Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Leapers Premium 1" Rings, Medium, Weaver Mount, See-Thru reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    5.0 (31 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By jimmy from USA on 2007-09-03 00:31:05

    Things I liked:Durability and construction
    Things I would have changed:none
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:4.0

    Value for money:4.0

    By Mike from USA on 2014-07-14 11:03:11

    Things I liked:no hex wrench necessary, no scope movement.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:mounted these in my RWS34P TO6 and work well, however, using open sights with the see thru feature was impossible on this air rifle.
    Sort by:
    • 12 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By James from USA on 2014-10-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Also Perfect (refer to critique of base rail adapter). 4-screw and stout clamping nut is excellent.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Thus ended my search for the rail/rings problem for my high-shock ("Nitro System") .177 rifle.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Dave from USA on 2014-09-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These are very good mounts for the price, they will hold your scope nice and tight. But if you are wanting to use the see thru part of these mounts they are worthless if you are shooting a Hatsan 95 because the dovetail to weaver rail mount required to use these will render that part of your shooting option useless.. I will keep these mounts but I wished now I would have just went with the low profile mounts.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Mike from USA on 2014-07-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:no hex wrench necessary, no scope movement.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:mounted these in my RWS34P TO6 and work well, however, using open sights with the see thru feature was impossible on this air rifle.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By KAY from USA on 2014-05-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Coating, screws, everything was very satisfying. Would not change a thing. Keep everything just like it is.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Joey from USA on 2014-03-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very well made, fit the scope and rifle mount. All worked out well.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Waldron from USA on 2014-03-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Solid
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:One of the best scope rings / mounts I've used.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Brent from USA on 2014-01-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These hold scope firm and strong. The bolts don't come loose all the time. You can make these tight and you won't break your scope!
      Things I would have changed:I wouldn't change much. Maybe be a little taller.
      What others should know:These will hold you scope very well. Even against springer air rifles!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Doug from USA on 2014-01-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Nicely made
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Excellent value
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Lester from USA on 2013-05-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Strong and very well built. Has not shifted after about 400 shots. Is too high for a 40mm scope.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:Get low rings for 40mm or smaller scope diameter.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By joseph from USA on 2013-01-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These rings represent just about the best rings that any air rifle would use. The weaver style mount and the use of four set screws per ring provide a rock solid mount.
      Things I would have changed:Absolutely nothing. Perfect as is.
      What others should know:Always try and go with the weaver style mounts instead of the 11mm dovetail. And with these rings will never have to worry about scope slippage.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By JOSE L. from USA on 2013-01-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Quality, rigid, well biult and fits picatinny weavers
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:These are 1-inch picatinny /weaver rings medium profile. I use them with a BSA Essential 3-9X40 scope. Really good rings and the best is that you don't need any hex tool. I have it mounted on the new Ruger Air Magnum rifle.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Ringo from USA on 2012-12-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I bought these for my ruger blackhawk along with the UTG drooper mount and I was impressed with the quality of these rings and ease of installation. The only thing I can say is that they work perfectly.
      Things I would have changed:Not a thing.
      What others should know:They are of good quality and worth every penny and every airgunner should have these on their pellet rifles.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Steve from USA on 2012-11-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Quality equipment. Extra screws a definite class act.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Don from USA on 2012-07-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Seem solid for a good price.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By primo from USA on 2012-05-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very strong,but light ,good overall construction . Good buy for the $.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing. The name Leapers says it all.
      What others should know:If your into magnums,and I have a RWS that sets the standard in that league, then you got to use this type of mount. They come with double top screws which anyway your going to have to use lock tight ,blue. The bottom nutsn are heavy duty you can use a small wrench on these but do not over tighten remember your dealing with aluminum frames. As for medium ,high or low height it all depends on the scope and rifle your dealing with, these small combinations is where the hobby gets expensive, not that it will bother Pyramyd.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Art from USA on 2012-03-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Well, to said the least ring look like there well made also they do fit just right on my RWS34.
      Things I would have changed:NONE
      What others should know:For my RWS34 has one hell of recoil that way I decided to buy these ring with four bolt instead of the two bolt set up. My scope is now well secure and is not going any where.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Sal from USA on 2012-03-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Well made rings!
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Nice improvement over the rings included with my Browning Leverage. They add more surface area to grip the scope tightly,as well as more securely attach the scope to the rifle!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By John from USA on 2012-03-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Scope does not move. Easy to mount. Nothing has loosened up in a couple thousand shots. The price is great.
      Things I would have changed:Not a thing.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Carl O. from USA on 2012-02-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Fit and finish are very good and the installation was quick and simple. Extra screw is supplied if you lose one.
      Things I would have changed:Make in USA.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Claud from USA on 2011-06-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These are the best medium weaver rings I have ever found. They are well designed, well machined and well finished and extremely serviceable. Also, the price can't be beat.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:If you need weaver mount scope rings, try these first; you won't be disappointed.
    • 12 Next »
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top