National Target Air Rifle Target, 12 Bullseye, 100 ct reviews - page 1

Add to Cart


Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Ken from USA on 2011-07-24 10:06:24

Things I liked:Multiple targets are great for sighting in anything that you have to change a lot. You don't waste a lot of targets.
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:Good for single shots at 10 meters, easier to keep score. Changing targets sharpens your aim as well, rather than shoot at the same spot time after time Ken
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:2.0

Value for money:2.0

By daniel from USA on 2015-02-10 16:33:29

Things I liked:not got great quality - Marginal paper - and darkness like Kruger Better
Sort by:
  • Show:
    Items
  • Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By daniel from USA on 2015-02-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:not got great quality - Marginal paper - and darkness like Kruger Better
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Bennie from USA on 2014-09-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The number of small "bullseye" on each target allows the shooter to shoot more rounds before changing the target.
    Things I would have changed:I would suggest a two inch black circle with a white center circle the size of a quarter. This would make it easier to see the impact of the pellets on the target. Even with a scope, it is difficult to see the impact of pellets at a range of 20 yards except when they are in the white part (not good for shooting).
    What others should know:Look for a target that will fit this trap that has one or more two to three inch black circles with a quarter size white center circle. Note: I only saw one on the web site in a paper target when I bought my trap.
  • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By Alan from USA on 2014-09-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:official target
    Things I would have changed:The paper doesn't tear cleanly at target airgun velocities, even with wadcutter pellets.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Steve from USA on 2014-05-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are what you want if you are practicing for a match that uses them.
    Things I would have changed:Larger quantities (500+) at a discount would be nice.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Edwin from USA on 2012-04-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is the target they use for 10m 3 position competition, so it is valuable to use during training.
    Things I would have changed:None.
    What others should know:If you are going to compete this is the target you need. The paper is thick enough to keep a clean hole and minimize ripping. Easy to score.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ken from USA on 2011-07-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Multiple targets are great for sighting in anything that you have to change a lot. You don't waste a lot of targets.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Good for single shots at 10 meters, easier to keep score. Changing targets sharpens your aim as well, rather than shoot at the same spot time after time Ken
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top