Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Propane Adapter for Airsoft Green Gas Guns reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    4.5 (8 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By Buffalo from USA on 2011-06-10 06:43:54

    Things I liked:made of metal, durable, no leak
    Things I would have changed:none
    What others should know:Be careful not to drop the adapter attached to propane bottle on cement ; this can break the adapter nozzle.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:3.0

    Value for money:3.0

    By Paul from USA on 2011-05-25 16:06:57

    Things I liked:I like that it is sturdy and it's made out of metal. It also screws on very easily.
    Things I would have changed:I would change the awful description of the product. It misled me into buying it. The description is clearly for another product because the adapter does indeed need to be taken off to add silicone oil. Also, it does not have a thread-on cap with loop, or a silicone oil reservoir as stated. False advertisement!
    What others should know:Click on the picture of the adapter and take a look at the pictures which gives instructions on its use and describes it correctly. I should have done this before purchasing, but at least it is a decent adapter.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By iceman from USA on 2014-03-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This is a great product, it keeps on working and saving you tons of money.
      Things I would have changed:Not a thing.
      What others should know:If you use your green gas Airsoft gun frequently and like to save your money, having this adapter is a must.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Eugene from USA on 2013-12-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Metal construction, works great!
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:Manufacturer recommends removing from propane bottle and adding silicon oil after every eight magazine fills.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Phillip from USA on 2012-09-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This devise is great. works well and very easy. It's a real money saver.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing. The quality is excellent.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Gabriel from USA on 2012-07-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It's easy to attach and works well.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Be sure to put your silicon oil on the inside before attaching this to protect your seals!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Van from USA on 2011-11-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Made of metal
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:need to add Silicone
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Hermann from USA on 2011-10-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:good product at good value
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Buffalo from USA on 2011-06-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:made of metal, durable, no leak
      Things I would have changed:none
      What others should know:Be careful not to drop the adapter attached to propane bottle on cement ; this can break the adapter nozzle.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By Paul from USA on 2011-05-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I like that it is sturdy and it's made out of metal. It also screws on very easily.
      Things I would have changed:I would change the awful description of the product. It misled me into buying it. The description is clearly for another product because the adapter does indeed need to be taken off to add silicone oil. Also, it does not have a thread-on cap with loop, or a silicone oil reservoir as stated. False advertisement!
      What others should know:Click on the picture of the adapter and take a look at the pictures which gives instructions on its use and describes it correctly. I should have done this before purchasing, but at least it is a decent adapter.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top