Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5

    Value for money:5

    By Richard E from USA on 2011-04-17 13:03:18

    Things I liked:works great can load pellets very fast in the gun takes alittle more time for the loaded as the 177 pellets are small for big fingers all gun owners should have one of these
    0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1

    Value for money:1

    By WILEY from USA on 2012-07-15 22:41:55

    Things I liked:Nothing. Absolute waste of $10.
    Things I would have changed:Take it off the market. Worthless and should be removed from your website.
    Sort by:
    • 123 ... 78 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Qing from USA on 2014-04-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This pen works as described. It saves lots of time. I used to keep pellets in a tic-tac tin in my shirt pocket but this pen is 3 times as fast.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:The pellet pen is a really convenient way to keep pelllets handy.
    • Overall rating:2 2.0

      Value for money:2 2.0

        By James from USA on 2014-04-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Truthfully I was disappointed with this Pellet Pen..it does hold 20 pellets..but it lacks a positive stop when it comes time to load one pellet..I ended up with several pellets on the basement floor..the feed "thumb slide" has a tendancy to slip thus allowing more than one pellet to feed from the pen. If hunting and in a hurry you could end up with pellets in the grass.
      Things I would have changed:Add a positive mechanical stop with one pellet in the best feed position. For $9 basically it's a BIC pen with a slot in it.
      What others should know:I bought it..I'll try to use it..doesn't look promising though.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

        By Michael from USA on 2014-04-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Works as advertised, Nice to carry 20rds in shirt pocket!
      Things I would have changed:I would lower the price some.
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

        By Ron from USA on 2014-04-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It is easier to load my Crosman 1701P Pistol with this pen
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:No.
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Timothy from USA on 2014-04-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great way to hold pellets when you're out in the field.
      Things I would have changed:It's VERY hard to dispense just one into the chamber. I find it better just to drop it into my hand and then physically load it.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Jeffrey from USA on 2014-03-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Easy to use well build
      Things I would have changed:nothing
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

        By Gerald from USA on 2014-03-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This is a must have accessory for a break barrel air gun. Twenty shots and loading is quick and easy.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:3 3.0

        By Dick from USA on 2014-03-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This system works very well for "Old Arthritic Hands and Fingers".
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Jeremy from USA on 2014-03-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Saves time love it!
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:Get one!
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By jack from USA on 2014-03-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Everything works great
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Get one for cold weather
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By casundra from USA on 2014-02-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very nice, very simple! Great for fumble thumbs.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Richard from USA on 2014-02-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      11 rating
       
      Things I liked:I got this and was worried how it would seat the pellet. Would I have to push in it after seating it or not. It seats it great. The only thing I wish is that I had bought more at the time. Will have to order more.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

        By matthew from USA on 2014-02-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      11 rating
       
      Things I liked:nice for doing a little small game hunting. very easy to use
      Things I would have changed:somehow add a way to keep the slider from coming out so easy.
      What others should know:not of any value for just target shooting but great for in the woods
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By james from USA on 2014-02-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      11 rating
       
      Things I liked:This is a handy gadget, easy to use
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:This is pretty nice to have it seats the pellet right every time
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:3 3.0

        By Todd from USA on 2014-02-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Portability. Not having a tin, with losing pellets- fumbling for them when walking around.
      Things I would have changed:Add a seating tool for pushing the pellet in, not just the one attached to the inside- disassembly required to use.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

        By david from USA on 2014-02-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Anyone handling lead knows you ALWAYS wash your hands afterward. These pens (and a hemostat) eliminate that precaution. The .177's hold 20 pellets, so 5 of them is a good daily shoot. I own 5.
      Things I would have changed:Include the little 'depth press' in the $10 price.
      What others should know:If you can't buy 5 from the gitgo, buy enough to make the $150 free shipping
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By willie from USA on 2014-01-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I can load with my gloves on! it's easy to fill and operate
      Things I would have changed:maybe offer it in different colors?
      What others should know:bought it and really didn't care for it at first. tried it again and realized how much more better it is than finger loading. it does take some getting used to, but soon you'll wonder how you got by without it
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Joseph from USA on 2014-01-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Design, structure setup and effective
      What others should know:I fix them to all my airguns for easy storage and access for follow up shots.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By logan from USA on 2014-01-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Works great. really the only way to go with break barrel
      Things I would have changed:pricey
      What others should know:get more then one you will wish you did
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Patrick from USA on 2013-12-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Easy load for break barrel
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:Pyramyd air sales department is the best
    • 123 ... 78 Next »
    Over
    ammo packs sold