Piston Seal, Fits Walther Falcon Hunter, Walther Talon Magnum & Hatsan 125 reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (6 reviews)
5 star:4 star:3 star:2 star:1 star:
(6 votes)
Add to CartIn-stock
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By FANG from USA on 2012-09-21 07:36:35

Things I liked: The seal is made of very good materal. Very good for to the bore.

What others should know: Fits the Hatsan 125's. Will not fit the Hatsan 135

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Russell from USA on 2015-03-16 17:56:09

Things I liked: Fit perfect and seems tough Tuned my gun to a much more accurate shooter. It say's to be installed by a professional. Well I guess the factory should try that and it wouldn't need replacing.

Things I would have changed: Nothing worked fine

What others should know: Check your gun, this will improve accuracy a lot.

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Russell from USA on 2015-03-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Fit perfect and seems tough Tuned my gun to a much more accurate shooter. It say's to be installed by a professional. Well I guess the factory should try that and it wouldn't need replacing.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing worked fine

    What others should know: Check your gun, this will improve accuracy a lot.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Robert from USA on 2015-02-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Good quality material

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: Perfect for Hatsan 125 series. The factory seal blew at about 200 shots on mine and when I pulled the piston it seemed to be undersized a tad. This one fits tighter. I soaked it in warm water for a few minutes and it popped right on, no tools used

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By John from USA on 2014-07-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This is a quality product and I would buy it again

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: This is a perfect fit for Hatsan 125 sniper vortex

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By BRIAN from USA on 2014-05-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Available here ,kinda hard to find elsewhere.

    Things I would have changed: Make a multi- pack discount.

    What others should know: Google the various diy seal installation tools online. I made one from a caulking gun tube end. Slips the seals right on the piston. Other wise its harder than it looks.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jim from USA on 2013-03-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Better fit in the compression tube, much better material. I would recommend to anyone that has the know how to rebuild their Walther Air rifle.

    Things I would have changed: not a thing

    What others should know: After doing a tune on my Walther Talon Magnum .22 and replacing the piston seal, my WTM has a significant increase in power. doing the phonebook penetration test, I picked up around 100 pages average more penetration. So my WTM is shooting the better then half a phonebook with cheap daisy pellets.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By FANG from USA on 2012-09-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The seal is made of very good materal. Very good for to the bore.

    What others should know: Fits the Hatsan 125's. Will not fit the Hatsan 135

Navigation