Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Leapers 3-12x44 AO SWAT Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By sherman from USA on 2012-12-19 08:03:49

    Things I liked:value, side wheel capable , clarity
    Things I would have changed:Get rid of the rainbow color spectrum in trade of a lighter scope with a sunshade.
    What others should know:I have this scope on my marauder pistol and i enjoyed it so much i bought one for the marauder rifle. if you don't want to drop 400 dollars on a hawke with the sidewheel then this is your next option. Not quiet as clear as a hawke but pretty close and a great value.
    0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1.0

    Value for money:1.0

    By Brandon from USA on 2012-03-17 01:43:23

    Things I liked:Looks great and feels solid, really liked the 10 mil dots.
    Things I would have changed:Ad more adjustment for elevation, i purchased this scope and put it on my .22 Benjamin, and was unable to sight it in, elevation was maxed out and it was still hitting low.
    What others should know:If you have a airgun with barrel droop, or obviously a .22 Benjamin Marauder do not buy this scope
    Sort by:
    • 12345 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By GILBERT from USA on 2014-06-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Everything!
      Things I would have changed:Not a thing.
      What others should know:You simply can not get a better scope for the money.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Kenneth from USA on 2014-06-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very clear and seems to be consistent in its settings. Some cheaper scopes tend to wander and don't seem to hold their settings. This scope is solid.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Lou from USA on 2014-06-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Clear crisp sight. Found it to be a very good price to value purchase. Mil dot system allows me to hit my target at various ranges.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Gary from USA on 2014-06-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The accuracy and the price. A very well made scope. The lens covers are hard to lose...
      Things I would have changed:nothing...
      What others should know:no..
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Don from USA on 2014-06-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Ok this scope is awesome, as far as second focal plane scopes go. I am amazed by its clarity and options for the money.
      Things I would have changed:Anyone who knows...knows the focal plane should always be in the first position as this will not change shot placement when changing magnification settings. This also comes with a cost.
      What others should know:for the money this is a good scope.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Kory from USA on 2014-05-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:great scope. have not shot it a whole lot yet, but easy to zero and holding so far.
      What others should know:Came with weaver mounts need to get air gun mounts. Not a bad thing, I just didn't read the add very well. Figured ordering here with a air rifle it would have the right mounts. Again not Pyramyds fault. All mine
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Hank from USA on 2014-04-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:All the features are GREAT
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Use the highest grade mounts you can buy.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Kimberly from USA on 2014-04-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:This is a very good scope. I have it mounted on a Benjamin Discovery in .22. I have my hold over all recorded for different ranges. I sighted this scope in about 5 months ago and it has held its zero perfectly. The side wheel is very useful when switching between near and far targets.
      Things I would have changed:Remove the illuminated retinal feature completely, it would save us a few bucks and remove some weight. I have found very little use for it, because when it is dark enough to need it you probably won't be able to see what you are shooting at anyways.
      What others should know:Nothing to worry about with this scope. It can really bring out the accuracy of a gun.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Jordan from USA on 2014-04-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Being able to dial in quickly is much easier with the wheel than without
      Things I would have changed:More set screws to feel more solid. Has a little play in the wheel when mounted to the scope.
      What others should know:A must have works great. Buy one or suffer.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By John from USA on 2014-04-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Side Wheel Adjustment, Varible Power,
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Was able to sight my Marauder in with under (6) shots. A Great Scope!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By John from USA on 2014-04-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Accuracy of adjustment & Performance is Great. Sighted in with less than 5 shots... Side wheel adjustment
      Things I would have changed:Nothing...
      What others should know:Great Scope for the Marauder...
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By MICHAEL from USA on 2014-03-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I LIKE THE SIDE TURRET FOCUS ADJUSTMENT AND WITHNTHE OPTIONAL WHEEL IT WORKS GREAT. HAVE ONLY USED THE SCOPE FOR A COUPLE OF PAPER PUNCHING SITE-INS, EASY TO ADJUST AND SEMS TO HOLD ZERO.
      Things I would have changed:HAVEN'T REALLY SEEN A USED FOR MULTI-COLORED RETICLES YET, TIME WILL TELL. FOR TARGET WORK THE RETICLES SEM A LITTLE "HEAVY", I WISH THEY WERE FINER. WAITING TO SEE HOW THEY WORK IN THE FIELD.
      What others should know:I GOT THIS TO REPLACE AN AF 4X16X50 THAT I WASN'T REAL HAPPY WITH. I HAVE THE LEAPERS MOUNTED ON MY TALON SS, LOOKS AND WORKS GREAT!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By john from USA on 2014-02-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:The quality of the whole package. From the glass to the adjustment capabilities.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By sean from USA on 2014-01-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Clear image,simple to use, ez tap works greate at night, can turn on in the dark with out any lights. well built. It is also a fair price.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:Get a side wheel for the a.o. Makes it a lot easier, you can use it with one hand with gun shouldered.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By michael from USA on 2013-11-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      3.02 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I like the large side wheel which you can get for it.Also very clear optics, best scope I have owned especially for the money it costs, great deal.
      Things I would have changed:I really don't have any use for all the reticle colors, red and green would be enough.Wish it came with side wheel instead of having to pay around $13 for it.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By James from USA on 2013-11-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Love this scope. Got one on my Umarex Octane and liked it so well, I've ordered another one to go on my new Marauder when it gets here.
      Things I would have changed:Could care less about the illumination. Maybe a bigger side wheel instead.
      What others should know:Works great at 20 to 50 yd ranges for me. Can even focus at ten yds.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Jared from USA on 2013-11-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Excellent value, clear sight picture and the side wheel is great.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:economical alternative to other side wheel scopes
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Paul from USA on 2013-10-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This scope is fantastic. I've won the honor of being first place winner in the northeast hunter piston class for 2013 using this scope on a B.S.A. polaris I've taken 1st place several times in 2013 in Birmingham N.Y. field target using this scope. I think that speaks for it's self.
      Things I would have changed:I would like to see this scope with half mil dot's.
      What others should know:This scope will get the job done.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Kirk W from USA on 2013-09-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Vary clear, enjoy the different looks the colors give. Easy to adjust for depth.
      Things I would have changed:A 1" barrel would give you more mounting options.
      What others should know:I don"t wont this to sound like looks are all that is importuned but the lens covers are more then just functional, they also add to the visual appeal of my air rifle.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By noel from USA on 2013-09-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It is well thought out with very good light. It's great to see a scope with so many options at such a good price.
      Things I would have changed:I would change to a two color illuminated reticle and use the savings to add a large side wheel.
      What others should know:A $400 or $500 scope is better but this one fits a working mans budget.
    • 12345 Next »
    Back to Top