Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Leapers 30mm Rings, High, 3/8" Dovetail reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By Wayne from USA on 2008-05-12 08:04:07

    Things I liked:Great price, nice made, double screws for mounting, scope stop screw can be used if needed, non scratching, non marring tape already installed.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing at all, great for this price.
    What others should know:I would recommend these for PCP, pump and CO2 guns. For springers, especially the Magnum type, a hardened steel is best because of the enormous amount of recoil. If using a break barrel, you will most likely need an adjustable set, like the RWS "C" mounts or the B-Square mounts (I prefer the B-Square for springers)
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:3.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By Eddie from USA on 2014-01-06 08:00:40

    Things I liked:Very sturdy designed, look good.
    Things I would have changed:Change the clamps, once they tight down, the clamp pulls ring a little bit offset to screw side, this effects scope alignment. If you do small game hunting, you won't be noticed the difference.
    What others should know:If you want your scope aligns with the bore perfectly, don't go with this rings. Go with bkl ring, they cost a little more but sure make you happy!
    Sort by:
    • 123 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Karl from USA on 2014-11-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Well made. Has decent anodizing job. Retractable stop pin built in to one of the rings. Does not mark scope. I have several of these ring sets in 30 mm, 1 inch, and medium and high profiles and have been using them exclusively on pre-charged pneumatic and spring air rifles.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Good value.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Donald from USA on 2014-09-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:For the price these rings are great.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:These rings are good if you are shooting 50 yards or less. If you want to shoot farther you should get adjustable rings.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Brandon from USA on 2014-09-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Scope doesn't move around at all.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Fast shipping!! Fits perfect on my discovery and accushot 30m scope!!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Thomas from USA on 2014-09-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great quality and fit . Scope installation made easy .
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Sulki from USA on 2014-08-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very good quality of material and product is highly recommended.
      Things I would have changed:nothing really, maybe having less screws?
      What others should know:It's a very good product!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By John from USA on 2014-08-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I bought these along with Air Arms S510 and Hawke Sidewinder 6.5-20 scope. Excellent!!!
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Buy them along with the Hawke scope
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By William from USA on 2014-07-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The Price
      Things I would have changed:not much
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Wayne from USA on 2014-06-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:They are high enough on my Benjamin Discovery so it is easy to load the rifle.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By William from USA on 2014-06-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Well Built, plenty of support works great on my Discovery and my Marauder with UTG 6x24 56mm Accushot scope.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Do not over tighten, just good and snug (use a scope mount torque wrench for best usage) on a PCP Airgun. Should work great on a Springer with the amount of gripping area they have.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Hank from USA on 2014-05-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These mounts are very nice rings they work very well on my pellet gun,i like the two bolts on each mount to keep them from slipping on the rail.
      Things I would have changed:Just one thing one of the mounts should have a stop pin in it........
      What others should know:Just be sure to tighten the mounts down every 200+shoots because of the recoil of the air guns are so power today are add just a drop[are even less] of lock-tite on the mounting bolts....
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By michael from USA on 2014-04-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Surprising high quality for the money. This just shows you don't have to spend a fortune to get quality.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:Don't let the price fool you. Your going to be happy with these on your springer to hold the scope steady.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By frank from USA on 2014-03-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Ease of installation and support of scope.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By mark from USA on 2014-03-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This Item worked just right with the Scope.
      Things I would have changed:Not a thing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Hardy from USA on 2014-02-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:fair price, good enough quality
      Things I would have changed:make it a bit lighter
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Andrei from USA on 2014-01-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very solid mounts, holds my UTG 4-16x56 on my TX200MKIII with no problems!
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Eddie from USA on 2014-01-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very sturdy designed, look good.
      Things I would have changed:Change the clamps, once they tight down, the clamp pulls ring a little bit offset to screw side, this effects scope alignment. If you do small game hunting, you won't be noticed the difference.
      What others should know:If you want your scope aligns with the bore perfectly, don't go with this rings. Go with bkl ring, they cost a little more but sure make you happy!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Lonnie from USA on 2013-12-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:I bought these for use on my new Marauder .25 cal with a 30mm 4-16x56 scope. I was really worried about clearance, being too low or too high was a concern but these rings gave me enough clearance with the lens cap on the front. I would not say they are too high, there is a little bit of clearance below the lens cap but they are a perfect fit.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing....these are great rings for pcp rifles with bigger objective scopes and work perfectly.
      What others should know:These are best suited for PCP rifles. Great fit on Marauder with a 4-16x56 objective scope with clearance for for the front lens cap.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By James from USA on 2013-07-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Actually bought these to mount a variable 3 - 9pwr x 40mm NCStar P4 Tactical Scope to a Savage 64F .22LR semi auto rifle. They do exactly what I need them too. And with 2 bolts per side on the rings and 2 bolts on the clamp, these things can really be locked down to hold your scope in place and locked down to whatever you're mounting them too. So far after 4 trips to the range over gravel, dirt, and washed out roads the scope has been held right where I set it at.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Tyson from USA on 2013-04-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Price, solid contruction. Allows me to see through my scope on Condor SS.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Nothing better for the price.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Jacob from USA on 2013-01-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good quality; inexpensive.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:Too high for Benjamin Marauder. Get the medium rings.
    • 123 Next »
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top