Propane Adapter for Airsoft Green Gas Guns reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (9 reviews)
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Buffalo from USA on 2011-06-10 06:43:54

Things I liked: made of metal, durable, no leak

Things I would have changed: none

What others should know: Be careful not to drop the adapter attached to propane bottle on cement ; this can break the adapter nozzle.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:3.0

By Paul from USA on 2011-05-25 16:06:57

Things I liked: I like that it is sturdy and it's made out of metal. It also screws on very easily.

Things I would have changed: I would change the awful description of the product. It misled me into buying it. The description is clearly for another product because the adapter does indeed need to be taken off to add silicone oil. Also, it does not have a thread-on cap with loop, or a silicone oil reservoir as stated. False advertisement!

What others should know: Click on the picture of the adapter and take a look at the pictures which gives instructions on its use and describes it correctly. I should have done this before purchasing, but at least it is a decent adapter.

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Tom from USA on 2015-03-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: It's made of metal and it works.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By iceman from USA on 2014-03-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This is a great product, it keeps on working and saving you tons of money.

    Things I would have changed: Not a thing.

    What others should know: If you use your green gas Airsoft gun frequently and like to save your money, having this adapter is a must.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Eugene from USA on 2013-12-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Metal construction, works great!

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: Manufacturer recommends removing from propane bottle and adding silicon oil after every eight magazine fills.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Phillip from USA on 2012-09-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This devise is great. works well and very easy. It's a real money saver.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing. The quality is excellent.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By David from USA on 2012-07-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: It's easy to attach and works well.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Be sure to put your silicon oil on the inside before attaching this to protect your seals!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Van from USA on 2011-11-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Made of metal

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: need to add Silicone

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Hermann from USA on 2011-10-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: good product at good value

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Buffalo from USA on 2011-06-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: made of metal, durable, no leak

    Things I would have changed: none

    What others should know: Be careful not to drop the adapter attached to propane bottle on cement ; this can break the adapter nozzle.

  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Paul from USA on 2011-05-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I like that it is sturdy and it's made out of metal. It also screws on very easily.

    Things I would have changed: I would change the awful description of the product. It misled me into buying it. The description is clearly for another product because the adapter does indeed need to be taken off to add silicone oil. Also, it does not have a thread-on cap with loop, or a silicone oil reservoir as stated. False advertisement!

    What others should know: Click on the picture of the adapter and take a look at the pictures which gives instructions on its use and describes it correctly. I should have done this before purchasing, but at least it is a decent adapter.

Navigation