Phillips Pellet Holder for AirForce Talon & Condor Airguns, .22-.25 Cal, Holds 16 Rds, .425" Thick reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.0 (6 reviews)
Add to CartIn-stock
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Scott from USA on 2011-08-09 23:10:32

Things I liked: It does what it is supposed to

Things I would have changed: Nothing, but alonger version would be nice for people that use it on tanks

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:1.0

By justin from USA on 2013-09-28 09:26:33

Things I liked: sits securely on your tank

Things I would have changed: maybe have a separate version for 22 and 25 pellets. although this hold does hold pellets securely, im currently not using it because I must very carefully remove pellets to avoid skirt damage. if the foam was a tad shallower it could be less of a problem

What others should know: idk im going to mod this holder and see how this works. maybe try making your own holder first unless your really not handy at all. a lot could be improved upon with this product, especially at this price point.

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    By chris from USA on 2015-07-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Functional, handy, quiet.

    Things I would have changed: Not much.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By airgunner from USA on 2013-11-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This pellet holder is fine for the .25 cal at .425 thick.

    Things I would have changed: Maybe change the foam to a higher quality as that I have a few hloes that have tears in them,and the pellets do not hold very well. Change the hook & loop to elastic for easier use of putting on the arm. Or maybe offer one with elastic.

    What others should know: Nothing.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Michael from USA on 2013-11-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: it's nice to have pellets within reach for quick follow up shots.

    Things I would have changed: The pellets seem to fall out on their own if not pushed in all the way. And when they are pushed in flush they are hard to remove quickly.

  • 3.0 3.0

    1.0 1.0

    By justin from USA on 2013-09-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: sits securely on your tank

    Things I would have changed: maybe have a separate version for 22 and 25 pellets. although this hold does hold pellets securely, im currently not using it because I must very carefully remove pellets to avoid skirt damage. if the foam was a tad shallower it could be less of a problem

    What others should know: idk im going to mod this holder and see how this works. maybe try making your own holder first unless your really not handy at all. a lot could be improved upon with this product, especially at this price point.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By KENNETH from USA on 2011-10-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I WEAR THIS AROUND MY WRIST WITH NO PROBLEM. I LIKE THIS PRODUCT BECAUSE, WHEN I AM USING SINGLE SHOT RIFLES IT IS CONVENIENT TO HAVE PELLETS AT THE READY WHEN YOU NEED THEM FAST.

    Things I would have changed: NOTHING. I LIKE IT THE WAY IT IS.

    What others should know: YOU CAN CUT THE STRAPS TO ADJUST TO YOUR WRIST SIZE IF YOU WISH TO WEAR ON THE WRIST. GET THE THICKER ONE IF YOU USE THE LONGER PELLETS.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Scott from USA on 2011-08-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: It does what it is supposed to

    Things I would have changed: Nothing, but alonger version would be nice for people that use it on tanks

Navigation