Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Phillips Pellet Holder, .177-.20 Cal, Holds 20 Rds, .250" Thick reviews - page 1

    Pre-order


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    4.0 (7 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:4.0

    By Vincent from USA on 2008-06-03 08:02:12

    Things I liked:An absolutely genius yet simple idea. The holes are even deep enough to hold JSB preds and other hunting pellets - holds 20 pellets in all.
    Things I would have changed:The velcro straps are thin & flimsy! But that's my only complaint about it.
    What others should know:If you're a breakbarrel airgun owner like myself and are fed up with reaching into tins or pouches and spilling pellets all over the place then YOU GOTTA HAVE IT!
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:3.0

    Value for money:3.0

    By Mark from USA on 2008-09-29 06:45:03

    Things I liked:The idea of having pellets handy with out them banging into other and bending the skirts.
    Things I would have changed:It was not very effective at holding the pellets.
    What others should know:I tried it a few times, then went back to my heavy plastic squeeze coin purse. A lot handier for me.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Bill from USA on 2012-04-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Works well, holds pellets securely and attaches easily to a rifle butt without a lot of movement. Great price!!
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Works well with alot of air rifles. Good idea and well made.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By Mark from USA on 2008-09-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The idea of having pellets handy with out them banging into other and bending the skirts.
      Things I would have changed:It was not very effective at holding the pellets.
      What others should know:I tried it a few times, then went back to my heavy plastic squeeze coin purse. A lot handier for me.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By jw from USA on 2008-08-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:great fast reloads, easy to put the pellet in the device.
      Things I would have changed:the straps need some kind of rubber on the side touching the gun.
      What others should know:good value....i am gonna get a long model next time.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By jhparizona from USA on 2008-08-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The concept is great. Handy quick reloads in the field.
      Things I would have changed:Forget the photos in the ad. The only practical place to mount this on a rifle is the fore stock.You don't want it on the trigger grip or cheekpiece For this reason, I would get the "long" model next time. Quality of materials could be better.
      What others should know:If you attempt to remove the "ugly" labels, be careful. I damaged the rubber pelletholder material trying to do this.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Vincent from USA on 2008-06-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:An absolutely genius yet simple idea. The holes are even deep enough to hold JSB preds and other hunting pellets - holds 20 pellets in all.
      Things I would have changed:The velcro straps are thin & flimsy! But that's my only complaint about it.
      What others should know:If you're a breakbarrel airgun owner like myself and are fed up with reaching into tins or pouches and spilling pellets all over the place then YOU GOTTA HAVE IT!
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Buck from USA on 2007-09-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Works well
      Things I would have changed:better quality
      What others should know:worth the money
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By ShysterXD from USA on 2007-08-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Simple solution for having pellets at the ready. Great for single shot rifles.
      Things I would have changed:I would dress it up. It looks kinda cheap mounted to an expensive pellet rifle. Consider using leather.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top