Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By RichardE from USA on 2011-04-17 13:03:18

    Things I liked:works great can load pellets very fast in the gun takes alittle more time for the loaded as the 177 pellets are small for big fingers all gun owners should have one of these
    0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1.0

    Value for money:1.0

    By WILEY from USA on 2012-07-15 22:41:55

    Things I liked:Nothing. Absolute waste of $10.
    Things I would have changed:Take it off the market. Worthless and should be removed from your website.
    Sort by:
    • 123 ... 89 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Lance from USA on 2014-10-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great for hunting
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:No digging through pouches or pokets
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By David from USA on 2014-10-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Saves my short fat fingers from dropping pellets!
      Things I would have changed:Sometimes a bit difficult to find the chamber with the pellet's tip. Perhaps a clear window at the end of the black rubber piece to see end of pellet and chamber at the same time.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Henry from USA on 2014-10-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It works, Speeds up loading pellets, speeds up shooting.
      Things I would have changed:There never seems to be enough pellets in it. They always seem to be running out. Perhaps a larger capacity.
      What others should know:When it runs out I usually load the rest of my shots by hamd. I can see that loading more than one of these at a time would really speed up shot loading and shooting. The next one I get will have the attached seating tool.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By frangable from USA on 2014-09-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Everything. A well built, handy little tool. Beats the heck out of fishing for and properly facing loose pellets-especially with gloved hands! A must for those of us with physical limitations.
      Things I would have changed:Make packaging with multiple pens of different colors to have different pellets ready for different guns.
      What others should know:Don't think about getting one, just put at least one on your next order! You won't regret it. PLEASE Identify me as "frangable" Thanks, guys!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Mike from USA on 2014-09-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Why did I wait so long to get one of these!!!Why? Why? Why?
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Francis from USA on 2014-09-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good product for my old fingers
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Ronald from USA on 2014-09-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Works very well once you get used to it
      Things I would have changed:Nothing really - well designed
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Brian from USA on 2014-09-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It protects the integrity of the pellets as you carry them afield.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:Works well for my break barrel. Will not work with a side lever. BJ.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Mark from USA on 2014-09-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It performs exactly as designed. Works Great.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing!
      What others should know:Get yourself one even if you don't intend to use it with gloves. It is much easier to handle the pellets using this devise.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By Joel from USA on 2014-08-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Easy to load, I've got big enormous fingers lol so the ease of loading my magazines is amazing
      Things I would have changed:Not a thing except maybe to make a Pellet Pen longer to hold more pellets
      What others should know:I'm sure most of you already have one but if you don't spending $10 not a bad investment for something like this
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By Barry from USA on 2014-08-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Small size is handy. Easy to load pellets into the pellet pen.
      Things I would have changed:Add "click-stop" notches to the feeding tube / plunger to help you eject only a single pellet. It's difficult to keep from pushing out a second pellet and dropping it on the ground the way it is currently designed. It is such a simple device it seems overpriced for what you get for your money.
      What others should know:I have not tried any other brands of pellet loading devices, but it is probably something I will do to see if they are any better than this one.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By John from USA on 2014-08-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Seem to work OK.
      Things I would have changed:Didn't hold 2o pellets.
      What others should know:Make a little more durable.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Linda from USA on 2014-07-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Handy device, does exactly as advertised
      Things I would have changed:I should have bought the pellet seating part also.
      What others should know:It's a lot better than carrying a can of pellets around.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By bradford from USA on 2014-07-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Incredibly easy to use, holds more then average pellet pens. A must have for break barrel air guns!
      Things I would have changed:Not much, if I was being EXTRA picky I could suggest two things, 1)A retractable leash would with a clip would make access easier for those without pockets, 2) I think pellet pens should come with a additional drift to help seat wide pellets in tight breaches(unfortunately no pellet pen I know of comes this way).
      What others should know:These hold a fair amount more then average pellet pens, they work great and I have yet to experience any problems and I use mine a LOT!
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Salvatore from USA on 2014-06-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Makes shooting so much easier to have the pellet pen ready with your favorite pellets. I light press and a pellet is in the chamber ready to go. I load two pellet pens and can shoot almost 35 shots before I run out. It's the same as having two or three clips for my 45 ready to go at the range.
      Things I would have changed:I would like to see a very thin composit material string connecting the pellet pen body with the top of the pen so you don't lose it in the grass or weeds when reloading.
      What others should know:I like it.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Patrick from USA on 2014-06-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Pyramyd sent this to me with my purchase of an Umarex Octane. I tried it and it is very convenient. All my life I been fumbling for the next pellet. Not now. It's only good for break barrel type rifles though.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By JEFFREYL from USA on 2014-06-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Saves time when a quick second shot is needed! No more spilling the pellets all over because thick fingers can't grab just one when you're in a hurry!
      Things I would have changed:NOTHING!
      What others should know:Do yourself a favor....BUY 2!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Bernard from USA on 2014-06-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Excellent device works as advertised
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:No
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By andrew from USA on 2014-05-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Makes loading your break over air rifle easier and you can carry it your pocket.
      Things I would have changed:Don't know.
      What others should know:Some times you will push out more than one pellet.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By billy from USA on 2014-05-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Works as advertised
    • 123 ... 89 Next »
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top