Leapers Premium 1" Rings, Medium, Weaver Mount, See-Thru reviews - page 2

Average Customer Review

5.0 (31 reviews)
Add to CartIn-stock
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By jimmy from USA on 2007-09-03 00:31:05

Things I liked: Durability and construction

Things I would have changed: none

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:4.0

By Mike from USA on 2014-07-14 11:03:11

Things I liked: no hex wrench necessary, no scope movement.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: mounted these in my RWS34P TO6 and work well, however, using open sights with the see thru feature was impossible on this air rifle.

Sort by:
  • Previous 12
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Harry from USA on 2011-03-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Used these rings in conjunction with the UTG Scope Mount Base on an RWS Diana 48. Mounted easily and holds scope securely.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Randy from USA on 2011-01-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: These mounts are Rock solid

    Things I would have changed: Not a thing

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Michael from USA on 2010-12-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Inexpensive but secures the scope well. They fit my Savage Arms 93R17 BSEV stock mounts.

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By j.huskey from USA on 2010-11-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Excellent products. Worked as claimed.

    What others should know: Pyramid Air staff were a Pleasure to deal with.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By doug from USA on 2010-10-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: their perfect w/ UTG DROOP COMPENSATOR BASE FOR RWS 34P

    Things I would have changed: NOTHING

    What others should know: I'VE USED THESE W/ UTG 34 BASE ON 34P .22 RIFLE. 4000 SHOTS W/O ANY RETIGHTENING OF SCREWS.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By David from USA on 2010-07-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Very well made - hold tight.

    What others should know: I bought these to go with the UTG RWS Base. These rings are too high. I wish I would have bought the low profile rings. I have a 40mm scope and there is more than enough room to use the low mounts.

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Kevin from USA on 2010-04-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The rail bolts are not allen head screws, you need a wrench to mount these. I hate allen head screws because i seem to be prone to having them strip. The mounts seem sturdy and grab onto the rail well.

    Things I would have changed: The tape, it seemed ... it was not cut perfect and it wanted to bunch up around the edges from me handling the rings during install. It seemed like it did not hold to the metal as well as others i have used. Still not that big of an issue

    What others should know: Worth the money, give em a try!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By n8gnd from USA on 2010-02-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I have a Walther talon. Huge recoil. These rings keep it stationary. Very good quality for the money.

    What others should know: I told the customer support of the problem and they recommended these rings. Great support!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Douglas from USA on 2008-12-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I prefer alum. rings for everything from my AR's to my air rifle. Most are much more expensive and not so much better. Great appearance and quality. For the money, you can't beat these rings. The special tape is a nice finish saving touch.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By LeRoy from USA on 2008-10-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: easy to mount and positive stops

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: scope shift is very real and a pain to deal with. some guns are worse than others. buy the best gun that you can afford. buy the best scope that you can afford and do the same with the mounts. Pyramid Air makes it easy to do your homework.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By jimmy from USA on 2007-09-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Durability and construction

    Things I would have changed: none

  • Previous 12
Navigation