National Target NRA 10-Meter Air Pistol Bullseye Target, 4 Bulls/Page, 100ct reviews - page 1

Add to Cart


Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

Average Customer Review

5.0 (7 reviews)
5 star:4 star:3 star:2 star:1 star:
(6 votes)(1 vote)
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By barry from USA on 2011-03-03 09:37:40

Things I liked:you get four targets in one
Things I would have changed:cheaper is always nice
What others should know:they are printed on VERY HEAVY CARD STOCK and because of that when placed on cardboard there is no question where you hit . it produces a nice round hole with pellets .
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:4.0

By Frugal_Shooter from USA on 2011-07-19 10:20:31

Things I liked:These targets were on sale; always something to like there.
Things I would have changed:Nothing. They meet specs. They're consumables. Not much to go wrong.
What others should know:Run the numbers: buy enough to take advantage of PyramidAir's excellent $100/free shipping offer. For my purchase, 6pks @ $17/pk = $102 total. Also, my silent pellet trap is too small for full sheets. So, I found a print shop with an industrial cutter and had the sheets quad-cut to 7"x7," creating individual targets. Bottom line: 2,400 targets for under $.05/target.
Sort by:
  • Show:
    Items
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Steven from USA on 2013-03-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:High quality paper official target.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:This is a better value than the single bull targets. I simply cut these into single bulls for huge savings.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By James from USA on 2012-06-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great targets for 10m practice as you don't have to change targets as often. I made a 15 inch square pellet trap (targets are 14 inches square) and the system works great.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Norm from USA on 2012-06-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good basic targets. The NRA air pistol matches I shoot use these.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe a little stiffer, for cleaner holes. Or maybe we should change our backers more often. :)
    What others should know:Nah!
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By George from USA on 2011-09-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy to see
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Frugal_Shooter from USA on 2011-07-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These targets were on sale; always something to like there.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing. They meet specs. They're consumables. Not much to go wrong.
    What others should know:Run the numbers: buy enough to take advantage of PyramidAir's excellent $100/free shipping offer. For my purchase, 6pks @ $17/pk = $102 total. Also, my silent pellet trap is too small for full sheets. So, I found a print shop with an industrial cutter and had the sheets quad-cut to 7"x7," creating individual targets. Bottom line: 2,400 targets for under $.05/target.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By andrew from USA on 2011-04-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:standard 10m targets,no problems,work well
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By barry from USA on 2011-03-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:you get four targets in one
    Things I would have changed:cheaper is always nice
    What others should know:they are printed on VERY HEAVY CARD STOCK and because of that when placed on cardboard there is no question where you hit . it produces a nice round hole with pellets .
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top