Plano Protector Pistol Case, Fits Four Pistols reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (7 reviews)
Add to CartIn-stock
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By G.Austin from USA on 2012-10-04 20:38:57

Things I liked: Crosman 2300S fits as well as IZH-46M. Good for Leupold spotting scope also.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: PA please post this review or add this case under accessories for those guns to help other shoppers.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:5.0

By Rick from USA on 2014-01-28 15:41:24

Things I liked: well made case. I like the latches. great for going to the range.

Things I would have changed: lid foam density could be a little firmer

What others should know: this really is a graet case, especially for the price. great value plus it's made in the USA

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By David from USA on 2015-04-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This is super well built. No it doesn't have locks but at the price it has several holes for locks. I can easily fit 4 pistols in it so I don't look stupid walking into the range with sacks all over my back etc. HARD plastic is nice. NO need to mess it up with a solid core this way I can set the weapons up the way I like

    Things I would have changed: The only thing I would change is to allow more layers of "pull the squares" and less eggcrates. I am a bit anal retentive and like to have cut outs for each gun each layer does not have "pull the squares" some have egg crates and some PTS would be nice to have more PTS. Otherwise for $20 this is PERFECT

    What others should know: This will NOT pass FFA regs so don't try to fly with it. Even snapped shut anyone can pop it open or worse flying around the baggage claim bad things can happen to your precious weapons. Not sure if you tape the seams after inspection if they will clear it

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Rick from USA on 2014-01-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: well made case. I like the latches. great for going to the range.

    Things I would have changed: lid foam density could be a little firmer

    What others should know: this really is a graet case, especially for the price. great value plus it's made in the USA

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dan from USA on 2013-09-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Durable construction, high quality foam liners, plenty of room for large pistol plus accessories.

    Things I would have changed: I would prefer a reinforced hinge, for the money however it's just fine.

    What others should know: Good basic large pistol case, for the money you can't go wrong. Plenty of room for my Daisy 747, bag of cleaning patches, targets, sight adjustment tool & seven tins of pellets.

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By John from USA on 2013-02-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very accommodating. This case provides room for multiple guns, but if you are only packing one gun into it, there is ample room for supplies, targets, pellet case for those shooting air pistol, etc. Plenty of foam protection in the case.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: I only use this case for one pistol, with mounted scope. The case allows ample room and multiple layers for storage of supplies, pellets, pellet case, targets, cleaning rod, etc. all in one place.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Phillip from USA on 2013-01-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These boxes are excellent for carring and storing multipul guns or equipment. This is my second one and like the fact they are strong yet light weight.Thee "eggshell" foam padding inside protects and keeps the guns fom moving around.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: Perfect for storage and gun/equipment protection.

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Mike from USA on 2012-12-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Big. Sturdy. Cheap. Well padded.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: Good deal.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By G.Austin from USA on 2012-10-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Crosman 2300S fits as well as IZH-46M. Good for Leupold spotting scope also.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: PA please post this review or add this case under accessories for those guns to help other shoppers.

Navigation