IZH 46M Seal & O-Ring Replacements reviews - page 1

Add to Cart


Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

Average Customer Review

4.5 (9 reviews)
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:4.0

By Steven from USA on 2011-04-08 14:32:37

Things I liked:Everything you need to reseal your Izzy!
Things I would have changed:Instructions would be helpful. I was able to find information online from others who had replaced the seals. There is no information in the pistol's owners manual.
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:4.0

By SG from USA on 2015-03-29 08:53:53

Things I liked:Pyramyd had them in stock. Shipped quickly.
Things I would have changed:Seems a little pricey for what they are. But better than having a dead gun or sending it away and paying $$ to get it resealed.
What others should know:With the sanctions against Russia, these guns and kits are going up in price.
Sort by:
  • Show:
    Items
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Eric from USA on 2015-05-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The piston seal did a great job of sorting out some intermittent problems with my AP. I have not yet needed the other seals yet.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing significant
    What others should know:After about 10,000 shots, my IZH 46M began to show various intermittent failures. Replacing the piston seal seems to have sorted them all out.
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By SG from USA on 2015-03-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Pyramyd had them in stock. Shipped quickly.
    Things I would have changed:Seems a little pricey for what they are. But better than having a dead gun or sending it away and paying $$ to get it resealed.
    What others should know:With the sanctions against Russia, these guns and kits are going up in price.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Andres from USA on 2015-02-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very good product
    Things I would have changed:5000 shots
    What others should know:yes
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Steve from USA on 2014-10-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the fact these replacement seals were even offered in the first place.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:These are replacement seals , nothing more than that.
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By David from USA on 2014-02-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They fit.
    Things I would have changed:I would for this set of seals, instructions. Of the five seal available in this set I was only able to use three. Thus two remain in the packaging unused. Not that I do not want to use them, it is how do you disassemble the pistole to replace them, not easy.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Elliot from USA on 2014-01-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Every rubber thing you need and all made right.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Have a set on hand but the original rubber will last a long time.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Bill from USA on 2012-04-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Good quality and service.
    Things I would have changed:Add instructions for installing the kit
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By jypersall from USA on 2011-06-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Fast Service, However I would like to have an exploded view of this fine pistol. or some directions for installing these seals .
    Things I would have changed:include instructions for installation
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Steven from USA on 2011-04-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Everything you need to reseal your Izzy!
    Things I would have changed:Instructions would be helpful. I was able to find information online from others who had replaced the seals. There is no information in the pistol's owners manual.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top