Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets reviews - page 1

Add to CartIn-stock
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By RichardE from USA on 2011-04-17 13:03:18

Things I liked: works great can load pellets very fast in the gun takes alittle more time for the loaded as the 177 pellets are small for big fingers all gun owners should have one of these

The most helpful critical review

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

By WILEY from USA on 2012-07-15 22:41:55

Things I liked: Nothing. Absolute waste of $10.

Things I would have changed: Take it off the market. Worthless and should be removed from your website.

Sort by:
  • 123 ... 910 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By William from USA on 2015-08-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I have an old crosman 44 co2 pellet pistol which loads from the front of the cylinder and you can put the pellets in backwarda to help loading. It is great to use when hunting keeping pellets handy and not all over your pocket.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By LOUIS from USA on 2015-08-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: very easy to use!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By matt from USA on 2015-05-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: A necessity for every air rifle gunner

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By jeremy from USA on 2015-04-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The fact that you can carry pellets without them rattling around.and you can use it with gloves on and your fingers don't get dirty.

    Things I would have changed: The all plastic construction isn't the best but come on what do you esspect.it is definitely worth the money

    What others should know: If you shoot break barrel airguns go out and buy a pellet pen today in fact if you shoot much at all buy two of them.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Weiand from USA on 2015-04-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Easy to use. Not very expensive to purchase. Does what it says it does.

    Things I would have changed: A little stiffer or harder *click* when pushing down to load a pellet. See through at the tip to help align pellet to barrel.

    What others should know: The pen loads easily, pellets drop right in. Pellet tip sticks out a bit to help align with the barrel since can't see through the end. Listen for the *clicks* when loading so you don't push another pellet out after getting one in.

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Thomas from USA on 2015-03-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Handy, easy to use. This works well if you have a break barrel air rifle but I had an Air Arms T200 and the loading port was too small to drop a pellet in. My hands are large and I had a hard time loading a pellet in the rifle so I though it might work, it didn't. Returned the air rifle and bought an Air Arms S400 with a larger loading port. Hope this will take care of the problem I haven't received it yet.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing with this product, unless you could put a curve tip on it to load other type of air rifles.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Gregory from USA on 2015-03-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Ease of handling pellets.

    Things I would have changed: Make the back end of the sliding tool stick out less in order to get more pellets in the tube.

    What others should know: No

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By William from USA on 2015-02-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Makes loading my air guns very simple....love that!

    Things I would have changed: Would like to see the pen hold more ammunition.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Martin from USA on 2015-02-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: prevents "fumbling" for pellets in single-shot air arms

    Things I would have changed: I might want to include some sort of "counter" for number of pellets used/left to shoot.

    What others should know: While this is designed for break-barrels, I am successfully using it in 10m pistol matches in my Steyr LP-5 with the single-shot magazine. I may order some more of these in the future

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Robert from USA on 2015-01-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This thing is awesome, sets pellet in chamber just the right depth, no fumbling with the pellets.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Luca from USA on 2015-01-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: It is very convenient and fast to get ready for next shot.

    Things I would have changed: The plastic is very light and you feel it can break

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By William from USA on 2015-01-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Works as advertised. Seriously speeds up shooting and is very convenient. Makes pellet comparison shooting a breeze.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: I think any airgunner would appreciate this device. You need two or three. One for each type of pellet you shoot.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Kenton from USA on 2014-11-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Compact, easy to use and very effective!

    Things I would have changed: Nothing!

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Jim from Canada on 2014-10-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Easy to load the pen. Fairly handy tool to have in my box of accessories

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: This is a cool tool that does what it's designed to do but I still prefer loading pellets by hand.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Lance from USA on 2014-10-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great for hunting

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: No digging through pouches or pokets

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By David from USA on 2014-10-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Saves my short fat fingers from dropping pellets!

    Things I would have changed: Sometimes a bit difficult to find the chamber with the pellet's tip. Perhaps a clear window at the end of the black rubber piece to see end of pellet and chamber at the same time.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Henry from USA on 2014-10-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: It works, Speeds up loading pellets, speeds up shooting.

    Things I would have changed: There never seems to be enough pellets in it. They always seem to be running out. Perhaps a larger capacity.

    What others should know: When it runs out I usually load the rest of my shots by hamd. I can see that loading more than one of these at a time would really speed up shot loading and shooting. The next one I get will have the attached seating tool.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By frangable from USA on 2014-09-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Everything. A well built, handy little tool. Beats the heck out of fishing for and properly facing loose pellets-especially with gloved hands! A must for those of us with physical limitations.

    Things I would have changed: Make packaging with multiple pens of different colors to have different pellets ready for different guns.

    What others should know: Don't think about getting one, just put at least one on your next order! You won't regret it. PLEASE Identify me as "frangable" Thanks, guys!

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Mike from USA on 2014-09-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Why did I wait so long to get one of these!!!Why? Why? Why?

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Francis from USA on 2014-09-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Good product for my old fingers

  • 123 ... 910 Next
Navigation