Piston Seal, Fits Walther Falcon Hunter, Walther Talon Magnum & Hatsan 125 reviews - page 1

Add to Cart


Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

Average Customer Review

5.0 (6 reviews)
5 star:4 star:3 star:2 star:1 star:
(6 votes)
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By FANG from USA on 2012-09-21 07:36:35

Things I liked:The seal is made of very good materal. Very good for to the bore.
What others should know:Fits the Hatsan 125's. Will not fit the Hatsan 135
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Russell from USA on 2015-03-16 17:56:09

Things I liked:Fit perfect and seems tough Tuned my gun to a much more accurate shooter. It say's to be installed by a professional. Well I guess the factory should try that and it wouldn't need replacing.
Things I would have changed:Nothing worked fine
What others should know:Check your gun, this will improve accuracy a lot.
Sort by:
  • Show:
    Items
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Russell from USA on 2015-03-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fit perfect and seems tough Tuned my gun to a much more accurate shooter. It say's to be installed by a professional. Well I guess the factory should try that and it wouldn't need replacing.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing worked fine
    What others should know:Check your gun, this will improve accuracy a lot.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2015-02-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good quality material
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Perfect for Hatsan 125 series. The factory seal blew at about 200 shots on mine and when I pulled the piston it seemed to be undersized a tad. This one fits tighter. I soaked it in warm water for a few minutes and it popped right on, no tools used
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2014-07-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a quality product and I would buy it again
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:This is a perfect fit for Hatsan 125 sniper vortex
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By BRIAN from USA on 2014-05-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Available here ,kinda hard to find elsewhere.
    Things I would have changed:Make a multi- pack discount.
    What others should know:Google the various diy seal installation tools online. I made one from a caulking gun tube end. Slips the seals right on the piston. Other wise its harder than it looks.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jim from USA on 2013-03-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Better fit in the compression tube, much better material. I would recommend to anyone that has the know how to rebuild their Walther Air rifle.
    Things I would have changed:not a thing
    What others should know:After doing a tune on my Walther Talon Magnum .22 and replacing the piston seal, my WTM has a significant increase in power. doing the phonebook penetration test, I picked up around 100 pages average more penetration. So my WTM is shooting the better then half a phonebook with cheap daisy pellets.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By FANG from USA on 2012-09-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The seal is made of very good materal. Very good for to the bore.
    What others should know:Fits the Hatsan 125's. Will not fit the Hatsan 135
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top