Date: 27/4/2017 20:3
0

Leapers 30mm Rings, High, 3/8" Dovetail reviews - page 1

Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Wayne from USA on 2008-05-12 08:04:07

Things I liked: Great price, nice made, double screws for mounting, scope stop screw can be used if needed, non scratching, non marring tape already installed.

Things I would have changed: Nothing at all, great for this price.

What others should know: I would recommend these for PCP, pump and CO2 guns. For springers, especially the Magnum type, a hardened steel is best because of the enormous amount of recoil. If using a break barrel, you will most likely need an adjustable set, like the RWS "C" mounts or the B-Square mounts (I prefer the B-Square for springers)

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:5.0

By Eddie from USA on 2014-01-06 07:00:40

Things I liked: Very sturdy designed, look good.

Things I would have changed: Change the clamps, once they tight down, the clamp pulls ring a little bit offset to screw side, this effects scope alignment. If you do small game hunting, you won't be noticed the difference.

What others should know: If you want your scope aligns with the bore perfectly, don't go with this rings. Go with bkl ring, they cost a little more but sure make you happy!

Sort by:
  • 123 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Stanley from USA on 2017-02-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: sturdy, well made and the fit was right on

    Things I would have changed: Change nothing

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Greg from USA on 2017-01-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These are a good fit with the UTG swat on my AT44 PA

    Things I would have changed: see through

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By jeff from USA on 2016-12-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Works great.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Use Locktite

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By James from USA on 2016-12-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Works perfectly. Using it to mount a UTG 30MM scope on my CCS 2400KT.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: I now have several sets of these rings either in 1" or 30mm. They all work perfectly and I have no problems with them.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By shawn from USA on 2016-12-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Good quality rings just too high for my liking, so I ordered the medium rings.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By TIMOTHY from USA on 2016-11-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great scope rings..just what I needed..

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Nothing

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Carlo from USA on 2016-11-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Well what's to say, the rings fit good on the Hatsan mod 95.the scope came with picattiny rings, and the Hatsan 95 has dove tail mounts,so I order the leapers dove tail mounts which work great with the leapers utg scope.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: The best part is pyramid on line ordering. When purchasing scopes, pcp air pistols, or rifles they will have on the page accessories you may need ie. Mounts for scopes,or hook ups for pcp air supply if you look at the page. Very helpful and convenient, as most other air gun sights leave you to guess. If you still are not sure you can call and talk to a rep who are courteous and knowledgeable.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Robert from USA on 2016-07-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: excellent rings.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By David from USA on 2016-06-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The price is great. Simple and easy design. Mounts very well to my springers.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing so far

    What others should know: Just make sure you order the right mounts for first time.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Charles from USA on 2016-05-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Perfect fit on my Benjamin Marauder 25 caliber

    Things I would have changed: You can't change Perfection it's a great set of rings

    What others should know: If you are going to put it on a Benjamin Marauder you need these rings because they are tall enough and they fit the 11 millimeter dovetail perfectly

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By james from USA on 2016-03-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Perfect fit for mounting the 4x16x56 centerpoint scope to my Marauder. Seems solid as a rock. Scope hasn't moved since put on.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing. For this type of mount they are fine as is.

    What others should know: This is correct hight for 56mm scope clearance.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Ross from USA on 2015-12-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Did what was expected. Held my scope.

    Things I would have changed: Make the heads of the screws smaller and seat them flush with the casting.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Keith from USA on 2015-08-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: SURPRISING QUALITY FOR THE CHEAP PRICE

    Things I would have changed: NOT A THING

    What others should know: BUY EM YOU WILL LIKE EM

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Borivanh from USA on 2015-07-31
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: very good products and price

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By James from USA on 2015-04-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Light weight with excellent clamping power! Heavy scope on a spring gun and NO slippage!

    Things I would have changed: Not a thing.

    What others should know: Make sure that your receiver grooves and scope tube have been de-greased.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By clifford from USA on 2015-03-31
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: 4 scope clamping screws and a set screw

    Things I would have changed: nothing

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Karl from USA on 2014-11-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Well made. Has decent anodizing job. Retractable stop pin built in to one of the rings. Does not mark scope. I have several of these ring sets in 30 mm, 1 inch, and medium and high profiles and have been using them exclusively on pre-charged pneumatic and spring air rifles.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Good value.

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Donald from USA on 2014-09-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: For the price these rings are great.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: These rings are good if you are shooting 50 yards or less. If you want to shoot farther you should get adjustable rings.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Brandon from USA on 2014-09-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Scope doesn't move around at all.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Fast shipping!! Fits perfect on my discovery and accushot 30m scope!!

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Thomas from USA on 2014-09-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great quality and fit . Scope installation made easy .

  • 123 Next
Navigation