Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By RichardE from USA on 2011-04-17 13:03:18

    Things I liked:works great can load pellets very fast in the gun takes alittle more time for the loaded as the 177 pellets are small for big fingers all gun owners should have one of these
    0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1.0

    Value for money:1.0

    By WILEY from USA on 2012-07-15 22:41:55

    Things I liked:Nothing. Absolute waste of $10.
    Things I would have changed:Take it off the market. Worthless and should be removed from your website.
    Sort by:
    • 123 ... 910 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Thomas from USA on 2015-03-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Handy, easy to use. This works well if you have a break barrel air rifle but I had an Air Arms T200 and the loading port was too small to drop a pellet in. My hands are large and I had a hard time loading a pellet in the rifle so I though it might work, it didn't. Returned the air rifle and bought an Air Arms S400 with a larger loading port. Hope this will take care of the problem I haven't received it yet.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing with this product, unless you could put a curve tip on it to load other type of air rifles.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Gregory from USA on 2015-03-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Ease of handling pellets.
      Things I would have changed:Make the back end of the sliding tool stick out less in order to get more pellets in the tube.
      What others should know:No
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By William from USA on 2015-02-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Makes loading my air guns very simple....love that!
      Things I would have changed:Would like to see the pen hold more ammunition.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Martin from USA on 2015-02-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:prevents "fumbling" for pellets in single-shot air arms
      Things I would have changed:I might want to include some sort of "counter" for number of pellets used/left to shoot.
      What others should know:While this is designed for break-barrels, I am successfully using it in 10m pistol matches in my Steyr LP-5 with the single-shot magazine. I may order some more of these in the future
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Robert from USA on 2015-01-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This thing is awesome, sets pellet in chamber just the right depth, no fumbling with the pellets.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Luca from USA on 2015-01-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It is very convenient and fast to get ready for next shot.
      Things I would have changed:The plastic is very light and you feel it can break
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By William from USA on 2015-01-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Works as advertised. Seriously speeds up shooting and is very convenient. Makes pellet comparison shooting a breeze.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:I think any airgunner would appreciate this device. You need two or three. One for each type of pellet you shoot.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Kenton from USA on 2014-11-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Compact, easy to use and very effective!
      Things I would have changed:Nothing!
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Jim from Canada on 2014-10-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Easy to load the pen. Fairly handy tool to have in my box of accessories
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:This is a cool tool that does what it's designed to do but I still prefer loading pellets by hand.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Lance from USA on 2014-10-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great for hunting
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:No digging through pouches or pokets
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By David from USA on 2014-10-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Saves my short fat fingers from dropping pellets!
      Things I would have changed:Sometimes a bit difficult to find the chamber with the pellet's tip. Perhaps a clear window at the end of the black rubber piece to see end of pellet and chamber at the same time.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Henry from USA on 2014-10-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It works, Speeds up loading pellets, speeds up shooting.
      Things I would have changed:There never seems to be enough pellets in it. They always seem to be running out. Perhaps a larger capacity.
      What others should know:When it runs out I usually load the rest of my shots by hamd. I can see that loading more than one of these at a time would really speed up shot loading and shooting. The next one I get will have the attached seating tool.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By frangable from USA on 2014-09-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Everything. A well built, handy little tool. Beats the heck out of fishing for and properly facing loose pellets-especially with gloved hands! A must for those of us with physical limitations.
      Things I would have changed:Make packaging with multiple pens of different colors to have different pellets ready for different guns.
      What others should know:Don't think about getting one, just put at least one on your next order! You won't regret it. PLEASE Identify me as "frangable" Thanks, guys!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Mike from USA on 2014-09-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Why did I wait so long to get one of these!!!Why? Why? Why?
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Francis from USA on 2014-09-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good product for my old fingers
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Ronald from USA on 2014-09-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Works very well once you get used to it
      Things I would have changed:Nothing really - well designed
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Brian from USA on 2014-09-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It protects the integrity of the pellets as you carry them afield.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:Works well for my break barrel. Will not work with a side lever. BJ.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Mark from USA on 2014-09-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It performs exactly as designed. Works Great.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing!
      What others should know:Get yourself one even if you don't intend to use it with gloves. It is much easier to handle the pellets using this devise.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By Joel from USA on 2014-08-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Easy to load, I've got big enormous fingers lol so the ease of loading my magazines is amazing
      Things I would have changed:Not a thing except maybe to make a Pellet Pen longer to hold more pellets
      What others should know:I'm sure most of you already have one but if you don't spending $10 not a bad investment for something like this
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By Barry from USA on 2014-08-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Small size is handy. Easy to load pellets into the pellet pen.
      Things I would have changed:Add "click-stop" notches to the feeding tube / plunger to help you eject only a single pellet. It's difficult to keep from pushing out a second pellet and dropping it on the ground the way it is currently designed. It is such a simple device it seems overpriced for what you get for your money.
      What others should know:I have not tried any other brands of pellet loading devices, but it is probably something I will do to see if they are any better than this one.
    • 123 ... 910 Next »
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top