Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail reviews - page 1

Add to Cart


Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

Average Customer Review

5.0 (155 reviews)
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Mark 611 from USA on 2009-12-11 07:45:49

Things I liked:Good and strong well made, you can control clamping pressure better then with a one piece mount. Which is important on a HW or Beeman gun.
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:I use these on all my Beeman/HW AG's they work well and hold tight with over clamping the stop pin hold's everything in place.
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:4.0

By Old Gunny from USA on 2015-03-23 19:45:09

Things I liked:These worked perfect for a 3-9x50 scope on my Mrod.. Never had a problem with this brand!
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:Do what they are suppose to do. Hold your scope securely in place. I banged the gun a few times and never lost ZREO...
Sort by:
  • 123 ... 78 Next »
  • Show:
    Items
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Gerald from USA on 2015-07-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are a very good buy,Good quality, I would buy more if I need them.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I installed these on a Benjamin Discovery with a Centerpoint 4x16X40mm AO scope. They are perfect for this rifle, gives You enough room to roll a .22 pellet into the breach.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Bosco from USA on 2015-06-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great rings especially if you have a Mod 125 Sniper, these rings are specifically made for the rail of this gun. Stop pin comes with them
    Things I would have changed:Nothing at all.
    What others should know:I have a Hawke 4/12/50 HD IR on my .25 Sniper and no slippage,,point of impact has stayed the same. Pyramid you guys Rock. Thanks again Stacey and everyone I couldn't be more happy with my set up.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Joe from USA on 2015-05-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:they do there job well
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By RONALD from USA on 2015-05-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:EASY TO INSTALL AND HOLDS THE SCOPE. I DO PLAN ON USING SOME BLUE LOCTIGHT AFTER I'M SURE THE SCOPE IS WHERE I WANT IT.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By James from USA on 2015-05-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is the second set of Leapers 1" High Rings that I have ordered. They work great.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing to change.
    What others should know:I used the first set that I ordered to mount a bugbuster scope on my Crosman 2400KT. I liked the hight of the scope with these rings so I ordered a second set to mount a scope on my Crosman 1077.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Walter from USA on 2015-05-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Rings arrived just as they were described and installed per the directions. I've only fired ~100 pellets, but the rings seem rock-solid. What a difference having a zeroed scope! Would definitely buy these rings again.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By James from USA on 2015-04-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I ordered these rings to mount a Bug Buster scope on my Crosman 2400KT. They were easy to mount and are very secure. I like the high rings because they give me extra clearance when loading the rifle.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:The rings are very well made.
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Old Gunny from USA on 2015-03-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These worked perfect for a 3-9x50 scope on my Mrod.. Never had a problem with this brand!
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Do what they are suppose to do. Hold your scope securely in place. I banged the gun a few times and never lost ZREO...
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Martin from USA on 2015-03-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very sturdy easy to install
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2015-03-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very good quality, hold very well and the price for what you get is good.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Just follow the instructions and enjoy airgunning.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2015-02-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Price. Solid. Very well made.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Great rings at a great price. And you can't beat Pyramyd Air's customer service,They do all they can to help with any concerns or questions you may have.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Greg from USA on 2015-01-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a very solid, and well built mount, especially for the price
    Things I would have changed:nothing!
    What others should know:you won't find a better mount than these even if your paying 3 times as much
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By David from USA on 2014-12-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Durability
    Things I would have changed:Nothing. I have been using these for years aand never a problem.
    What others should know:Keep a spare set on hand for that unexpected new gun you might get.
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Roberto from USA on 2014-11-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:OK
    Things I would have changed:very late
    What others should know:To date I am almost totally satisfied with the items and attention. I had a problem buying rings a telescopic sight, when your wizard me after explaining that the dovetail should be for the rail of a Marauder rifle, sending ring-tailed greater than 1 milano ". Tube that recourse to an intermediary Ebay to buy the right. I just bought a ball of air 90UC Benjamin and I can not remove the valve so that the authorities in Miami verify that within this vacuum to authorize their shipment to Peru. You are delayed 2 days to give me a simple technical answer, which I think is a mistake in the post sale. To date I am almost totally satisfied with the items and attention. I had a problem buying rings a telescopic sight, when your wizard me after explaining that the dovetail should be for the rail of a Marauder rifle, sending ring-tailed greater than 1 milano ". Tube that recourse to an intermediary Ebay to buy the right. I just bought a ball of air 90UC Benjamin and I can not remove
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Steven from USA on 2014-11-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are the best rings I have found, especially for the price. They lock down tight and are easy to tighten with the provided allen wrenchs.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I have used these rings are 6 different air rifles and on a .22LR rifle. These are excellent rings. I won't use any other rings.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By PAUL from USA on 2014-11-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I used these rings in combination with a Bushnell Banner 6-18x50 AO Rifle Scope, Multi-X Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube on my Walther LGV Ultra Challenger (.177). These rings were a perfect fit for the Bushnell scope, allowing enough clearance between for the 50 mm scope and the barrel. After over 1000 rounds these rings have been solid as a rock and the Banner scope has held its zero perfectly.I attribute this to the two hex screws on each base and the vertical stop pin one one.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing. They were a perfect match for my purpose.
    What others should know:When ordering any ring sets, make sure they are high enough to allow for scope clearance and that the rings fit the scope tube and the base fits the mount on the gun. I know... I'm overstating the obvious. Since I'm doing that anyway, I might add that when it comes to mounting a scope on a springer, I look for features that will keep the scope as secure as possible. On some guns the double recoil (backward/forward) can be fairly dramatic.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Karl from USA on 2014-11-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice anodizing job. One ring has a retractable scope stop pin. Has not marked any scope tubes to date. I have several sets of these rings. Ring half and clamp screws are metric.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Good value for the money.
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Andrew from USA on 2014-10-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Strong, sturdy, and grips dovetail mounts nice and tight. Plus tape inside keeps a nice grip on scope.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing, really. Very well-built.
    What others should know:Unlike cheaper rings, these rings will stand up to heavy recoil from a springer-just make sure you don't OVERTIGHTEN-that's a good way to destroy a scope-learned that the hard way awhile back! ;P
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Curt from USA on 2014-10-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Simple, but rugged. Have no complaints. Built heavy duty.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Tim from USA on 2014-08-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They just work, looking for a set of great rings at a great price these are for you.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I was replacing the stock optics which were 4 x 32 with a 3 x 9 x 50mm lens. I should have checked before hand that I would need a higher scope mount. Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail filled the bill
  • 123 ... 78 Next »
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top