Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Pellet Holster, Attaches to Belt, 2 Foam-Lined Pellet Tins, 4 Paper Labels reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    4.0 (8 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By Independentrealist from USA on 2011-09-09 09:54:04

    Things I liked:The pellet holster is rugged polymer (plastic) perfect for resisting moisture, being dropped etc. It is easy to clip on belt or pocket top. The ID tags can be wiped off and reused as you change pellet wgt or brand.
    Things I would have changed:Overall I am very happy with my pellet holster, I suppose making it abit larger would allow a full tin of your chosen pel.
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:4.0

    Value for money:4.0

    By Michael from USA on 2014-03-24 13:25:44

    Things I liked:Holds enough pellets and bbs to carry and shoot.
    Things I would have changed:Add two clips to carry pellets and bbs.
    What others should know:None
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Michael from USA on 2014-03-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Holds enough pellets and bbs to carry and shoot.
      Things I would have changed:Add two clips to carry pellets and bbs.
      What others should know:None
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Christopher from USA on 2013-06-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      3.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:This is a very handy rig and I use it for multiple things.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By jack from USA on 2013-05-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      3.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:well made & silent.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:good product
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By bryan from USA on 2012-10-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      3.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Its a plastic pellet tin with foam in it and clip for belt, still get some rattle occassionally-going for the Crosman buttstock mount version next.
      Things I would have changed:Punch holes to nest the pellet-i used a pen barrel, works great, no rattle.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By MICHAEL from USA on 2012-05-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:It works with various size pelletsand come with an extra one and labeles
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:They work fine and really give you a way to carry pells safely
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Darrell from USA on 2012-02-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:works very well had to cut lines in top to open faster
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:if you hunt you need this
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Independentrealist from USA on 2011-09-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:The pellet holster is rugged polymer (plastic) perfect for resisting moisture, being dropped etc. It is easy to clip on belt or pocket top. The ID tags can be wiped off and reused as you change pellet wgt or brand.
      Things I would have changed:Overall I am very happy with my pellet holster, I suppose making it abit larger would allow a full tin of your chosen pel.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Yiu from USA on 2011-04-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      2.02 ratings
       
      Things I liked:it comes with a belt holder but the extra tin where should I leave, just joking!
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top