National Target NRA 10-Meter Air Pistol Bullseye Target, 4 Bulls/Page, 100ct reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.0 (8 reviews)
Add to CartIn-stock
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By barry from USA on 2011-03-03 09:37:40

Things I liked: you get four targets in one

Things I would have changed: cheaper is always nice

What others should know: they are printed on VERY HEAVY CARD STOCK and because of that when placed on cardboard there is no question where you hit . it produces a nice round hole with pellets .

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:4.0

By Ed from USA on 2015-06-27 15:18:48

Things I liked: Nice targets. I fold them in 4ths, crease them and tear them into 4 pieces.

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Ed from USA on 2015-06-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Nice targets. I fold them in 4ths, crease them and tear them into 4 pieces.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Steven from USA on 2013-03-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: High quality paper official target.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: This is a better value than the single bull targets. I simply cut these into single bulls for huge savings.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By James from USA on 2012-06-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great targets for 10m practice as you don't have to change targets as often. I made a 15 inch square pellet trap (targets are 14 inches square) and the system works great.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Norm from USA on 2012-06-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Good basic targets. The NRA air pistol matches I shoot use these.

    Things I would have changed: Maybe a little stiffer, for cleaner holes. Or maybe we should change our backers more often. :)

    What others should know: Nah!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By George from USA on 2011-09-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Easy to see

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Frugal_Shooter from USA on 2011-07-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: These targets were on sale; always something to like there.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing. They meet specs. They're consumables. Not much to go wrong.

    What others should know: Run the numbers: buy enough to take advantage of PyramidAir's excellent $100/free shipping offer. For my purchase, 6pks @ $17/pk = $102 total. Also, my silent pellet trap is too small for full sheets. So, I found a print shop with an industrial cutter and had the sheets quad-cut to 7"x7," creating individual targets. Bottom line: 2,400 targets for under $.05/target.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By andrew from USA on 2011-04-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: standard 10m targets,no problems,work well

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By barry from USA on 2011-03-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: you get four targets in one

    Things I would have changed: cheaper is always nice

    What others should know: they are printed on VERY HEAVY CARD STOCK and because of that when placed on cardboard there is no question where you hit . it produces a nice round hole with pellets .

Navigation