Date: 27/9/2016 6:49
0

Pellet Holster, Attaches to Belt, 2 Foam-Lined Pellet Tins, 4 Paper Labels reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (14 reviews)
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Independentrealist from USA on 2011-09-09 09:54:04

Things I liked: The pellet holster is rugged polymer (plastic) perfect for resisting moisture, being dropped etc. It is easy to clip on belt or pocket top. The ID tags can be wiped off and reused as you change pellet wgt or brand.

Things I would have changed: Overall I am very happy with my pellet holster, I suppose making it abit larger would allow a full tin of your chosen pel.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:4.0

By Stanley from USA on 2016-01-17 02:30:36

Things I liked: Keeps pellets quiet , made of plastic and can't rust . Comes with nice labels.

Things I would have changed: Maybe to be able to hold more pellets. Concerned how long the plastic will hold up , time will tell?

What others should know: I got two of these , have a container for .177 , 20 , 22 , 25 calibers .

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By richard from USA on 2016-04-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very cool design liked the foam liner tin closes nicely. Price is good.

    Things I would have changed: More pellet tins, could be sold separately. Make the clip all metal. Make the tin holding mechanism less goofy.(you can see it there at the top.)

    What others should know: Works really well. Be careful the whole thing is plastic. This is a better choice over the crosman version.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Stanley from USA on 2016-01-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Keeps pellets quiet , made of plastic and can't rust . Comes with nice labels.

    Things I would have changed: Maybe to be able to hold more pellets. Concerned how long the plastic will hold up , time will tell?

    What others should know: I got two of these , have a container for .177 , 20 , 22 , 25 calibers .

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Patrick from USA on 2015-12-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I like the durable construction and the foam padding to lower the sound. Has decent capacity in both .177 and .22 pellet sizes to accommodate any day of hunting.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jared from USA on 2015-11-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Easy to access pellets while out in the woods, or even plinking away at home.

    Things I would have changed: I would have liked an option for a holster than can hold two tins, maybe.

    What others should know: These are great for keeping pellets handy. I bought two, so I can have lead pellets in my right holster and alloys in my left.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Keith from USA on 2015-09-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Pellet tins fit very well and labels are a nice feature. I bought more.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing yet I will wait and see how the plastic holds up. Concerned about belt clip or tin clip breaking. We shall see

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By brett from USA on 2014-09-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Keeps the pellets safe and quiet.

    Things I would have changed: Maybe hold more pellets but then there would be less foam so it would be a trade off.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By michael from USA on 2014-03-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Holds enough pellets and bbs to carry and shoot.

    Things I would have changed: Add two clips to carry pellets and bbs.

    What others should know: None

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Christopher from USA on 2013-06-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This is a very handy rig and I use it for multiple things.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By jack from USA on 2013-05-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: well made & silent.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: good product

  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    By bryan from USA on 2012-10-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Its a plastic pellet tin with foam in it and clip for belt, still get some rattle occassionally-going for the Crosman buttstock mount version next.

    Things I would have changed: Punch holes to nest the pellet-i used a pen barrel, works great, no rattle.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By nonewjerseymike from USA on 2012-05-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.52 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: It works with various size pelletsand come with an extra one and labeles

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: They work fine and really give you a way to carry pells safely

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Darrell from USA on 2012-02-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.52 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: works very well had to cut lines in top to open faster

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: if you hunt you need this

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Independentrealist from USA on 2011-09-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.52 ratings

    Things I liked: The pellet holster is rugged polymer (plastic) perfect for resisting moisture, being dropped etc. It is easy to clip on belt or pocket top. The ID tags can be wiped off and reused as you change pellet wgt or brand.

    Things I would have changed: Overall I am very happy with my pellet holster, I suppose making it abit larger would allow a full tin of your chosen pel.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Yiu from USA on 2011-04-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    2.02 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: it comes with a belt holder but the extra tin where should I leave, just joking!

Navigation