Pellet Holster, Attaches to Belt, 2 Foam-Lined Pellet Tins, 4 Paper Labels reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (9 reviews)
Add to CartIn-stock
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Independentrealist from USA on 2011-09-09 09:54:04

Things I liked: The pellet holster is rugged polymer (plastic) perfect for resisting moisture, being dropped etc. It is easy to clip on belt or pocket top. The ID tags can be wiped off and reused as you change pellet wgt or brand.

Things I would have changed: Overall I am very happy with my pellet holster, I suppose making it abit larger would allow a full tin of your chosen pel.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:5.0

By brett from USA on 2014-09-13 10:03:44

Things I liked: Keeps the pellets safe and quiet.

Things I would have changed: Maybe hold more pellets but then there would be less foam so it would be a trade off.

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By brett from USA on 2014-09-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Keeps the pellets safe and quiet.

    Things I would have changed: Maybe hold more pellets but then there would be less foam so it would be a trade off.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By michael from USA on 2014-03-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Holds enough pellets and bbs to carry and shoot.

    Things I would have changed: Add two clips to carry pellets and bbs.

    What others should know: None

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Christopher from USA on 2013-06-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This is a very handy rig and I use it for multiple things.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By jack from USA on 2013-05-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: well made & silent.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: good product

  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    By bryan from USA on 2012-10-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Its a plastic pellet tin with foam in it and clip for belt, still get some rattle occassionally-going for the Crosman buttstock mount version next.

    Things I would have changed: Punch holes to nest the pellet-i used a pen barrel, works great, no rattle.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By nonewjerseymike from USA on 2012-05-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.52 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: It works with various size pelletsand come with an extra one and labeles

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: They work fine and really give you a way to carry pells safely

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Darrell from USA on 2012-02-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.52 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: works very well had to cut lines in top to open faster

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: if you hunt you need this

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Independentrealist from USA on 2011-09-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.52 ratings

    Things I liked: The pellet holster is rugged polymer (plastic) perfect for resisting moisture, being dropped etc. It is easy to clip on belt or pocket top. The ID tags can be wiped off and reused as you change pellet wgt or brand.

    Things I would have changed: Overall I am very happy with my pellet holster, I suppose making it abit larger would allow a full tin of your chosen pel.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Yiu from USA on 2011-04-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    2.02 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: it comes with a belt holder but the extra tin where should I leave, just joking!

Navigation