Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Probe Adapter, Fits Shinsung & Sam Yang PCP Guns reviews - page 1



    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    5.0 (6 reviews)
    5 star:4 star:3 star:2 star:1 star:
    (5 votes)(1 vote)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By RONALD from USA on 2008-12-22 09:58:11

    Things I liked:Very well machined. Allowed me to connect my Sumatra Carbine probe to my scuba tank's adapter hose perfectly with no leaks at all.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Does just what it says it will do. Just what you need when nothing else will do. Good value for the $$.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:4.0

    Value for money:3.0

    By Jody from USA on 2011-07-31 07:54:18

    Things I liked:Good solid construction.
    Things I would have changed:Better description. This item does NOT fit the Crossman Benjamin hand pump without additional adapters.
    What others should know:If you have the Benjamin pump buy the foster male quick connect to change your rifle to fit the pump. Really simplifies filling.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By Jody from USA on 2011-07-31
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good solid construction.
      Things I would have changed:Better description. This item does NOT fit the Crossman Benjamin hand pump without additional adapters.
      What others should know:If you have the Benjamin pump buy the foster male quick connect to change your rifle to fit the pump. Really simplifies filling.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:1.0 1.0

        By DEREK TANEY from USA on 2011-03-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:please BE AWARE that this does not fit the rounded bottom probe that has a rounded botton that is a different size and thread BE SURE THAT YOUR PROBE HAS A VERY TAPERED BOTTOM THIS ITEM DID ME NO GOOG FOR THE PROBE THAT I HAVE i have not called pa yet to adress this issue as it would probably cost more to return than to suck up the 8.00 that it cost
      Things I would have changed:I ALSO BOUGHT A USED RIFLE ADVERTISED AS A CAREER707 ORIGINAL MODEL BUT RECIEVED A CAREER 707 III- BUT IT WORKS WELL SSO I DECIDED TO KEEP THE RIFLE--I EVEN ASKED 2 TIMES ABOUT THE MODEL MUST HAVE BEEN A MISLISTING--BUT IT DOES WORK WELL
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Maurice from USA on 2010-08-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Just what I need for a go
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Be sure to use it with the right air filler
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Marvin from USA on 2009-04-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Simple and sturdy
      What others should know:This is a must to connect your sumatra to the scuba adapter.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By John from USA on 2009-02-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Simplicity. Tooled perfectly, fit right in.
      Things I would have changed:Not a darn thing !!
      What others should know:This is a absolute "needed' item in order to charge your PCP gun. Do NOT forget to order it with the hose. Ask the gun techs at Pyramyd Air. They know what they are doing.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By RONALD from USA on 2008-12-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very well machined. Allowed me to connect my Sumatra Carbine probe to my scuba tank's adapter hose perfectly with no leaks at all.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:Does just what it says it will do. Just what you need when nothing else will do. Good value for the $$.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top