Date: 29/9/2016 5:42
0

Piston Seal, Fits Walther Falcon Hunter, Walther Talon Magnum & Hatsan 125 reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (7 reviews)
5 star:4 star:3 star:2 star:1 star:
(7 votes)
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By FANG from USA on 2012-09-21 07:36:35

Things I liked: The seal is made of very good materal. Very good for to the bore.

What others should know: Fits the Hatsan 125's. Will not fit the Hatsan 135

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Joe from USA on 2016-02-27 20:06:40

Things I liked: Perfect fit for my brand new Hatsan 125TH. Bought this to replace a defective factory seal, and the performance now exceeds factory specs. I bought my brother the same gun, and it's velocity is deteriorating just like mine. I'll be getting another one of these and replacing the factory seal on his gun as well.

Things I would have changed: It would be nice if Hatsan had better quality control so bad seals were not installed on the pistons.

What others should know: This seal change requires tearing down the entire gun. This is NOT your simple DIY project, and requires extensive knowledge and tools most people do not have. Know what you are getting into before attempting this project!

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Joe from USA on 2016-02-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Perfect fit for my brand new Hatsan 125TH. Bought this to replace a defective factory seal, and the performance now exceeds factory specs. I bought my brother the same gun, and it's velocity is deteriorating just like mine. I'll be getting another one of these and replacing the factory seal on his gun as well.

    Things I would have changed: It would be nice if Hatsan had better quality control so bad seals were not installed on the pistons.

    What others should know: This seal change requires tearing down the entire gun. This is NOT your simple DIY project, and requires extensive knowledge and tools most people do not have. Know what you are getting into before attempting this project!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Russell from USA on 2015-03-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Fit perfect and seems tough Tuned my gun to a much more accurate shooter. It say's to be installed by a professional. Well I guess the factory should try that and it wouldn't need replacing.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing worked fine

    What others should know: Check your gun, this will improve accuracy a lot.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Robert from USA on 2015-02-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Good quality material

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: Perfect for Hatsan 125 series. The factory seal blew at about 200 shots on mine and when I pulled the piston it seemed to be undersized a tad. This one fits tighter. I soaked it in warm water for a few minutes and it popped right on, no tools used

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By John from USA on 2014-07-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This is a quality product and I would buy it again

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: This is a perfect fit for Hatsan 125 sniper vortex

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By BRIAN from USA on 2014-05-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Available here ,kinda hard to find elsewhere.

    Things I would have changed: Make a multi- pack discount.

    What others should know: Google the various diy seal installation tools online. I made one from a caulking gun tube end. Slips the seals right on the piston. Other wise its harder than it looks.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jim from USA on 2013-03-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Better fit in the compression tube, much better material. I would recommend to anyone that has the know how to rebuild their Walther Air rifle.

    Things I would have changed: not a thing

    What others should know: After doing a tune on my Walther Talon Magnum .22 and replacing the piston seal, my WTM has a significant increase in power. doing the phonebook penetration test, I picked up around 100 pages average more penetration. So my WTM is shooting the better then half a phonebook with cheap daisy pellets.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By FANG from USA on 2012-09-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The seal is made of very good materal. Very good for to the bore.

    What others should know: Fits the Hatsan 125's. Will not fit the Hatsan 135

Navigation