Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    5.0 (143 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By Mark 611 from USA on 2009-12-11 07:45:49

    Things I liked:Good and strong well made, you can control clamping pressure better then with a one piece mount. Which is important on a HW or Beeman gun.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:I use these on all my Beeman/HW AG's they work well and hold tight with over clamping the stop pin hold's everything in place.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:4.0

    Value for money:4.0

    By Roberto from USA on 2014-11-30 08:35:29

    Things I liked:OK
    Things I would have changed:very late
    What others should know:To date I am almost totally satisfied with the items and attention. I had a problem buying rings a telescopic sight, when your wizard me after explaining that the dovetail should be for the rail of a Marauder rifle, sending ring-tailed greater than 1 milano ". Tube that recourse to an intermediary Ebay to buy the right. I just bought a ball of air 90UC Benjamin and I can not remove the valve so that the authorities in Miami verify that within this vacuum to authorize their shipment to Peru. You are delayed 2 days to give me a simple technical answer, which I think is a mistake in the post sale. To date I am almost totally satisfied with the items and attention. I had a problem buying rings a telescopic sight, when your wizard me after explaining that the dovetail should be for the rail of a Marauder rifle, sending ring-tailed greater than 1 milano ". Tube that recourse to an intermediary Ebay to buy the right. I just bought a ball of air 90UC Benjamin and I can not remove
    Sort by:
    • 123 ... 78 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By David from USA on 2014-12-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Durability
      Things I would have changed:Nothing. I have been using these for years aand never a problem.
      What others should know:Keep a spare set on hand for that unexpected new gun you might get.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Roberto from USA on 2014-11-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:OK
      Things I would have changed:very late
      What others should know:To date I am almost totally satisfied with the items and attention. I had a problem buying rings a telescopic sight, when your wizard me after explaining that the dovetail should be for the rail of a Marauder rifle, sending ring-tailed greater than 1 milano ". Tube that recourse to an intermediary Ebay to buy the right. I just bought a ball of air 90UC Benjamin and I can not remove the valve so that the authorities in Miami verify that within this vacuum to authorize their shipment to Peru. You are delayed 2 days to give me a simple technical answer, which I think is a mistake in the post sale. To date I am almost totally satisfied with the items and attention. I had a problem buying rings a telescopic sight, when your wizard me after explaining that the dovetail should be for the rail of a Marauder rifle, sending ring-tailed greater than 1 milano ". Tube that recourse to an intermediary Ebay to buy the right. I just bought a ball of air 90UC Benjamin and I can not remove
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Steven from USA on 2014-11-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These are the best rings I have found, especially for the price. They lock down tight and are easy to tighten with the provided allen wrenchs.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:I have used these rings are 6 different air rifles and on a .22LR rifle. These are excellent rings. I won't use any other rings.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By PAUL from USA on 2014-11-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I used these rings in combination with a Bushnell Banner 6-18x50 AO Rifle Scope, Multi-X Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube on my Walther LGV Ultra Challenger (.177). These rings were a perfect fit for the Bushnell scope, allowing enough clearance between for the 50 mm scope and the barrel. After over 1000 rounds these rings have been solid as a rock and the Banner scope has held its zero perfectly.I attribute this to the two hex screws on each base and the vertical stop pin one one.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing. They were a perfect match for my purpose.
      What others should know:When ordering any ring sets, make sure they are high enough to allow for scope clearance and that the rings fit the scope tube and the base fits the mount on the gun. I know... I'm overstating the obvious. Since I'm doing that anyway, I might add that when it comes to mounting a scope on a springer, I look for features that will keep the scope as secure as possible. On some guns the double recoil (backward/forward) can be fairly dramatic.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Karl from USA on 2014-11-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Nice anodizing job. One ring has a retractable scope stop pin. Has not marked any scope tubes to date. I have several sets of these rings. Ring half and clamp screws are metric.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Good value for the money.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Andrew from USA on 2014-10-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Strong, sturdy, and grips dovetail mounts nice and tight. Plus tape inside keeps a nice grip on scope.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing, really. Very well-built.
      What others should know:Unlike cheaper rings, these rings will stand up to heavy recoil from a springer-just make sure you don't OVERTIGHTEN-that's a good way to destroy a scope-learned that the hard way awhile back! ;P
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Curt from USA on 2014-10-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Simple, but rugged. Have no complaints. Built heavy duty.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Tim from USA on 2014-08-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:They just work, looking for a set of great rings at a great price these are for you.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:I was replacing the stock optics which were 4 x 32 with a 3 x 9 x 50mm lens. I should have checked before hand that I would need a higher scope mount. Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail filled the bill
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Richard from USA on 2014-08-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I keep buying these rings for my airguns because they work. The tape inside is nice because it helps to prevent scratching your scope tube and u dont have to make them quite as tight to hold the scope. At this price point thes rings are a great bargain they even come with the 2 allen wrenches to install them and a couple of spare screws
      Things I would have changed:Nothing these are good rings i have 5 sets of them
      What others should know:i use these on all my air guns even my magnum springers with no issues at all. They may not be good for say a 300 win mag but they really arent designed for that, they do however make rings that would be suitable for that purpose. Spending more money does not mean u get better quality.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By matt from USA on 2014-07-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great rings . made very well . stay put, lock down tight.. great price !
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:There the best for the bucks and more... Get some !!!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By David from USA on 2014-07-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Excellent fit for the Benjamin Marauder and Hawke scope.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing. Great as is!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Fernando from USA on 2014-07-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Fairly tall, they keep the scope firmly in place with no chance of movement. The 4 screw design is perfect, i wouldn't hesitate to use these on a high end scopw.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing,they're sturdy, & seem to be the best you can get for the price. I'd definitely buy another pair for any of my rifles.
      What others should know:These Do have a screw to stop the scope from sliding forward or backwards etc, these rings are perfect even for a magnum springer.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By john from USA on 2014-06-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great rings! Great price!
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Cant beat these rings
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By john from USA on 2014-06-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Nice looking, work great, no issues and I own around 6 pairs.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:These are great rings and cant beat the price!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Todd from USA on 2014-06-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Price & function. Do exactly what they supposed to.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Jason from USA on 2014-06-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Plenty of clearance on the condor. Holds scope very secure.
      Things I would have changed:none
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By John from USA on 2014-06-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:They were just as advertised
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Know what you need before placing an order, don't guess.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By john from USA on 2014-06-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Tough, look great, cheap!
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:These are great!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By kevin from USA on 2014-05-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The quality is great, and ease of installation. Look sharp.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:Great buy
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By michael from USA on 2014-05-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Seem to work well on Benjamin Discovery w/ 40mm scope. Plenty high w/ room for 44mm or larger.
      Things I would have changed:Can't think of anything
      What others should know:The low rings I found @ my local shop were not high enough to handle a 40mm AO scope by less than a 16th of an inch.
    • 123 ... 78 Next »
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top