Plano 42.5" Soft Case with Gun Guard, Black reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.0 (6 reviews)
Add to CartIn-stock
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Greg from USA on 2009-02-09 09:12:31

Things I liked: This is about the only case that my Condor/Talon/Talon SS w/scope rifel will fit in.

Things I would have changed: Two main pockets one with smaller individual compartments. The magazine pockets have there uses but some smaller ones would be nice.

What others should know: Great case for the money I could not beat it.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

By Cavett from USA on 2014-10-21 12:48:10

Things I liked: It seems well made.

Things I would have changed: My pellet gun with scope is too long to fit!

What others should know: My pellet gun with scope is too long to fit! Thought I measured it before ordering. Returning seems too much for me.

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    By Cavett from USA on 2014-10-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: It seems well made.

    Things I would have changed: My pellet gun with scope is too long to fit!

    What others should know: My pellet gun with scope is too long to fit! Thought I measured it before ordering. Returning seems too much for me.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By William from USA on 2011-01-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: This case fits a Droze Blackbird, with scope and Flash light, and red dot Laser.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: This case fits a Droze Blackbird, with all accessories, and a Jim C Carbine barrel.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By phase2000 from USA on 2009-08-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: lots of room fit crossman 1077AS w/scope

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Greg from USA on 2009-02-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: This is about the only case that my Condor/Talon/Talon SS w/scope rifel will fit in.

    Things I would have changed: Two main pockets one with smaller individual compartments. The magazine pockets have there uses but some smaller ones would be nice.

    What others should know: Great case for the money I could not beat it.

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By ChristianD. from USA on 2008-12-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The size... The handles... Great pockets for keeping pellets, tools, oil, folded bipod, small paper targets.. etc etc... It is very well cushioned inside, so it protects the rifle pretty well..

    Things I would have changed: The zippers get a little bit stuck if opened ALL the way to the end.... The strap that holds the case in your shoulder is not too comfortable... but it gets the job done..!!

    What others should know: If you have an AirForce airgun... go for it!! But you should know that only one spare tank will fit inside the huge pocket comfortably... The others you'll have to carry them manually... Personally, I only store the CO2 spare tank because in one of the inside pockets I keep the CO2 adapter... In the other pockets I keep the other stuff... SO GO FOR IT!!!

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By alex77596 from USA on 2008-07-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Fits my Benjamin Discovery Rifle with scopes well. padded, zipper and pockets for Accessories. and nice shoulder strap

    Things I would have changed: padded but could be more Durable.

    What others should know: soft-case for reasonably priced

Navigation