Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Mag, .22 Cal, 10rds, Fits HaleStorm, Pneuma, BT65SB & AT44PA Rifles + Hatsan AT-P1 Pistol reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    5.0 (9 reviews)
    5 star:4 star:3 star:2 star:1 star:
    (9 votes)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:4.0

    By Ogre8472 from USA on 2012-12-13 18:54:50

    Things I liked:The simplistic style and easy to use. The external o-ring is easy to view, inspect for damage or defects and holds most pellets very well.
    Things I would have changed:A numbering system so you could see at a glance what shot your on would be a very helpful thing. A little thicker too. Very long pellets like JSB Monsters or predator polly mags stick out and do not permit proper cycling of the magazine.
    What others should know:If you like having a loaded magazine on hand that doesnt give you away on a stalk then this system works great. Clearing a jam pellet can be a very frustrating affair. Be extremely diligent when seating your pellets. They MUST be all the way with the skirts flush with the wells in back for the rifle to properly cycle and for any hope of accuracy.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By Michael from USA on 2014-08-18 07:14:01

    Things I liked:Fast delivery. This product work great and is of great quality
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:make sure you order as many as need the first time
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Michael from USA on 2014-08-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Fast delivery. This product work great and is of great quality
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:make sure you order as many as need the first time
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By RT from USA on 2014-05-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:perfect fit looks like factory mags
      Things I would have changed:a finer finish would make it easier to load
      What others should know:these need the pellet holes cleaned i had one that the pellets didn't slide as well as it should after cleaning i sprayed with dry PTEF spray and let it cure over nite, i can push the pellets in very easy, be sure to remove the o-ring before cleaning or spraying
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Kevin from USA on 2014-04-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Simple and effective, holds most pellets in place even when jostled.
      Things I would have changed:Needs a bit more polishing. I used some emery cloth to put a high polish on the flat face and remove a few minor burrs on the pellet chambers.
      What others should know:When replacing the o-ring, need to use a 22x2.5mm ring.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Gator Proof from USA on 2014-02-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It is nice to have 10 rounds on each load on my Hatsan AT44W-10. Just use the side bolt handle snd advance the magazine clip, count to 10 and reload.
      Things I would have changed:Well not much, I am in a process of comparing ghe 8 clips I own. I marked the smooth side of each one with a different color of marker and keeping a log book to detetmine if any of the little mag clips are less effective then yhe other. Do far they are all the same. I colored the entire back so I could see a wear pattern in the colored surface and thetefote spot a out of balance or out of alignment.
      What others should know:I do suggest thst you keep the rubber rings that help hold the pellets in places are lubed so they dont dryout and crack. Also if you preload them and carry then in a little case then you need to check them when they have been stored. I cut the head off from an old tooth brush and use the rounded handle to reset the pellets in the mag clip before installing then in the rifle. If the clip is installed with loose pellets you will notice a weaker pattern when using that clip.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By kerry from USA on 2013-12-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Price is cheap and easy to use.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:These mags will fit Hatsan,Hammerli,Webley and HaleStorm.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By John from USA on 2013-12-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very easy to load pellets, it keeps them in place . Well made , excellent quality for the price
      Things I would have changed:Nothing-- good the way it is
      What others should know:Keep a few extras..
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By kerry from USA on 2013-12-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Easy to use and great price .
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:They are cheap so stock up.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Eric from USA on 2013-11-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It was free and it holds 10 shots
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Well not much to say, it holds the pellets and it it works!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Ogre8472 from USA on 2012-12-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The simplistic style and easy to use. The external o-ring is easy to view, inspect for damage or defects and holds most pellets very well.
      Things I would have changed:A numbering system so you could see at a glance what shot your on would be a very helpful thing. A little thicker too. Very long pellets like JSB Monsters or predator polly mags stick out and do not permit proper cycling of the magazine.
      What others should know:If you like having a loaded magazine on hand that doesnt give you away on a stalk then this system works great. Clearing a jam pellet can be a very frustrating affair. Be extremely diligent when seating your pellets. They MUST be all the way with the skirts flush with the wells in back for the rifle to properly cycle and for any hope of accuracy.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top