National Target NRA 10-Meter Air Pistol Bullseye Target, 4 Bulls/Page, 100ct reviews - page 1

Add to Cart


Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

Average Customer Review

4.0 (8 reviews)
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By barry from USA on 2011-03-03 09:37:40

Things I liked:you get four targets in one
Things I would have changed:cheaper is always nice
What others should know:they are printed on VERY HEAVY CARD STOCK and because of that when placed on cardboard there is no question where you hit . it produces a nice round hole with pellets .
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:4.0

By Ed from USA on 2015-06-27 15:18:48

Things I liked:Nice targets. I fold them in 4ths, crease them and tear them into 4 pieces.
Sort by:
  • Show:
    Items
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Ed from USA on 2015-06-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice targets. I fold them in 4ths, crease them and tear them into 4 pieces.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Steven from USA on 2013-03-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:High quality paper official target.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:This is a better value than the single bull targets. I simply cut these into single bulls for huge savings.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By James from USA on 2012-06-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great targets for 10m practice as you don't have to change targets as often. I made a 15 inch square pellet trap (targets are 14 inches square) and the system works great.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Norm from USA on 2012-06-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good basic targets. The NRA air pistol matches I shoot use these.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe a little stiffer, for cleaner holes. Or maybe we should change our backers more often. :)
    What others should know:Nah!
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By George from USA on 2011-09-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy to see
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Frugal_Shooter from USA on 2011-07-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These targets were on sale; always something to like there.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing. They meet specs. They're consumables. Not much to go wrong.
    What others should know:Run the numbers: buy enough to take advantage of PyramidAir's excellent $100/free shipping offer. For my purchase, 6pks @ $17/pk = $102 total. Also, my silent pellet trap is too small for full sheets. So, I found a print shop with an industrial cutter and had the sheets quad-cut to 7"x7," creating individual targets. Bottom line: 2,400 targets for under $.05/target.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By andrew from USA on 2011-04-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:standard 10m targets,no problems,work well
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By barry from USA on 2011-03-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:you get four targets in one
    Things I would have changed:cheaper is always nice
    What others should know:they are printed on VERY HEAVY CARD STOCK and because of that when placed on cardboard there is no question where you hit . it produces a nice round hole with pellets .
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top