Plano Pillared Pistol Case - Double reviews - page 1

Add to CartIn-stock
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Kevin from USA on 2008-03-31 15:14:09

Things I liked: Perfect fit for safely housing two pistols.

Things I would have changed: nothing

The most helpful critical review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:2.0

By kb2dhg from USA on 2012-03-03 07:21:10

Things I liked: It looks good and is a nice size for 2 guns. Serves the purpose

Things I would have changed: make it of a thicker plastic. it needs to be more sturdy

What others should know: Very cheaply made. Flimsy and the latches are not that good.

Sort by:
  • 123 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By gary from USA on 2015-06-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: size and product quality. holds my pistol firmly with all items necessary to head out for target practice.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: good quality case

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By william from USA on 2015-03-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I like Plano product and have bought them in the past. The case is very well constructed and is crush-proof. I bought it to store two soft air revolvers, and there is plenty of room for accessories.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: The case is a good value for the money, and is competitively priced, a little below my local gun shop.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By scolest from USA on 2013-09-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    2.52 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Better than a case I picked up at Reed's - this one has no gaps at the sides when you close it. In addition, the latches make it clear which way you should open the case (if your arrangement of stuff causes you to care.)

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Easily holds two pistols just fine - I have a Crosman 1377 and a Beeman P17 in mine.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By John from USA on 2013-08-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Foam holds handguns securely in the case with room for accessories.

    Things I would have changed: I would like to see a metal folding hinge instead of plastic and a little heavier case material.

    What others should know: Over all this is a good case for the price.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By John from USA on 2013-05-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The case will protect your gun well

    Things I would have changed: The crush support in the center of the case can interfere with the fit of the gun, ifa scope is on it

    What others should know: The benjamin nitro piston pistol will not fit without either bending the case slightly, or leaving the barrel open with the dot sight on

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Marcus from USA on 2013-05-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Holds the contents in place very well, lightweight, good amount of room inside, can probably put two nice sized guns, a scope and ammo in it

    Things I would have changed: A bit cheap in design and materials

    What others should know: It's a decent case

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By William from USA on 2013-04-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Light in weight, holds my two handguns with plenty of room..

    Things I would have changed: Make a small area on the side to put a cloth to use for when you lay your gun on therange counter for sshooting.

    What others should know: Not really

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Chuck from USA on 2012-12-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Functional, durable & all @ a reasonable price!

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: Larger hand guns fit nicely

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By GEORGE from USA on 2012-10-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: everything, I now have 3 of them. they can hold 2 pistols with 10" barrels and dot sights. The size is perfect, with smaller guns you have room for extra mags, co2 and ammo.

    Things I would have changed: n/a

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By GEORGE from USA on 2012-09-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Its a hard shell case and its big enough to hold to long pistols. I have two of these now, one holds 2 crosman 2300kt pistols a 177 and 22 cal both with 10.1 barrels and dot sights. the other case holds a 1377/c with steel breach and dot sight, plus a sig sauer p226 pistol.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: good value for the money

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Brian from USA on 2012-08-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very nice quality. I like that it has a place for a lock and the pillar in the center. Excellent case for the money.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Russell from USA on 2012-07-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: A very nice 2 pistol carring case. Holds my Wather P99 and Colt .45 with no problems. There's no problem with it holding extra rounds and mags with room to spare.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: nothing

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By scott from USA on 2012-06-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: pillowed hard case for a pistol and a few magazines - great value for $15

    Things I would have changed: a bit flimsy - but i'm only protecting a bb pistol :)

    What others should know: great value if you want a simple, no frills way to transport your airgun. i have a scoped Aftermath Mayhem .45, and i doubt there would be room for another...maybe another without a scope

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By TenX from USA on 2012-05-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very sturdy construction. The pillar is an extra safe way for sure.

    Things I would have changed: Maybe some rough texture on the inside of the case to hold the cushion in place.

    What others should know: Very ideal size to fit in most hand guns. Sometimes, which can be very rarely, the locks may make the normal snap sound without really locking well. Just visually ensure it is locked every time.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Chris from USA on 2012-04-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great case that I fit my SA117 and GSG92 in with two mags for each. A good way to store or carry around your guns. For $14 it is a good deal.

    Things I would have changed: Clasps could be a little stronger and the ring for using a lock could have been made bigger.

    What others should know: Good case for the cost that protects your guns well.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Richard from USA on 2012-03-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Good Quality. There is enough space for two medium sized pistols including some additional accessories you'd like to include

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: It's a really good deal. Why spending more money.

  • 3.0 3.0

    2.0 2.0

    By kb2dhg from USA on 2012-03-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: It looks good and is a nice size for 2 guns. Serves the purpose

    Things I would have changed: make it of a thicker plastic. it needs to be more sturdy

    What others should know: Very cheaply made. Flimsy and the latches are not that good.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ray from USA on 2012-02-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Price, Foam liners, capacity. It has room for my 1377C w/ red dot scope, and a 1322 with a Crosman red dot sight. plus several tins of pellets.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By GEORGE from USA on 2011-11-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I have two crosman custom shop pistols 177 cal & 22 cal with dot sights and 10" barrels and they both fit, pretty cool & it's a hard shell.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By BCseacow83 from USA on 2011-10-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The price is great. I was able to store a pumpmaster 1377, two tins of ammo, one big knife, 50ft of parachord, one baton and a flint stone. It's my SHTF grab and go.

    Things I would have changed: It could be a little sturdier but for the price it holds together. I would use some adhesive to hold the foam in place a little better.

    What others should know: I will buy another.

  • 123 Next
Navigation