Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Leapers Premium 1" Rings, Medium, Weaver Mount, See-Thru reviews - page 2

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    5.0 (29 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By jimmy from USA on 2007-09-03 00:31:05

    Things I liked:Durability and construction
    Things I would have changed:none
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:4.0

    Value for money:4.0

    By Mike from USA on 2014-07-14 11:03:11

    Things I liked:no hex wrench necessary, no scope movement.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:mounted these in my RWS34P TO6 and work well, however, using open sights with the see thru feature was impossible on this air rifle.
    Sort by:
    • « Previous 12
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Michael from USA on 2010-12-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Inexpensive but secures the scope well. They fit my Savage Arms 93R17 BSEV stock mounts.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Customer from USA on 2010-11-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Excellent products. Worked as claimed.
      What others should know:Pyramid Air staff were a Pleasure to deal with.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By douglas from USA on 2010-10-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:their perfect w/ UTG DROOP COMPENSATOR BASE FOR RWS 34P
      Things I would have changed:NOTHING
      What others should know:I'VE USED THESE W/ UTG 34 BASE ON 34P .22 RIFLE. 4000 SHOTS W/O ANY RETIGHTENING OF SCREWS.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By David from USA on 2010-07-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very well made - hold tight.
      What others should know:I bought these to go with the UTG RWS Base. These rings are too high. I wish I would have bought the low profile rings. I have a 40mm scope and there is more than enough room to use the low mounts.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Kevin from USA on 2010-04-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The rail bolts are not allen head screws, you need a wrench to mount these. I hate allen head screws because i seem to be prone to having them strip. The mounts seem sturdy and grab onto the rail well.
      Things I would have changed:The tape, it seemed ... it was not cut perfect and it wanted to bunch up around the edges from me handling the rings during install. It seemed like it did not hold to the metal as well as others i have used. Still not that big of an issue
      What others should know:Worth the money, give em a try!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Customer from USA on 2010-02-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I have a Walther talon. Huge recoil. These rings keep it stationary. Very good quality for the money.
      What others should know:I told the customer support of the problem and they recommended these rings. Great support!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Douglas from USA on 2008-12-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I prefer alum. rings for everything from my AR's to my air rifle. Most are much more expensive and not so much better. Great appearance and quality. For the money, you can't beat these rings. The special tape is a nice finish saving touch.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By LeRoy from USA on 2008-10-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:easy to mount and positive stops
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:scope shift is very real and a pain to deal with. some guns are worse than others. buy the best gun that you can afford. buy the best scope that you can afford and do the same with the mounts. Pyramid Air makes it easy to do your homework.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By jimmy from USA on 2007-09-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Durability and construction
      Things I would have changed:none
    • « Previous 12
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top