Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    National Target NRA 10-Meter Air Pistol Bullseye Target, 4 Bulls/Page, 100ct reviews - page 1

    Pre-order


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    5 (7 reviews)
    5 star:4 star:3 star:2 star:1 star:
    (6 votes)(1 vote)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5

    Value for money:5

    By barry from USA on 2011-03-03 09:37:40

    Things I liked:you get four targets in one
    Things I would have changed:cheaper is always nice
    What others should know:they are printed on VERY HEAVY CARD STOCK and because of that when placed on cardboard there is no question where you hit . it produces a nice round hole with pellets .
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:4

    Value for money:4

    By Frugal_Shooter from USA on 2011-07-19 10:20:31

    Things I liked:These targets were on sale; always something to like there.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing. They meet specs. They're consumables. Not much to go wrong.
    What others should know:Run the numbers: buy enough to take advantage of PyramidAir's excellent $100/free shipping offer. For my purchase, 6pks @ $17/pk = $102 total. Also, my silent pellet trap is too small for full sheets. So, I found a print shop with an industrial cutter and had the sheets quad-cut to 7"x7," creating individual targets. Bottom line: 2,400 targets for under $.05/target.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Steven from USA on 2013-03-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:High quality paper official target.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:This is a better value than the single bull targets. I simply cut these into single bulls for huge savings.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By James from USA on 2012-06-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great targets for 10m practice as you don't have to change targets as often. I made a 15 inch square pellet trap (targets are 14 inches square) and the system works great.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

        By Norm from USA on 2012-06-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good basic targets. The NRA air pistol matches I shoot use these.
      Things I would have changed:Maybe a little stiffer, for cleaner holes. Or maybe we should change our backers more often. :)
      What others should know:Nah!
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By George from USA on 2011-09-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Easy to see
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

        By Frugal_Shooter from USA on 2011-07-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These targets were on sale; always something to like there.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing. They meet specs. They're consumables. Not much to go wrong.
      What others should know:Run the numbers: buy enough to take advantage of PyramidAir's excellent $100/free shipping offer. For my purchase, 6pks @ $17/pk = $102 total. Also, my silent pellet trap is too small for full sheets. So, I found a print shop with an industrial cutter and had the sheets quad-cut to 7"x7," creating individual targets. Bottom line: 2,400 targets for under $.05/target.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

        By andrew from USA on 2011-04-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:standard 10m targets,no problems,work well
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By barry from USA on 2011-03-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:you get four targets in one
      Things I would have changed:cheaper is always nice
      What others should know:they are printed on VERY HEAVY CARD STOCK and because of that when placed on cardboard there is no question where you hit . it produces a nice round hole with pellets .
    Over
    ammo packs sold