Date: 25/8/2016 17:25
0

Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail reviews - page 1

Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Mark 611 from USA on 2009-12-11 07:45:49

Things I liked: Good and strong well made, you can control clamping pressure better then with a one piece mount. Which is important on a HW or Beeman gun.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: I use these on all my Beeman/HW AG's they work well and hold tight with over clamping the stop pin hold's everything in place.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:5.0

By Ronald from USA on 2016-02-28 08:25:51

Things I liked: Great mounts. Well made and very sturdy.

Things I would have changed: I would make them the same color. For some reason the 2 I got are a little different color. They are both flat black but one of them has a slight bronze color to it. You wouldn't notice it unless you installed them yourself and it was on your own gun. At some point I'll take them off and put a light coat of black flat black paint on them so they'll match. I doubt if this is a common problem.

What others should know: This is no bid deal but I suppose Leapers and UTG are the same company? Nowhere on the package, I got, said "Leapers." They are UTG mounts. I would prefer to be sent exactly what was advertised just so there is no question, in the future, when I order a particular brand.

Sort by:
  • 123 ... 89 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Mark from USA on 2016-07-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great price.With built-in stop pin it holds tight on 11mm dovetail.

    Things I would have changed: I would change nothing

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Frank from USA on 2016-07-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Best mounting rings for the money.

    Things I would have changed: None.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Truman from USA on 2016-04-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: great product

    Things I would have changed: nothing

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By edward from USA on 2016-03-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I like the fact that when you install these rings you don`t have to worry about them moving on your airgun. I have them on all my airguns.But the reason I bought this set of rings was to mount a 40mm scope on my Winchester mod 320 RF that I was having bolt clearance problems,worked like a charm.The price is good too.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: I think reading the reviews on products is a smart thing to do. You find a lot of good info.

  • 3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ronald from USA on 2016-02-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great mounts. Well made and very sturdy.

    Things I would have changed: I would make them the same color. For some reason the 2 I got are a little different color. They are both flat black but one of them has a slight bronze color to it. You wouldn't notice it unless you installed them yourself and it was on your own gun. At some point I'll take them off and put a light coat of black flat black paint on them so they'll match. I doubt if this is a common problem.

    What others should know: This is no bid deal but I suppose Leapers and UTG are the same company? Nowhere on the package, I got, said "Leapers." They are UTG mounts. I would prefer to be sent exactly what was advertised just so there is no question, in the future, when I order a particular brand.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By John from USA on 2016-02-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Easy on price. Works perfect on my Benjamin Titian with the Leapers UTG 3-9x50, PY-A-4937.

    What others should know: Thread locker-Thread Locker-Thread Locker.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Bert from USA on 2016-02-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The product is exactly as ordered and the clerk was courteous and knowledgeable

    Things I would have changed: Absolutely nothing

    What others should know: Nothing

  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Anthony from USA on 2016-02-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great scope rings, for the value and well made...

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Make sure you measure your scope and get the right height, accidentally got the one inch tube, needed the 30 mm, I end up having to, send them back and change them out....

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jim from USA on 2016-01-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: good mount 4 screws

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Arthur from USA on 2016-01-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Good Solid Rings and a Great Value. The high rings got my BSA 4 x 32 AO scope up high enough on my Weihrauch HW95 to clear the iron sights but still give me a good cheek weld. Easy to adjust and mount with the three supplied Allen Wrenches, (Base, Ring and Locking Stud). There's been no shift in the point of impact through a carton of Crossman Premier Heavies.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing, This is a great set of rings. I'll get another set for my next air gun.

    What others should know: This would be a good set of rings for the CZ-USA 452/455 .22 rifles as well.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Gregory from USA on 2016-01-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: My center point AO rifle scope was binding against my pellet rifle barrel. so I went online to PA, where I purchase the Benjamin Regal from & talked to someone in the chat room. he recommended the 1 inch high dove tail rings. They worked perfect. Thanks PA.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: The reason I ended up with this problem, is because I didn't purchase the scope from PA. Next time everything will come from PA. That way you can get a perfect match every time.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By fastback89 from USA on 2015-12-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very secure with no scope movement at all, Extremely good value

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Nothing

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By carl from USA on 2015-12-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: EXCELENT BUY

    Things I would have changed: NOTHING

    What others should know: A PERFECT FIT AND FINISH

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Paul from USA on 2015-11-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Rock solid mount,

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By valente from USA on 2015-10-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great product

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Use them they are good.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Artie from USA on 2015-08-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I like everything about these mounts.Very well made and good looking also. The stop pin is a dream.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: You won't regret buying these mounts. Especially at the price. Can't go wrong.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Gerald from USA on 2015-07-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These are a very good buy,Good quality, I would buy more if I need them.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: I installed these on a Benjamin Discovery with a Centerpoint 4x16X40mm AO scope. They are perfect for this rifle, gives You enough room to roll a .22 pellet into the breach.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Bosco from USA on 2015-06-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great rings especially if you have a Mod 125 Sniper, these rings are specifically made for the rail of this gun. Stop pin comes with them

    Things I would have changed: Nothing at all.

    What others should know: I have a Hawke 4/12/50 HD IR on my .25 Sniper and no slippage,,point of impact has stayed the same. Pyramid you guys Rock. Thanks again Stacey and everyone I couldn't be more happy with my set up.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Joe from USA on 2015-05-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: they do there job well

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By RONALD from USA on 2015-05-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: EASY TO INSTALL AND HOLDS THE SCOPE. I DO PLAN ON USING SOME BLUE LOCTIGHT AFTER I'M SURE THE SCOPE IS WHERE I WANT IT.

  • 123 ... 89 Next
Navigation