes, draining one co2 cartridge as well...too much 'action' shooting can become expensive.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: You will have alot more fun!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By peter from New Zealand on 2015-05-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: living in new Zealand I was impressed with the service & speedy delivery will be happy to purchase product from them in the future product excellent

    Things I would have changed: noting

    What others should know: nothing

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Mark from USA on 2015-03-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I like the double ended clips. the price is good for the product.

    Things I would have changed: nothing.

    What others should know: For your best accuracy use a pellet speed loader and a seater. my accuracy improved enough to mark it worth the effort to properly seat the pellets. also if the pellet skirt is slightly deformed the seater can correct it.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Patrick from USA on 2014-12-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: exact duplicate of original

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: no

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By nonewjerseymike from USA on 2014-12-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Well made and holds 8 pellets on each end clearly marked so it is easier to load.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing they work as they should

    What others should know: They do not fit the new Gamo C-15 blowback pistol,They do fit the P25 and P85 Gamos,They are listed as accessories in the Gamo C15-Blow Back info page.Unless you own a P25 or P85 be aware and wait until PA gets the right clips.I called Gamo and I was told they would be availible soon.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Pete from USA on 2014-08-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: They were factory replacements & work fine.

    Things I would have changed: Find a way to modify the design to accept the lethal long skirt type ammo.

    What others should know: This gun only accepts short skirt pellets. Same goes for any rotary type clip. For more kinetic energy, try using a higher grain hollow point .177 pellet. Pyramid has many selections. I'm going to try something in the 9-10 grain. You'll lose some FPS, but if you use this for home defense or varmint, you'll want the heavier load. This pistol is best at the 35-40 ft. range no matter what load you use. For match accuracy, go with a lighter load for more fps & less power on impact.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By James from USA on 2014-02-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Metal quality and works super in you pistol. Fast release and install other end for fast fire.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: Good price and fast shipping.. thanks again for good service.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Leon from New Zealand on 2014-01-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: These are a well designed, well made and effective product. And a must have, if you're hammering away with a Gamo blowback!

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Brad from USA on 2014-01-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: They work flawlessly, realistic 8 shot magazine

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Paolo from Canada on 2013-12-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The design of the rotary clip the way it functions great invention they should do more air guns like this with this type of mag.. never had a problem..

    Things I would have changed: nothing of course..

    What others should know: yes buy several of these you are going to need them will all the fun you will have shooting no wasting time in reloading only 1 clip why not several..

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Mike from Canada on 2013-12-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Light, wouldn't worry if they hit the ground a couple times.

    Things I would have changed: Put some divots into the sides so it doesn't slide in your hand.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Glenn from USA on 2013-12-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These mags help me keep on shooting. Having extra clips make my shooting more enjoyable instead of having to reload. Also these guys have a total of 16 shots.

    Things I would have changed: It would be nice to have each end rotate another time so that instead of 16 shots you could get 32.

    What others should know: If your out in the field it would be nice to know, the extra clips might help make the difference in the hunt.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Charles from USA on 2013-10-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Essential to have several of these so that you can just get out there and shoot without having to reload so often.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Scott from USA on 2013-10-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Fit into & functioned with my PT-85 pistol perfectly. High recommended to anyone who doesn't want to spend all their shooting time reloading pellets.

  • 12 Next
Navigation