Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    5.0 (133 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By Mark 611 from USA on 2009-12-11 07:45:49

    Things I liked:Good and strong well made, you can control clamping pressure better then with a one piece mount. Which is important on a HW or Beeman gun.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:I use these on all my Beeman/HW AG's they work well and hold tight with over clamping the stop pin hold's everything in place.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:4.0

    Value for money:4.0

    By david from USA on 2014-02-07 07:53:13

    Things I liked:reasonable, solid mounts
    Things I would have changed:use torques screws
    Sort by:
    • 123 ... 67 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By David from USA on 2014-07-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Excellent fit for the Benjamin Marauder and Hawke scope.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing. Great as is!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Fernando from USA on 2014-07-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Fairly tall, they keep the scope firmly in place with no chance of movement. The 4 screw design is perfect, i wouldn't hesitate to use these on a high end scopw.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing,they're sturdy, & seem to be the best you can get for the price. I'd definitely buy another pair for any of my rifles.
      What others should know:These Do have a screw to stop the scope from sliding forward or backwards etc, these rings are perfect even for a magnum springer.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By john from USA on 2014-06-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great rings! Great price!
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Cant beat these rings
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By john from USA on 2014-06-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Nice looking, work great, no issues and I own around 6 pairs.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:These are great rings and cant beat the price!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Todd from USA on 2014-06-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Price & function. Do exactly what they supposed to.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Jason from USA on 2014-06-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Plenty of clearance on the condor. Holds scope very secure.
      Things I would have changed:none
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By John from USA on 2014-06-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:They were just as advertised
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Know what you need before placing an order, don't guess.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By john from USA on 2014-06-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Tough, look great, cheap!
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:These are great!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By kevin from USA on 2014-05-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The quality is great, and ease of installation. Look sharp.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:Great buy
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By michael from USA on 2014-05-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Seem to work well on Benjamin Discovery w/ 40mm scope. Plenty high w/ room for 44mm or larger.
      Things I would have changed:Can't think of anything
      What others should know:The low rings I found @ my local shop were not high enough to handle a 40mm AO scope by less than a 16th of an inch.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Stanley from USA on 2014-05-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:well made
      Things I would have changed:none
      What others should know:fair price.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Wayne from USA on 2014-05-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I had mid rings but wasn't quite high enough to allow unhampered usage of adjusting rings, these 'hi' rings work great, plenty of clearance even for the end caps.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By richard from USA on 2014-05-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:After I made the huge mistake of ordering not one - but two sets of high mounts for my Titans - and waiting a month and half because of back order - once I received them and realized that the mounts were too high for my scopes, I emailed Pyramid to let them know of my stupid mistake. They sent me a pair of medium mounts - at no cost - no questions. The mounts work perfectly and the quality far exceeds what I was initially using on my guns. I then ordered AccuShot mounts for my other air rifles because they r very sturdy n hold up well to the heavy recoil. Heavier screws to lock down on dovetail grooves n 4 screws for each mount to lock down scope. Excellent mounts but better yet - Pyramid Air is an excellent company. Looking forward to doing much more business. Great communication n outstanding customer service.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By matt from USA on 2014-04-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Well made , lock down tight . good price!
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:They work Great on my Disco.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Hardy from USA on 2014-02-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:fair price, good enough quality
      Things I would have changed:make it a little lighter
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Carlos from USA on 2014-02-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Solid structure & even the packaging is quality.
      Things I would have changed:Nada
      What others should know:These are so good, I use them on a Mosin-Nagant!!!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Tavis from USA on 2014-02-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Price, 2 screws holding each side.
      What others should know:For the price they seem to be doing a great job. Hopefully it stays that way for years.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Brian from USA on 2014-02-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These are good quality rings and are a good price.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Tavis from USA on 2014-02-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Price, durability. These seem like good rings for the price.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:These are the rings that best fit a marauder with a 50mm lens.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By david from USA on 2014-02-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:reasonable, solid mounts
      Things I would have changed:use torques screws
    • 123 ... 67 Next »
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top