Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By Richard E from USA on 2011-04-17 13:03:18

    Things I liked:works great can load pellets very fast in the gun takes alittle more time for the loaded as the 177 pellets are small for big fingers all gun owners should have one of these
    0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1.0

    Value for money:1.0

    By WILEY from USA on 2012-07-15 22:41:55

    Things I liked:Nothing. Absolute waste of $10.
    Things I would have changed:Take it off the market. Worthless and should be removed from your website.
    Sort by:
    • 123 ... 89 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By bradford from USA on 2014-07-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Incredibly easy to use, holds more then average pellet pens. A must have for break barrel air guns!
      Things I would have changed:Not much, if I was being EXTRA picky I could suggest two things, 1)A retractable leash would with a clip would make access easier for those without pockets, 2) I think pellet pens should come with a additional drift to help seat wide pellets in tight breaches(unfortunately no pellet pen I know of comes this way).
      What others should know:These hold a fair amount more then average pellet pens, they work great and I have yet to experience any problems and I use mine a LOT!
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Salvatore from USA on 2014-06-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Makes shooting so much easier to have the pellet pen ready with your favorite pellets. I light press and a pellet is in the chamber ready to go. I load two pellet pens and can shoot almost 35 shots before I run out. It's the same as having two or three clips for my 45 ready to go at the range.
      Things I would have changed:I would like to see a very thin composit material string connecting the pellet pen body with the top of the pen so you don't lose it in the grass or weeds when reloading.
      What others should know:I like it.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Patrick from USA on 2014-06-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Pyramyd sent this to me with my purchase of an Umarex Octane. I tried it and it is very convenient. All my life I been fumbling for the next pellet. Not now. It's only good for break barrel type rifles though.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By JEFFREYL from USA on 2014-06-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Saves time when a quick second shot is needed! No more spilling the pellets all over because thick fingers can't grab just one when you're in a hurry!
      Things I would have changed:NOTHING!
      What others should know:Do yourself a favor....BUY 2!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Bernard from USA on 2014-06-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Excellent device works as advertised
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:No
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By andrew from USA on 2014-05-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Makes loading your break over air rifle easier and you can carry it your pocket.
      Things I would have changed:Don't know.
      What others should know:Some times you will push out more than one pellet.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By billy from USA on 2014-05-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Works as advertised
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Thomas from USA on 2014-04-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:the pen is very easy to use holds enough pellets and since i am missing tops of two fingers on my right hand this is a must
      Things I would have changed:I would and will add somesort of lanyard to keep it handy I am afraid it might get broken in my pocket.
      What others should know:Buy one for each calibre and pellet
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Richard from USA on 2014-04-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Much easier than trying to pick up and load pellets in my browning buck mark when in the field.
      Things I would have changed:nothing. I plan to purchase two more.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Qing from USA on 2014-04-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This pen works as described. It saves lots of time. I used to keep pellets in a tic-tac tin in my shirt pocket but this pen is 3 times as fast.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:The pellet pen is a really convenient way to keep pelllets handy.
    • Overall rating:2.0 2.0

      Value for money:2.0 2.0

        By James from USA on 2014-04-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Truthfully I was disappointed with this Pellet Pen..it does hold 20 pellets..but it lacks a positive stop when it comes time to load one pellet..I ended up with several pellets on the basement floor..the feed "thumb slide" has a tendancy to slip thus allowing more than one pellet to feed from the pen. If hunting and in a hurry you could end up with pellets in the grass.
      Things I would have changed:Add a positive mechanical stop with one pellet in the best feed position. For $9 basically it's a BIC pen with a slot in it.
      What others should know:I bought it..I'll try to use it..doesn't look promising though.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Michael from USA on 2014-04-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Works as advertised, Nice to carry 20rds in shirt pocket!
      Things I would have changed:I would lower the price some.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Ron from USA on 2014-04-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It is easier to load my Crosman 1701P Pistol with this pen
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:No.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Timothy from USA on 2014-04-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great way to hold pellets when you're out in the field.
      Things I would have changed:It's VERY hard to dispense just one into the chamber. I find it better just to drop it into my hand and then physically load it.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Jeffrey from USA on 2014-03-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Easy to use well build
      Things I would have changed:nothing
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Gerald from USA on 2014-03-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This is a must have accessory for a break barrel air gun. Twenty shots and loading is quick and easy.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By Dick from USA on 2014-03-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This system works very well for "Old Arthritic Hands and Fingers".
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Jeremy from USA on 2014-03-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Saves time love it!
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:Get one!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By jack from USA on 2014-03-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Everything works great
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Get one for cold weather
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By casundra from USA on 2014-02-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very nice, very simple! Great for fumble thumbs.
    • 123 ... 89 Next »
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top