Date: 29/9/2016 10:43
0

Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail reviews - page 1

Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Mark 611 from USA on 2009-12-11 07:45:49

Things I liked: Good and strong well made, you can control clamping pressure better then with a one piece mount. Which is important on a HW or Beeman gun.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: I use these on all my Beeman/HW AG's they work well and hold tight with over clamping the stop pin hold's everything in place.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:5.0

By Ronald from USA on 2016-02-28 08:25:51

Things I liked: Great mounts. Well made and very sturdy.

Things I would have changed: I would make them the same color. For some reason the 2 I got are a little different color. They are both flat black but one of them has a slight bronze color to it. You wouldn't notice it unless you installed them yourself and it was on your own gun. At some point I'll take them off and put a light coat of black flat black paint on them so they'll match. I doubt if this is a common problem.

What others should know: This is no bid deal but I suppose Leapers and UTG are the same company? Nowhere on the package, I got, said "Leapers." They are UTG mounts. I would prefer to be sent exactly what was advertised just so there is no question, in the future, when I order a particular brand.

Sort by:
  • 123 ... 89 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Richard from USA on 2016-09-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: these mounts hold well, I have them on three air rifles and have never had a problem.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Great value, quality item

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By John from USA on 2016-09-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Quality. I got these for a Benjamin Discovery to allow sufficient room to load the pellet into the rather small breach opening. They fit and worked well

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: This is a good product. I would recommend them for any application needing high mounts.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Al in Wisconsin from USA on 2016-09-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Spoke with a great asset to your team about the scope hitting the bottom rail of rifle. This professional knew the exact answer and assured me that this replacement is the way to go. Having received these mounts they certainly Are. Thank you DR. WHO at PA. And Thank you PA for the great follow up on customer service.

    Things I would have changed: Change kit of Walther Terrus to include high mounts not medium mounts

    What others should know: Contact PA with any questions or challenges and follow their advice.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Luke from USA on 2016-09-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Solid form, fit and function. Exceeded my expectations. Holding scope and base very tight after half a tin of .20cal JSB Diabolo Exact through Beeman R1. Great price, a lot less money than a set of Burris Signature rings.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: Don't be afraid of these rings. This is my first set of Leapers and wont' be my last. Fits Beeman R1 with a Leapers UTG 3-12x40 very well. Make sure to order the correct rings and height for your air gun, PA customer service is great.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Mark from USA on 2016-07-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great price.With built-in stop pin it holds tight on 11mm dovetail.

    Things I would have changed: I would change nothing

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Frank from USA on 2016-07-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Best mounting rings for the money.

    Things I would have changed: None.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Truman from USA on 2016-04-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: great product

    Things I would have changed: nothing

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By edward from USA on 2016-03-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I like the fact that when you install these rings you don`t have to worry about them moving on your airgun. I have them on all my airguns.But the reason I bought this set of rings was to mount a 40mm scope on my Winchester mod 320 RF that I was having bolt clearance problems,worked like a charm.The price is good too.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: I think reading the reviews on products is a smart thing to do. You find a lot of good info.

  • 3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ronald from USA on 2016-02-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great mounts. Well made and very sturdy.

    Things I would have changed: I would make them the same color. For some reason the 2 I got are a little different color. They are both flat black but one of them has a slight bronze color to it. You wouldn't notice it unless you installed them yourself and it was on your own gun. At some point I'll take them off and put a light coat of black flat black paint on them so they'll match. I doubt if this is a common problem.

    What others should know: This is no bid deal but I suppose Leapers and UTG are the same company? Nowhere on the package, I got, said "Leapers." They are UTG mounts. I would prefer to be sent exactly what was advertised just so there is no question, in the future, when I order a particular brand.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By John from USA on 2016-02-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Easy on price. Works perfect on my Benjamin Titian with the Leapers UTG 3-9x50, PY-A-4937.

    What others should know: Thread locker-Thread Locker-Thread Locker.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Bert from USA on 2016-02-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The product is exactly as ordered and the clerk was courteous and knowledgeable

    Things I would have changed: Absolutely nothing

    What others should know: Nothing

  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Anthony from USA on 2016-02-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great scope rings, for the value and well made...

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Make sure you measure your scope and get the right height, accidentally got the one inch tube, needed the 30 mm, I end up having to, send them back and change them out....

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jim from USA on 2016-01-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: good mount 4 screws

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Arthur from USA on 2016-01-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Good Solid Rings and a Great Value. The high rings got my BSA 4 x 32 AO scope up high enough on my Weihrauch HW95 to clear the iron sights but still give me a good cheek weld. Easy to adjust and mount with the three supplied Allen Wrenches, (Base, Ring and Locking Stud). There's been no shift in the point of impact through a carton of Crossman Premier Heavies.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing, This is a great set of rings. I'll get another set for my next air gun.

    What others should know: This would be a good set of rings for the CZ-USA 452/455 .22 rifles as well.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Gregory from USA on 2016-01-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: My center point AO rifle scope was binding against my pellet rifle barrel. so I went online to PA, where I purchase the Benjamin Regal from & talked to someone in the chat room. he recommended the 1 inch high dove tail rings. They worked perfect. Thanks PA.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: The reason I ended up with this problem, is because I didn't purchase the scope from PA. Next time everything will come from PA. That way you can get a perfect match every time.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By fastback89 from USA on 2015-12-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very secure with no scope movement at all, Extremely good value

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Nothing

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By carl from USA on 2015-12-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: EXCELENT BUY

    Things I would have changed: NOTHING

    What others should know: A PERFECT FIT AND FINISH

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Paul from USA on 2015-11-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Rock solid mount,

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By valente from USA on 2015-10-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great product

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Use them they are good.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Artie from USA on 2015-08-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I like everything about these mounts.Very well made and good looking also. The stop pin is a dream.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: You won't regret buying these mounts. Especially at the price. Can't go wrong.

  • 123 ... 89 Next
Navigation