Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Plano Rifle Case, Single Unscoped reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5

    Value for money:5

    By SantaClaw from USA on 2008-10-25 07:59:08

    Things I liked:Well padded, sturdy, and lockable...
    Things I would have changed:Nothing in particular..
    What others should know:The rifle and scope I bought didn't fit together in this case...... Career Fire 201S by ShinSung & Leapers Accushot 4-16x56AO Scope scope needs a larger case in order to fit.
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:3

    Value for money:3

    By DonE from USA on 2009-02-15 08:23:03

    Things I liked:Durable and additonal room for numerous shooting items. This case requires little space and may be placed vertical or horizontal for storage. May not envelope a high mounted or larged diameter scope.
    Things I would have changed:I would increase the height and depth. These diminsions make for marginal storage room for a rifle with a non linear configuration and also impedes ability to accomidate high mounted scopes or scopes that are larger than 32mm in diameter. Possibly making this case unsuitable for many rifle with optics combinations.
    What others should know:Again, to emphasize, determine if this case will accomidate your rifle and scope combination. Remember to take both depth and height diminsions and ensure a correct fit, this is especially true of broad rifles and large diameter scopes.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

        By Customer from USA on 2012-03-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Nice longer case fits most rifles and shotguns. Adequate for storage and transport by vehicle. Would not use for flight. Comes in individual shipping box.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Glen from USA on 2011-11-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:RUGGED CONSTRUCTION. IT PROTECTED MY AIR RIFLE BOTH WAYS FOR TUNE. IF IT CAN HANDLE THE ROUGH HANDLING OF UPS I GUESS IT CAN STAND ANYTHING.
      Things I would have changed:NOTHING
      What others should know:IT IS A GOOD CASE FOR THE MONEY.
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

        By Customer from USA on 2011-02-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great quality case that fits my Remington Nitro Short Stroke with sight attached. Nicely padded and good closures.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Jolene from USA on 2010-12-31
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I purchased this for my 9 year old grandson for Christmas. He was very excited and pleased. He and his dad liked everything about it.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

        By Bookjunky from USA on 2009-07-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      41 rating
       
      Things I liked:This was a very durable case. It handled being shipped extremely well and held the other small items I wanted with the rifle with no problem.
      What others should know:For a junior rifle it is a bit long but has lots of space for the little extra things you carry.
    • Overall rating:3 3.0

      Value for money:3 3.0

        By DonE from USA on 2009-02-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      51 rating
       
      Things I liked:Durable and additonal room for numerous shooting items. This case requires little space and may be placed vertical or horizontal for storage. May not envelope a high mounted or larged diameter scope.
      Things I would have changed:I would increase the height and depth. These diminsions make for marginal storage room for a rifle with a non linear configuration and also impedes ability to accomidate high mounted scopes or scopes that are larger than 32mm in diameter. Possibly making this case unsuitable for many rifle with optics combinations.
      What others should know:Again, to emphasize, determine if this case will accomidate your rifle and scope combination. Remember to take both depth and height diminsions and ensure a correct fit, this is especially true of broad rifles and large diameter scopes.
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By derek from USA on 2008-11-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      31 rating
       
      Things I liked:For the Price, Nothing beats this Rifle Case.. It is Constructed very well. It's Tough, Durable, Sturdy, Water Resistant, Good Padding, Lockable, and And Airline Approved. !!
      Things I would have changed:I would have made the Rifle Case A Little bit More deeper!
      What others should know:I Bought the UTG L96 Sniper Rifle from here, and it seems that the BOLT on this rifle keeps the Case from closing Properly!! I really have to Force it closed in order for the Latches to Close Properly! I am afraid that oneday the HINGES on this rifle case will Break from the Pressure of forcing it closed Everyday! Honestly, Im really Not sure this rifle case is the Best case for Bolt Action Rifles.. Other than that, This is one of the best rifle cases iv'e ever Owned... Period....
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By SantaClaw from USA on 2008-10-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      31 rating
       
      Things I liked:Well padded, sturdy, and lockable...
      Things I would have changed:Nothing in particular..
      What others should know:The rifle and scope I bought didn't fit together in this case...... Career Fire 201S by ShinSung & Leapers Accushot 4-16x56AO Scope scope needs a larger case in order to fit.
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Clint from USA on 2008-04-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The gun seems protected and stable inside when closed. Seems to stay latched well and close pretty good.
      Things I would have changed:The rifle with a scope mounted on it barley fits! I have a Crosman 800X, and to fit it in with the scope I have to turn it sideways and such to get it to lay down so the thing can close.
      What others should know:Its a cheap case and does its job of protecting the rifle.
    Over
    ammo packs sold