Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    MTM Case-Gard Predator Shooting Table reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    4.5 (9 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:4.0

    By Richard from USA on 2012-03-04 20:21:46

    Things I liked:Light weight. Sturdy enough.
    What others should know:Very happy with this table. Much better than shooting from a tripod which is comparable in price.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:4.0

    Value for money:4.0

    By Gary from USA on 2014-04-15 07:24:22

    Things I liked:Light, easy to move and set up.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe a little heavier legs, but there goes the light weight.
    What others should know:A good value for a portable shooting bench. Not suitable for heavy sand bags or heavy weights setting on it for long periods, but more than rugged enough for the average shooting bags and misc. Over all I like it,and it works well for my needs.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Gary from USA on 2014-04-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Light, easy to move and set up.
      Things I would have changed:Maybe a little heavier legs, but there goes the light weight.
      What others should know:A good value for a portable shooting bench. Not suitable for heavy sand bags or heavy weights setting on it for long periods, but more than rugged enough for the average shooting bags and misc. Over all I like it,and it works well for my needs.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Charles from USA on 2014-01-31
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It's lightweight, literally. It's durable though. Ambidextrous. It's sturdy for 100yds range. The cut outs for gun rests are smart! I am 6'3" and it fits my arms fine, elbows on the table if needed. I bought this and another type shooter table from Walmart that was similar in price. This one is preferred.
      Things I would have changed:I would add a hook or two for attaching bags under. It's too lightweight to hang things off the side though.
      What others should know:The right height chair is needed!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By lance from USA on 2013-12-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:An extremely reasonably priced table designed for the shooter - other than intense bench shooting. The key word is "portable," here. It provides a fine shooting platform for assisted shooting. It will work very well with my Case-Gard shooting rest. It performed extremely well, in point of fact as a Christmas Wreath construction table! That was my first use of the thing, and the tapered end was VERY handy for wreath construction. Ergo, it's multi use!
      Things I would have changed:About the only thing I noticed about the thing was the potential need for better table leg "feet." We'll see how well the supplied feet last.
      What others should know:For sight calibration and casual shooting, other than intense bench shooting competition, this should meet nearly all shooter's needs. I would definitely NOT use this table to stand on or heavily load it. It's not designed to support extreme weights given the thermoplastic top sans any high density particle board substrate.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By lance from USA on 2013-12-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Enough stability to build Christmas Wreathes upon it, but, more importantly, steady enough for basement range shooting. Used a buddy's table and rest this summer and made the decision to buy a Case-Guard adjustable rife/pistol rest and this table. A good decision.
      Things I would have changed:Really, nothing. As pointed out by other reviewers, adding more mass/stability would decrease the portability of the thing.
      What others should know:This is a good, portable shooting table for less than true bench shooting precision. However, that is just fine for virtually all of the airgunners I know. It is stable enough to sight in an air gun with reasonable precision. It is also reasonably priced, to boot!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By SP4449 from USA on 2013-05-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very sturdy for a table that is so easily portable. Exceeded my expectations.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:A great bargin and very convenient to use.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By William from USA on 2013-02-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:entirley adiquate for my basement shooting range
      Things I would have changed:nothing, it works foor me.
      What others should know:if you nnd a shooting rest, this is for you.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By JetChopperDude from USA on 2012-07-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Convenient, portable, light-weight. The notches on the sides and at the back of the table surface, are great for resting the rifle.
      Things I would have changed:Getting something I would like to have..., a little more solid stability, would be difficult to achieve..., and still maintain the "light-weight, portability, and convenience".
      What others should know:For me, the convenience of this thing is great. I can always upgrade in the future, should the need arise. Keep in mind..., this thing is plastic, with thin steel tubing for legs. It's not like you're gonna be resting on a ledge of concrete, or something bolted to the floor. I'm using a cheapy chair, and it's sufficient for my backyard sighting, prior to reeking havoc on the rodent population.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Richard from USA on 2012-03-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Light weight. Sturdy enough.
      What others should know:Very happy with this table. Much better than shooting from a tripod which is comparable in price.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Terrance from USA on 2012-01-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Compact, light, very portable, adequate sized top. Well made, thoughtful design.
      Things I would have changed:More or better leg stabilization. Not as stable as a shooting bench can or should be.
      What others should know:In spite of all the compromises, a worthwhile item to own as a gun owner.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top