Date: 26/5/2017 1:14
0

Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail reviews - page 1

Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Mark 611 from USA on 2009-12-11 07:45:49

Things I liked: Good and strong well made, you can control clamping pressure better then with a one piece mount. Which is important on a HW or Beeman gun.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: I use these on all my Beeman/HW AG's they work well and hold tight with over clamping the stop pin hold's everything in place.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:5.0

By RKBGAP from USA on 2016-02-28 07:25:51

Things I liked: Great mounts. Well made and very sturdy.

Things I would have changed: I would make them the same color. For some reason the 2 I got are a little different color. They are both flat black but one of them has a slight bronze color to it. You wouldn't notice it unless you installed them yourself and it was on your own gun. At some point I'll take them off and put a light coat of black flat black paint on them so they'll match. I doubt if this is a common problem.

What others should know: This is no bid deal but I suppose Leapers and UTG are the same company? Nowhere on the package, I got, said "Leapers." They are UTG mounts. I would prefer to be sent exactly what was advertised just so there is no question, in the future, when I order a particular brand.

Sort by:
  • 123 ... 910 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By James from USA on 2017-04-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: works like a champ. fits well

    Things I would have changed: none

    What others should know: none

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By johnny from USA on 2017-03-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These are my go to rings, I keep several of the medium and high for use on new guns. They are secure and stay where they are put.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: Great rings, and not too expensive to keep several pairs in reserve.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By David from USA on 2017-02-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I was upgrading the optic on my new Stoeger X20S2 airgun and needed the 11mm mounts. These are very sturdy and fir the scope and gun perfectly. Great mounts.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: You can always depend on Pyramyd Air to get you what you need.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Cory from USA on 2017-02-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Perfect fit...exactly what I needed

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Rich from USA on 2017-02-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: perfect fit

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By William from USA on 2017-02-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Well made

    Things I would have changed: None

    What others should know: Adjustable set pin very handy

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Melvin from USA on 2017-01-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These scope rings are as described, very good scope mounting system.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: So-far these high mount rings works very well on my Hatsan Model 135 in .30

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By David from USA on 2016-12-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Well built product. Very easy to use

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: I have used these for years and have never had a problem. They also send extra screws in each package

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Anthony from USA on 2016-11-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great product. Locking pin in rear mount is threaded instead of a roal pin that you would have to pound in.

    Things I would have changed: Not a thing

    What others should know: Great product, excellent price.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Adam from USA on 2016-11-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Good and strong

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Work great

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Richard from USA on 2016-09-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: these mounts hold well, I have them on three air rifles and have never had a problem.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Great value, quality item

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By John from USA on 2016-09-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Quality. I got these for a Benjamin Discovery to allow sufficient room to load the pellet into the rather small breach opening. They fit and worked well

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: This is a good product. I would recommend them for any application needing high mounts.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Al in Wisconsin from USA on 2016-09-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Spoke with a great asset to your team about the scope hitting the bottom rail of rifle. This professional knew the exact answer and assured me that this replacement is the way to go. Having received these mounts they certainly Are. Thank you DR. WHO at PA. And Thank you PA for the great follow up on customer service.

    Things I would have changed: Change kit of Walther Terrus to include high mounts not medium mounts

    What others should know: Contact PA with any questions or challenges and follow their advice.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Luke from USA on 2016-09-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Solid form, fit and function. Exceeded my expectations. Holding scope and base very tight after half a tin of .20cal JSB Diabolo Exact through Beeman R1. Great price, a lot less money than a set of Burris Signature rings.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: Don't be afraid of these rings. This is my first set of Leapers and wont' be my last. Fits Beeman R1 with a Leapers UTG 3-12x40 very well. Make sure to order the correct rings and height for your air gun, PA customer service is great.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Mark from USA on 2016-07-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great price.With built-in stop pin it holds tight on 11mm dovetail.

    Things I would have changed: I would change nothing

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Frank from USA on 2016-07-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Best mounting rings for the money.

    Things I would have changed: None.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Truman from USA on 2016-04-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: great product

    Things I would have changed: nothing

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By edward from USA on 2016-03-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I like the fact that when you install these rings you don`t have to worry about them moving on your airgun. I have them on all my airguns.But the reason I bought this set of rings was to mount a 40mm scope on my Winchester mod 320 RF that I was having bolt clearance problems,worked like a charm.The price is good too.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: I think reading the reviews on products is a smart thing to do. You find a lot of good info.

  • 3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    By RKBGAP from USA on 2016-02-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great mounts. Well made and very sturdy.

    Things I would have changed: I would make them the same color. For some reason the 2 I got are a little different color. They are both flat black but one of them has a slight bronze color to it. You wouldn't notice it unless you installed them yourself and it was on your own gun. At some point I'll take them off and put a light coat of black flat black paint on them so they'll match. I doubt if this is a common problem.

    What others should know: This is no bid deal but I suppose Leapers and UTG are the same company? Nowhere on the package, I got, said "Leapers." They are UTG mounts. I would prefer to be sent exactly what was advertised just so there is no question, in the future, when I order a particular brand.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By JOHN from USA on 2016-02-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Easy on price. Works perfect on my Benjamin Titian with the Leapers UTG 3-9x50, PY-A-4937.

    What others should know: Thread locker-Thread Locker-Thread Locker.

  • 123 ... 910 Next
Navigation